if u happen to see him. tell him u noe me. duno if he still rem me anot thou. tell him im the guy who e-brake the time 1st gear open vtec tua den up 2 gears to gear 3 den do e-brake 1. tt time he really give me a gd scolding sia. lol.

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

lol. u taking in ssdc? if u see a chinese instructor with oakley sun glasses. dun pray pray. hes damn fast in track. 600 can eat 1000 one.

waaaah.. power la he..

no la.. maybe take BBDC.. :angel:

even though far frm my hse.. i dont mind..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

u stay nearer to ssdc? trust me bro. go ssdc. it is not funny to keep travelling every week to bbdc. all centres are the same. there is no where take faster where take more lenient 1. can ride means can ride. cnt ride means cnt ride. =) the tp testers are all the same few ppl.

p.s even if there is a dif. wud u wana be more prepared for the roads or just have a license but buay zai. no offence.

u stay nearer to ssdc? trust me bro. go ssdc. it is not funny to keep travelling every week to bbdc. all centres are the same. there is no where take faster where take more lenient 1. can ride means can ride. cnt ride means cnt ride. =) the tp testers are all the same few ppl.

p.s even if there is a dif. wud u wana be more prepared for the roads or just have a license but buay zai. no offence.

wat u say also true la!!

actually if see by location SSDC nearer followed by CDC and BBDC..

but if see travelling time.. SSDC and CDC same time.. BBDC extra 15 mins! :faint:

ermx, i lazy to quote so many post.. so i will try to catch wat u guys had discuss..

i spend total abt 500+ for my 2b license.. i agree wif bobson tt can ride means can ride.. ppl sae cdc cheat money, but i took in cdc nd get my license in ard 3 mths plus..

y bikers lyk to whack their bike? juz now aft work, i went to ehub(e new shopping centre at downtown). den when my colleague nd i went out of ehub, dere was a grp of bikers turning right at a junction.. all of dem whack their bike while turning.. i dun understand wats e point of doing dis.. is really damn noisy.. nd wat for they wan to attract attention.. nd e amount of bikers is lyk ard 10 only.. zzz..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
am i forgiven? :(

lax ahh.. dis is e 2nd time u ask sia.. angmoh not tt petty one la.. juz be careful of ure words in e future can liao.. :cheeky:

alright ppl, i have think of a slogan for us( RP bikers) which is

Riding Passion!!

Comments plz.. thanks, ppl.. :)

army_ncc u very creative leh..everytime about RP bikers thing u come out with very nice stuff man..keep it up..

hahax.. thanks.. now i thinkin of makin rp bikers shirt.. :cheeky:

alamak.. u all nv notice something sia.. only omar notice.. haiz.. sad sia..

:D :lol:

notice la.. i just act blur only!! :angel:

Riding Passion!!! POWER!!

but the thing is why rp dun wana accept bikers IG,so many time seniors try 2 put up but tio reject

cose rp dun see any thing related to our studies or anything we can participate..

i think so too..

but NUS have rite?? :cheeky:

btw the submission for IG close alr ah??

i'm sure there is sumtin related 2 studies, 4 engineering and electronics student..den since they say nth 4 us 2 participate ask em 2 fund 4 track or touring ah..haha..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg
i think so too..

but NUS have rite?? :cheeky:

btw the submission for IG close alr ah??

yes.. but dey r link to e traffic in sg..

Riding Power!

Really Powerful!

Republic Passion!

Republic Pigeon!

u very random leh.. wat we do is related to RP bikers leh.. haiyo..