49 minutes ago, adesmond2 said:

100% agreed.. go and pray in your own belief.  Luck plays a VERY important factor.. that TP good mood, or the TP cannot see you when you committed any points offence.. and etc etc.. you pass liaoz.. LOLOL... that TP maybe strike toto yesterday. Thinking how to spend his/her money.. 😛 

Ya.. my 2B tt time.. so damn lucky i tell u.. all the traffic light n flow all in my favour.. didnt had to stop too much n u turn tt time was green arrow oso.. my trip to temple the day before paid off 😂

40 minutes ago, sookainian said:

Totally agree. Luck and instructor/tester mood on that day is very important.

I still remember during my 2B assessment, when moving off slope, my right leg touch the ground. Lucky no instructor see until.

Ehh ehh so sat ur lesson 2 is which timing? There was a guy who talked to us also 1st try pass.. skarli is u 😂

• Like 1
52 minutes ago, Nakuru said:

Ya.. my 2B tt time.. so damn lucky i tell u.. all the traffic light n flow all in my favour.. didnt had to stop too much n u turn tt time was green arrow oso.. my trip to temple the day before paid off 😂

Ehh ehh so sat ur lesson 2 is which timing? There was a guy who talked to us also 1st try pass.. skarli is u 😂

Don’t think it’s me hahas.. 

F7733F3B-6F44-451A-BD9B-675362AA8471.jpeg

• Sad 1
13 minutes ago, sookainian said:

Don’t think it’s me hahas.. 

F7733F3B-6F44-451A-BD9B-675362AA8471.jpeg

why daily have lesson de.. arghhhh... my CL2... every 2 weeks.. now 0 slots for me to book.. =.='' Wonder if it's because I already book one 2 weeks later?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

47 minutes ago, adesmond2 said:

why daily have lesson de.. arghhhh... my CL2... every 2 weeks.. now 0 slots for me to book.. =.='' Wonder if it's because I already book one 2 weeks later?

Its pure luck... when I failed my lesson 2, straight away after lesson I login check the next lesson is 1 week later...

But when i reach home and check again i was like OMG tomorrow have lesson 2 and i hurry book (someone last min cancel i believe).

Then after pass lesson 2, when booking lesson 3, also same thing... reached home and check again waaa afternoon got lesson. But i was thinking should go anot since already dam tired from morning... But i just YOLO and go. Somehow dam lucky.. 

Its a winwin thing, those who last min cancel, get their money back and i get to go lo haha

Edited by sookainian
  • Like 1
1 hour ago, sookainian said:

Its pure luck... when I failed my lesson 2, straight away after lesson I login check the next lesson is 1 week later...

But when i reach home and check again i was like OMG tomorrow have lesson 2 and i hurry book (someone last min cancel i believe).

Then after pass lesson 2, when booking lesson 3, also same thing... reached home and check again waaa afternoon got lesson. But i was thinking should go anot since already dam tired from morning... But i just YOLO and go. Somehow dam lucky.. 

Its a winwin thing, those who last min cancel, get their money back and i get to go lo haha

Ya cfm not u.. hahaha but u really damn yolo sia.. 2 in the same day.. i last time do 2 sessions in 1 day i wan die liao sia.. 

1 hour ago, adesmond2 said:

Really damn alot of slots for lesson 2 n 3 in the system.. until now i still get to see lessons for this week leh.. hahaha.. CDC by default is hard to book la.. 

• Sad 1
29 minutes ago, Nakuru said:

Ya cfm not u.. hahaha but u really damn yolo sia.. 2 in the same day.. i last time do 2 sessions in 1 day i wan die liao sia.. 

Really damn alot of slots for lesson 2 n 3 in the system.. until now i still get to see lessons for this week leh.. hahaha.. CDC by default is hard to book la.. 

I decided not to go for any circuit revision before the assessment as I feel it’s a waste of time… no instructor will spot your mistakes and u will keep repeating those mistake without knowing. 

During assessment although it’s only 1 try, u will get to know your mistakes and where to improve as it’s all written down.

Edited by sookainian
  • Like 1
21 minutes ago, sookainian said:

I decided not to go for any circuit revision before the assessment as I feel it’s a waste of time… no instructor will spot your mistakes and u will keep repeating those mistake without knowing. 

During assessment although it’s only 1 try, u will get to know your mistakes and where to improve as it’s all written down.

True that.. but its quite nerve wrecking since its still a "test" afterall.. hahaha hopefully my husb can finish his lesson 3 soon n then join u for TP if still got slot 😂

• Like 1
On 1/4/2023 at 11:36 PM, Siphon said:

I have only 1 complain about the super4... hot hot hot hot hot hot hot HOT when you're in school using it, then its still not as bad. But once you never wear Jeans!!! you'll totally feel it. Especially the Revo. for some reason that version is super hot to the point it looks like first degree burn if i grip the tank with my thights. That is the only reason why i'll not get the S4 anymore... Everything else is like amazing... especially the sound of an inline4 engine when your vtec activates. zoooooom zooooom

Prob the instructors were riding those class 2 out to the roads with the 2B learners? Class 2 students usually 1 class per session anyways.

Yes...super hot....i wear jeans...hugged the tank....still kena burn till red red...

On 1/14/2023 at 2:39 PM, Pisces44 said:

Yes...super hot....i wear jeans...hugged the tank....still kena burn till red red...

haha... u need thicker jeans then... else you'll need to wear bicycle tights under the jeans already... 

Are the schools using revo now?

12 minutes ago, Siphon said:

haha... u need thicker jeans then... else you'll need to wear bicycle tights under the jeans already... 

Are the schools using revo now?

Yes revo.

I’m wearing those sweatpants. Seems to be ok for me so far. Maybe we got different heat tolerance..

23 hours ago, sookainian said:

Yes revo.

I’m wearing those sweatpants. Seems to be ok for me so far. Maybe we got different heat tolerance..

Haha... maybe my skin thinner... always super red when i have thin jeans or just bermuda last time. 

• Like 1