• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

ill turn 19 on my bday. ROFL!

i missing the fun back in CYPHERcamp >__

the camp so fun meh? :cheeky:

louis u nvr go rite?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

yeah its fun. well at least i get to know more ppl from SIT.

im quite lonely in SIT only have like 2-3 year2 SIT friend

and 2-3 year1 SIT friend.

-im going slp liao. NITES ALL

its a waste u didnt went for the camp louis.

anyway i manage to meet up with angmoh:) on 27march.

she was there doing her laptop upgrade and dowloading vista.

then we had lunch before reporting to CYPHERcamp.

lol?

u writing report arhs? :sian: :sian:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

was suppose to. went to bath then my neighbour called if i wanna go play bike.

rode his sp around the neighbourhood then our friend call and went hollandV for supper.

2.01 -31march 4pm

was suppose to. went to bath then my neighbour called if i wanna go play bike.

rode his sp around the neighbourhood then our friend call and went hollandV for supper.

2.01 -31march 4pm

ur neighbour ride bike eh?

my floor like all small kidos leh! o_O

small kidos? meaning kupkia huh?

damn im like having problems riding his bike. cause its racing footrest.

while im like 2.01 only with stupid CB125 expriences

i mean my floor only got small kids.. no peeps my age.. except for 1 gal.. :cheeky:

racing footrest also like nicer to ride..

oh. my neighbour meaning opp my block de.

his like my classmate for 4years.

girl! not bad ma. ride her around with ur "BMW" (:

oh opposite blk ah? :angel:

she usually dont go BMW..

she ask her bf pick her up! :faint:

oh opposite blk ah? :angel:

she usually dont go BMW..

she ask her bf pick her up! :faint:

well u can "PICK" her up too. with ur arms and ride off with ur KAR!

approz 3-6km/hr

the bf ride wad bike or drive 1???

drive leh.. :giddy:

approz 3-6km/hr

hahahahahahahaaaaa.. ltr i see her i ask her.. :angel:

approz 3-6km/hr

u can tahan bo

i mean my floor only got small kids.. no peeps my age.. except for 1 gal.. :cheeky:

racing footrest also like nicer to ride..

actually the racing footrest just help when cornering... but very tiring on a racing foot rest.. the leg bend until very uneasy lol. but of course, that position looks better on a sports a bike. :thumb:

hmmm, to me stock is the best:angel:

racing footrest is hard to get on when engaging from gear1.

but when speed picks up. quite alrite.

stock footrest is relax all the time. but i kinda tends to hit against it when coming to a stop that the left foot coming down. ROFL!

hey guys, plz make it a habit to promote dis list.. cose when more ppl join, den we can show to sch tt we r a club.. thanks..

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ Hp number take from me/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

Year 2

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ Hp number take from me/ SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ Hp number take from me/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ Hp no. take from me/ KRR/ Race Course Road/ [email protected]

Year 3

RP Staff

RP Alumni

Hope RP staffs and alumni will visit here to guide us on our studies or discussion of bikes.

Done by army_ncc:cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)