• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

hehehehhehe!! act smart ah!!

no nid act one lehs..

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

waaah wat does that mean ah??!!

i dont knw leh.. :D :lol:

u mus act one ma... hahaha..

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

like tat la.. nvm lor.. o_O :cry:

muahahaha

go slp la. ltr tml slp until 7pm again...

With love,

The Flu

haha.. really? hmm.. so far most of my friends who ride sp one, say their bike very problematic.. is it true that most sp bike are problematic?? so far i only ride phantom and now wr.. so i dunno about sportsbike..

SP very problematic unless u go fix all these problems one shot.

haha, KR also quite strong, even the valve is stronger, no offence but u can ask every mechanic n they will say stock kr can beat stock SP

aiya.. must safety!!

no need beat each other one (i say say only)..:D its the rider.. correct vinc??

cant believe im saying this.. :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

GUUUUUUUU NIGHT!

:sleep:

With love,

The Flu

hey bro.. any idea how to go ah boy from school? thinking of getting the helmet before collecting the bike on wed..

i rmb i exit at balestier..

SLE CTE PIE BKE AYE KJE KPE ECP!

:D :D :D :D

if u got enough fuel sure can reach some how.

hahahaha.

no la.

my bf say....

SLE CTE exit Braddel Road(shud be) at the ITE there.

den all you nid to do is go str all the way, den turn right at ducati show room.

den.... aft tt.. you reach alrdy..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

really meh? den i not sure liao..

i agree tt stock kr is stronger den stock sp.. but sp is not a problematic bike.. is all depend on how e owner tak care e bike.. is only when tak over e bike, nid to tune everything..

aiya.. must safety!!

no need beat each other one (i say say only)..:D its the rider.. correct vinc??

cant believe im saying this.. :faint:

i cant believe u sae tt too.. i ride very relax de.. even klai oso sae i ride very slow..

morning! first UT today! :)

all e best..:angel:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
morning! first UT today! :)

what the hell time you wake up sia..

:sian: :sian:

u wake up study for UT ar? good luck mans..

i rmb i exit at balestier..

really meh? den i not sure liao..

i duno. jackson say den i type one. hahahha.

anything blame him.

hahaah :X :X

With love,

The Flu

SLE CTE PIE BKE AYE KJE KPE ECP!

:D :D :D :D

if u got enough fuel sure can reach some how.

hahahaha.

no la.

my bf say....

SLE CTE exit Braddel Road(shud be) at the ITE there.

den all you nid to do is go str all the way, den turn right at ducati show room.

den.... aft tt.. you reach alrdy..

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

yaya.. got enough fuel i can even go genting play theme park and come back also.. lol..

hmm.. u sure not? dun give me wrong info know! i heard people telling me its around bugis leh.. so which is which sia??? anyone can second the info?

just back frm watching lost..

u all gt watch lost??

i dun watch lost.. haha.. i dun like shows that jus keep going on and on and on..

no lehs... i usually know my way...

-tickles myself ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :dozed:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

yaya.. got enough fuel i can even go genting play theme park and come back also.. lol..

hmm.. u sure not? dun give me wrong info know! i heard people telling me its around bugis leh.. so which is which sia??? anyone can second the info?

i dun watch lost.. haha.. i dun like shows that jus keep going on and on and on..

-tickles myself ha ha ha ha ha ha ha :dozed:

hahah. idea ar. go genting.

i duno lehs.. if my bf say de.. wait ar.. i go see...

........ wah lao... oso no nid liddat suan de maaa...

stupid turtle tt fly aeroplane

With love,

The Flu

CTE exit at the St. Andrews JC there. Toa Payoh Exit i think

den go straight and turn right onto bendemeer road str all the way. straight onto Jln Bersa oso. den look for Kelantan Lane on your..... left.

den u go hunt for the shop urself.

:) :) :)

With love,

The Flu

if you wan can go trace the road here...

http://www.landquery.map.gov.sg/sm/StreetMap/

search street name Kelantan lane....

With love,

The Flu

Morning peepz..

wana go ah boy ah??y nvr ask me..aiyah..angmoh give direction very long can reali go genting play and come back..haha

Take SLE then change to BKE(PIE CHANGI AIRPORT) then exit at stevens rd/whitley rd exit,turn left at filter lane and go all the way straight untill you reach tekka the area then turn into sungei rd the area and you'll know where AH BOY is cos lotsa bike will be goin around there to kelantan lane..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
Morning peepz..

wana go ah boy ah??y nvr ask me..aiyah..angmoh give direction very long can reali go genting play and come back..haha

Take SLE then change to BKE(PIE CHANGI AIRPORT) then exit at stevens rd/whitley rd exit,turn left at filter lane and go all the way straight untill you reach tekka the area then turn into sungei rd the area and you'll know where AH BOY is cos lotsa bike will be goin around there to kelantan lane..

at least mine not so complicated ma...

With love,

The Flu

mine oso not complicated..just remember to get to stevens rd/whitley rd exit then turn left at the filter lane and go down straight till reach sungei rd(the malaysia bus interchange) then will know where is ah boy le..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
CTE exit at the St. Andrews JC there. Toa Payoh Exit i think

den go straight and turn right onto bendemeer road str all the way. straight onto Jln Bersa oso. den look for Kelantan Lane on your..... left.

den u go hunt for the shop urself.

haha.. ok ok.. thanks for the info..

Morning peepz..

mine oso not complicated..just remember to get to stevens rd/whitley rd exit then turn left at the filter lane and go down straight till reach sungei rd(the malaysia bus interchange) then will know where is ah boy le..

thanks man! easier to visualise now.. haha.. maybe going there during second break.. haha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

hahah.

ya hor. saw le.. but some how sound more complicated

hahahahhaha

With love,

The Flu