Gd morning y'all!

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

• Replies 4.8k

bro, that my fav bike~! =X

HAHAHAH! U too long graduate alrdy, all the others spoil it. :X

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)

The way I see it, it's really quite an advantage to use YBR250. Here's how some of the bikes stack up:

1) YBR125 - 10.06HP

2) YBR250 - 21HP

3) CB400 - 52.3HP

Source: http://www.bikez.com/motorcycles

The YBR250 weighs in at 138Kg while the S4 Revo weighs 198Kg!

I can imagine that taking a weaker, lighter 2A bike with less torque through a figure 8 would make things so much easier. If I'd known, I might have taken my 2A at CDC. The S4 revo is a crazy bike to ride. The fuel tank heats up fast and cooks the thighs - the red burn marks can actually last for days.

WHATT?? ybr250 21hp? Hahahah, i guess i'll be expecting too much when i go take 2a, if i were to get a 2t WR200. 34hp :cool:

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

don't worry you will still be the fastest among us! any news from Nabil anot?

And... anyone wanna go LAB anot? :(

HELLO GUYS! hahaha sorry MIA. bloody hell intern so much work, skool work ALSO so much work. Hahaha my next prac 3 is on 8 june btw. INTERN IS TOTALLY KILLING MY CHANCES TO GET MY 2B ASAP.

hahaha and i nothing to buy, YET. :p

EDIT: Just visited cdc booking portal, a slot opened up this saturday, june the 1st! HEHEHE :thumb:

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

hey gang.. if you guys pass your lesson 3 and 4 within now to end june very likely we can go circuit revision together in early july while i wait for my RTT/TP. after this week i won't be free to take lessons liao until end june. so if i can clear my lesson 5 this week i will start on my 6, 7 and 8 in early july only. during that time, if i free i will come do circuit revisions at same slots as your lessons lah.. we ronda ronda round cdc.....

A Journey of a Thousand Revs Begins with the First Gear Change...

hey gang.. if you guys pass your lesson 3 and 4 within now to end june very likely we can go circuit revision together in early july while i wait for my RTT/TP. after this week i won't be free to take lessons liao until end june. so if i can clear my lesson 5 this week i will start on my 6, 7 and 8 in early july only. during that time, if i free i will come do circuit revisions at same slots as your lessons lah.. we ronda ronda round cdc.....

Most prolly i can bro. Hahahah 'Yakin Mesti Ada' (must have confidence). HEHEHE

Ur outstationing uh bro?

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Nabil you are missed! I wanted to book that 1st June slot too but having friend's bday for the whole weekend. Grrrr.

I booked my pract 3 x 4 already. Kiasu and also cos I believe I will need many attempts. Hope I can clear pract 3 by mid June so ill be able to start Pract 4 mid June onwards.

Follow your heart even if sometimes it means losing your mind.

Honda NSR150SP - 2013 ~ 2015

Honda CBR400RRR - 2014 ~ Current

Honda MSX125 - 2015 ~ 2016

Ducati 899 Panigale - 2016 ~ 2017

Yamaha T135 Spark - 2016 ~ 2019

Kawasaki ZX10R - 2017 ~ Current

Nabil you are missed! I wanted to book that 1st June slot too but having friend's bday for the whole weekend. Grrrr.

I booked my pract 3 x 4 already. Kiasu and also cos I believe I will need many attempts. Hope I can clear pract 3 by mid June so ill be able to start Pract 4 mid June onwards.

Hahaha awwww. Aiseh man. I no money top up uh. Kelian.

Looking forward to fig 8, since can bend. But really must careful, that time i do prac 2, saw this guy rev up kurb > go crank course > go up kurb and fell. Rabak man.

When are ur lessons?

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Looking forward to fig 8, since can bend. But really must careful, that time i do prac 2, saw this guy rev up kurb > go crank course > go up kurb and fell. Rabak man.

When are ur lessons?

Wah I not looking forward to it. Haha. But have to do it no matter what. :/

I pm you my lesson schedule later. Don't want to announce to everybody. Later paiseh sia if people recognize me. HAHA. :sian:

Gd morning y'all!

Morning Timewalkerrrr84! (;

Wah I not looking forward to it. Haha. But have to do it no matter what. :/

I pm you my lesson schedule later. Don't want to announce to everybody. Later paiseh sia if people recognize me. HAHA. :sian:

Hahahah skali u bank like valentino rossi.

Hehe can can. Well, i want to try a night slot, looks so cooling man. Sadly most slots on weekends are all daytime.

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Whoa, this thread 19 pages alrdy. Rmmbered it being just 1 page a few mths back :thumb:

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Haha well we are progressing slow and steadily over here and in our practs. ;p

We should start a groupchat on whatsapp. Haha. :cheeky:

haha well we are progressing slow and steadily over here and in our practs. ;p

we should start a groupchat on whatsapp. Haha. :cheeky:

hahah yes we should!

