Originally posted by janlexxx@March 22, 2007 08:53 am

*ahem* god of war stuck!!!

Which one? I've just completed the GOWII, on Mortal mode that is... :cheeky: . Now trying God mode...

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

• Replies 73

anyone got : -

1. dynasty warrior 5

2. resident evil 4

3. devil kings

4. tmnt?

5. hitman blood money

pls pm me if u wanna trade

The wind is blowing...

The sky is getting dark...

The storm is approaching...

But my bike still ride on...

Blue Thunder Forever...

so still burning e GOWII?

Sh-it happens:slapforehead:

Aug 07 to Apr 08 - Honda Wave

Oct 09 to June 10 - Kawasaki Krr 150

Feb 11 to Sept 11 - Suzuki DRZ (K7)

Aug 11 to March 12 - Honda Sonic 125

June 12 to Dec 12 - Super Four CB400 Ver S

January 13 to Dec 13 - Yamaha Spark 135

Nov 13 to Present - Super Four CB400 Vtec I

i am looking for Final Fantasy 10 and Final Fantasy 10-2. Anyone letting go pls let me noe... thanks alot.

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

wah lau mine also stuck..can't proceed i think it is the disc problem

Live long, die prosper ~

05 July 2006 - 14 March 2008 : Gilera DNA 180

22 March 2008 - 1 February 2014 : Yamaha Spark Z 110

02 August 2013 - 26 May 2016 : Suzuki DRZ SM 400

01 June 2016 - ??? : Yamaha T135 LC

03 June 2018 - ??? : Yamaha XT1200Z Super Tenere

Does anyone knows where got sell *ahem* PS 2 games?

or anyone selling their used ones?

i looking for some old games......

-Dynasty warriors 2 or 3(prefer chinese version)

-Metal Gear Solid 2

-Grand Turismo 3

-Resident Evil code veronica X

-Resident Evil 4

-Onimusha 3 & 4

Anyone wan to sell pls let me know..... :cheeky:

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/2396/10592590752045lbf9.jpg

Team ChaseRs : Leave them all behind!

Originally posted by System-G@April 01, 2007 10:36 pm

-Metal Gear Solid 2

-Grand Turismo 3

-Resident Evil 4

-Onimusha 3 & 4

ard kovan, sorry cant disclose too much, dnt wanna get pple into trouble

Hmm...i noe that place..but anyone else noe where else got...?coz sumtime when buy...my ps2 cannot read leh..but funny thing my frend's set can play..So i'm searchin some where else to buy coz lazy go jb...

Originally posted by phatmonsta@April 02, 2007 07:56 pm

Hmm...i noe that place..but anyone else noe where else got...?coz sumtime when buy...my ps2 cannot read leh..but funny thing my frend's set can play..So i'm searchin some where else to buy coz lazy go jb...

u got DVD burner? jus copy the DVD into a blank DVD, it'll work

if not u use lighter fluid, smear on the dvd label & peel it off.

reason cant work is the DVD label, not sure y but found out can work aft tht

Originally posted by redname@April 02, 2007 08:21 pm

u got DVD burner? jus copy the DVD into a blank DVD, it'll work

if not u use lighter fluid, smear on the dvd label & peel it off.

reason cant work is the DVD label, not sure y but found out can work aft tht

how u manage to think of the lighter fluid idea? :confused:

Too pissed off that ur dvd can't play and try every method u can think of? :sweat:

Originally posted by System-G@April 01, 2007 10:36 pm

-Metal Gear Solid 2

-Grand Turismo 3

-Resident Evil 4

-Onimusha 3 & 4

I have Grand turismo 3 (A-spec), Dynasty warrior 2 & 3 but it's in english. Buy or trade is up to you :) contact me at 90491208

Originally posted by redname@April 03, 2007 05:35 pm

yo guys, jus extended my collection, welcome to trade

what games you have up for trade? pm me bro :smile:

anybody play sports games here?

am wondering if i shd get NBA 2k7 or NBA Live 2007.

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png

yo boys n gals,

anyone tried copy a ps 2 game b4?

use dvd + or dvd - better?

i m using a old ps2(big version) so when i played w dvd+ disc, it sort of have a funny sound n hangs.

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

looking for : -

1. dynasty warrior 5

2. resident evil 4

3. devil kings

4. tmnt

5. ghost rider

got the following action games for trade,

a. colessum

b. phantasystar universerve

c. yakuza

d. hitman 3

e god of war 2

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...

guys... i know the PS2 can play PS1 games, i tried that b4 with the older set... but how abt the new slimmer version of the PS2? I tried it, the browser option screen dissapears as normal. Then blank screen all the way and stuck there. Issit compaitable for PS1 games?

Originally posted by HONG@April 24, 2007 06:06 am

guys... i know the PS2 can play PS1 games, i tried that b4 with the older set... but how abt the new slimmer version of the PS2? I tried it, the browser option screen dissapears as normal. Then blank screen all the way and stuck there. Issit compaitable for PS1 games?

go ask the shop where u bought ur set from cause nowadays got diff mod chips so got diff methods to play the older games

Originally posted by HONG@April 24, 2007 06:06 am

i thk different, slimmer version cannot.

even the dvd + or - version oso got impact.

u cannot play a dvd + disc on the fat ps2.

The wind is blowing...

Blue Thunder Forever...