anyone playing ghost rider or god of war 2?

any newer games? update or lend me leh... :cheeky:

The wind is blowing...

The sky is getting dark...

The storm is approaching...

But my bike still ride on...

Blue Thunder Forever...

• Replies 73

Waiting for God of War 2, man... enquired from a game shop at Tampines Mall, should be available here on the 17th...

Currently, still playing FIFA07... never get bored of it....

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

yar... i'm waiting for burnout dominator ,god of war 2, test drive unlimited... The test drive unlimited i got try the xbox 360 one, graphic damn nice...wonder what it'll turn out in the ps2... :confused:

is there going to be a new release of grand theft auto anytime soon?

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png
Originally posted by seancxm@March 09, 2007 08:07 am

is there going to be a new release of grand theft auto anytime soon?

The latest one is GTA:Vice City Stories. It was released for PSP, no idea if it is available for PS2, though.

wow! cool! thanks guys! super crazy fan of GTA. cant wait for their next update

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png

anyone got a copy of ghost rider? or any games for let go?

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

Originally posted by blue thunder@March 13, 2007 11:56 am

anyone got a copy of ghost rider? or any games for let go?

if your ps2 can play *ahem* games, i can give you an email to contact a person tt sells them. :cheeky:

Sh-it happens:slapforehead:

Aug 07 to Apr 08 - Honda Wave

Oct 09 to June 10 - Kawasaki Krr 150

Feb 11 to Sept 11 - Suzuki DRZ (K7)

Aug 11 to March 12 - Honda Sonic 125

June 12 to Dec 12 - Super Four CB400 Ver S

January 13 to Dec 13 - Yamaha Spark 135

Nov 13 to Present - Super Four CB400 Vtec I

Originally posted by stan.@March 13, 2007 12:14 pm

if your ps2 can play *ahem* games, i can give you an email to contact a person tt sells them. :cheeky:

u lend me better rite? :cheeky:

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

i'm looking out for these games

dark cloud 2

Shadow of the Colossus

God of war

God of war 2

Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne

Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

yazuka

shining force exa

Arthur and the Invisibles

some r old, some r new but saw the reviews of these games thru gamespot.com, pretty gd

anyone wanna trade?

ya... i want to exchange too, mostly are RPGs, i will exchange for any games which i dun have.

Games i have for exchange:

1) Disgaea 2 (RPG)

2) Atelier Iris 2 (RPG)

3) Tales of Lagendia (RPG)

4) Sniper Elite (Action Adventure)

5) Battlefield 2 Modern Combat (Shooting)

6) Dynasty Tactics 1 and 2 (Strategy)

7) Kessen 3 (Strategy)

8) Shining Force NEO (RPG)

9) Shadow Hearts (RPG)

10) Mobile Suit Gundam Seed Destiny (Action)

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by redname@March 14, 2007 06:21 pm

i'm looking out for these games

dark cloud 2

Shadow of the Colossus

God of war

God of war 2

Shin Megami Tensei: Nocturne

Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure

yazuka

shining force exa

Arthur and the Invisibles

some r old, some r new but saw the reviews of these games thru gamespot.com, pretty gd

anyone wanna trade?

i have yakuza, completed ages ago. what games do you have?

Originally posted by blue thunder@March 13, 2007 12:46 pm

u lend me better rite? :cheeky:

what games you want? what games you have up for loan?

PM me ;)

Greetings all gamers, God of War II is out!!! Freakingly excellent game... just got mine yesterday!!! Do share with me your experience and thoughts on the game... Peace...

Originally posted by Nicholai@March 18, 2007 08:43 am

Greetings all gamers, God of War II is out!!! Freakingly excellent game... just got mine yesterday!!! Do share with me your experience and thoughts on the game... Peace...

lol.. got mine on sat too.. but stuck... dunno how to proceed.. mayb should start w part 1 first.. haha...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 18, 2007 04:19 pm

lol.. got mine on sat too.. but stuck... dunno how to proceed.. mayb should start w part 1 first.. haha...

Which part did you get stuck? I'm currently at the stage after destroying the statue of the Sisters of Fate. Btw, can you play the special features disc? Seem like I can't play mine.

Originally posted by Nicholai@March 18, 2007 04:26 pm

Which part did you get stuck? I'm currently at the stage after destroying the statue of the Sisters of Fate. Btw, can you play the special features disc? Seem like I can't play mine.

im stuck at the stage where by my unicorn got caught by the statue... walk ard dunno wan go where liao....

as for the special features disc, i haven go explore.. haha.. now play online game.. free den continue...

you guys got e *ahem* god of war 2? or oginal? :x

Originally posted by stan.@March 18, 2007 08:59 pm

you guys got e *ahem* god of war 2? or oginal? :x

the *ahem* one...

i am thinking.. will they stop producing ps2 games after the ps3 has been launched :confused:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by janlexxx@March 19, 2007 09:40 am

the *ahem* one...

where to get it?? oh my i wanted it so much but can't find e *ahem* ones