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

yes, can can lean when doing figure 8. the easiest method for this is constant throttle and use rear brake to control speed. its fun.

When are ur lessons?

yeah. out of town for 15 days. before that must clear work.. after that must clear backlog!

Most prolly i can bro. Hahahah 'Yakin Mesti Ada' (must have confidence). HEHEHE

Ur outstationing uh bro?

u not scare unker stalk you ah? lol

i'll pm you guys my number.

Haha well we are progressing slow and steadily over here and in our practs. ;p

We should start a groupchat on whatsapp. Haha. :cheeky:

yes, can can lean when doing figure 8. the easiest method for this is constant throttle and use rear brake to control speed. its fun.

WTF? Hahaha i just realized i typed BANK as BEND. ._.

Yeap, will do that! Thanks bro! :)

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Good afternoon all~ LOL!

i pass my tp on apr this year only. so fast the bike 19 spoil liao eh?? SAD SIOL! it help me pass my prac 5, 6 7 and 8! LOL! =x

Got time i will lurk at CDC and disturb my friend do doing revision of 2b and 2a. LOL! my 2b friend, waiting for TP. 2a friend, practice more before going internal evaluation. LOL

=D

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4
Good afternoon all~ LOL!

i pass my tp on apr this year only. so fast the bike 19 spoil liao eh?? SAD SIOL! it help me pass my prac 5, 6 7 and 8! LOL! =x

Got time i will lurk at CDC and disturb my friend do doing revision of 2b and 2a. LOL! my 2b friend, waiting for TP. 2a friend, practice more before going internal evaluation. LOL

=D

Afternoon man!

Yeah bro, gearbox jam.

Hahaha goodluck to ur frens! How much u bought ur sp? Curious oni >

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

trick for fig-8, if u dislike horse riding feel. dont twist on and off your throttle. just maintain and use rear brake. if horse riding, you surely fear that you jerk or bump up kerb and you surely will ZAM brake which cause more problem.

crank course, just up gear and let it move/roll it way out. in sch bike. even at gear 3. without throttling.. bike still can roll. if normal bike outside, engine may die off. LOL!

No One In This World Is A Virgin. Cause Life Always Fcuk You Over and Over Again. Rides: 05May13~ NSR SP FQ **** X 2 stroke power! 05May15~ RVF400 FQ **** D V engine power! 04Jun16~ YZF-R1 FBG **** M Xplane power! 26Nov16~ LC135 FBC **** J SPARK big bore! 03Mar18~ BMWGSA F **** D GSR1200ADV! 23Apr20~ CB400 Bold'r FBC ***** J inLine4
trick for fig-8, if u dislike horse riding feel. dont twist on and off your throttle. just maintain and use rear brake. if horse riding, you surely fear that you jerk or bump up kerb and you surely will ZAM brake which cause more problem.

crank course, just up gear and let it move/roll it way out. in sch bike. even at gear 3. without throttling.. bike still can roll. if normal bike outside, engine may die off. LOL!

Alright sir! Anw, rolling it's way out, meaning close throttle and pull clutch (free wheel)?

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Afternoon man!

Yeah bro, gearbox jam.

Hahaha goodluck to ur frens! How much u bought ur sp? Curious oni >

i bought at 1.9k

now currently i still lurking at 2nd hand bike garage sale to compare price of SP in forum. or go sgbikemart..

now choice below 2k is almost 0 pecent. HAHA.

do remember, before getting bike, do get quote for insurance. diff bike got diff price. the owner which i bought my sp, he go get a x1-r, he still a p plate. he cancel his fairing bike insurance that left about half a year, he need to top up 700 for 1 whole year new insurance for his cub. total is 1.2k

Alright sir! Anw, rolling it's way out, meaning close throttle and pull clutch (free wheel)?

pull clutch, you will get screw.

sorry for not making it clearly..

rolling out mean, i never throttle, clutch is release, mainly using normal engine revolution to make the bike move out slowly. haha..

at outside rolling out mean pull clutch. LOL!

paiseh paiseh~ =x

i bought at 1.9k

now currently i still lurking at 2nd hand bike garage sale to compare price of SP in forum. or go sgbikemart..

now choice below 2k is almost 0 pecent. HAHA.

do remember, before getting bike, do get quote for insurance. diff bike got diff price. the owner which i bought my sp, he go get a x1-r, he still a p plate. he cancel his fairing bike insurance that left about half a year, he need to top up 700 for 1 whole year new insurance for his cub. total is 1.2k

WOW, that's a bomb! For a kupchye. Why he no 125z!!! Feel 2strokes when they're around! AHAHHA or an rxz. That bike, sweeeeet.

Gonna get a scrambler, hmmm i think my insurance will cost quite a bomb, from 900-1.2k also. 18y/o p plate. Or if i buying it nov, then 19y/o p plate.

MONEY, DROP FROM SKY PLEASE?

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013