• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

nah. i very passive 1. hahaha!

u dont have a choice den!

muahahahah!!

come join us leh.!!

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Meet up session during 2nd break at 12nn

Those who going please write your name down.

-army_ncc

-felicia

-raphael

- daniel Handsome

- louis bom bom

Boeing 747 Aeroplane List!! ( hopefully no one aeroplane ah!!! )

-OMAR!!! :angry: :angry:

you guys decide location.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

lazy leh. haha. duno anyone of u all. come say hi to me la if u guys see me with my bike in carpark or wad. holding motard helmet. bike plate 2920. =)

walau.. nxt time come meet us la!! :angel:

i dont ride bike.. so wont see u in the carpark!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wah lao..

beginning we oso duno each other..

:sian: :sian:

i oso dun go cp.. how to see you...

i also.. chiong ah!!!

u 2.30 leh!!

haha.. i come up was done le..

hehehe..

:angel: :angel:

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

With love,

The Flu

wah lao..

beginning we oso duno each other..

:sian: :sian:

i oso dun go cp.. how to see you...

haha.. i come up was done le..

hehehe..

han nor han nor..

last time also i dunno angmoh.. until angmoh say she is angmoh..

gd life ah.. come up gt ppt alr!! o_O

han nor han nor..

last time also i dunno angmoh.. until angmoh say she is angmoh..

gd life ah.. come up gt ppt alr!! o_O

red - wad talking you??

haha.. of cos man.. today ppt damm easy anyw..

hahah

With love,

The Flu

red - wad talking you??

hahah

he meant he duno u were ang mo. till u told him tt u are ang mo. lol.

me circuit analysis,tot u oso same module or wad..

ohh.. u same module as my fren sia.. so chim lor all ur modules!!:cheeky:

red - wad talking you??

hahah

red- i talking bout u la!

last time i dunno u mah.. until u came and say u were u.. :p

he meant he duno u were ang mo. till u told him tt u are ang mo. lol.

nonono..

i mean i didnt knw she was felicia until she came up and said she was felicia..

very confused sia u all!!:p

nonono..

i mean i didnt knw she was felicia until she came up and said she was felicia..

very confused sia u all!!:p

hahahaha.

this is so dumb..

With love,

The Flu

tts wad i meant! lol.

hahahaha.

this is so dumb..

hahahaha!! looks like everyone including me is confused!! :cheeky:

Present finish liao!!! :p

finish!!!

playing PSP

With love,

The Flu