today i woke up..

i was like.. today is sunday rite?? got sch meh??

then i saw my sis run into my room in her sch u.. then i said shlt!

today is monday and im late!! took a cab down.. 20 bucks!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

today is **** LA!

computing and maths.

play this program call Program Flow

i rmb that program!!

Fun siA!!! :angel:

HIE!!!

im like using the airport's computer laa...

hahahah.

i feel retarded.. carrying a laptop but using the public computer...

stupid laptop.. cant connect to internet....

zzzz

:sian: :sian:

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu

today i woke up..

i was like.. today is sunday rite?? got sch meh??

then i saw my sis run into my room in her sch u.. then i said shlt!

today is monday and im late!! took a cab down.. 20 bucks!!

2/3 of 1 bike pract gone! :faint: :p

HIE!!!

im like using the airport's computer laa...

hahahah.

i feel retarded.. carrying a laptop but using the public computer...

stupid laptop.. cant connect to internet....

zzzz

:sian: :sian:

stupid laptop??

like owner like laptop mah!! :D :lol:

Riding Passion! http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y78/arch3r/rp.jpg

Current Active RP riders & Guests 2008

RP Student

Year 1

-louisyong/ Louis/ 81811990/ busigh/ Hougang/ [email protected]

-DUsGary/ Gary/ hpNO. pm me for it/ publictransport/ Redhill/ [email protected]

-Rizaldinho / Rizal / 98747674 / Yamaha X1 110cc / Clementi / [email protected]

Year 2

-bobson87/Bobson/91877989/DRZ400SM/Ang Mo Kio/[email protected]

-army_ncc/ Vincent/ 96161726/SP/ Tampines/ [email protected]

-danielsin2/ daniel/ 97665149/ BMW/ Sengkang/ [email protected]

-angmoh:] / Felicia / 91463510 / BWM2! / Woodlands / [email protected]

-omarmukthar/ Omar aka ah mao/ 98500724/ KRR/ Serangoon/ [email protected]

-reptiletan/ raphael/ 91179738/ phantom/ Punggol/ [email protected]

-aswat/ @swat_/ 82225214 / [email protected] / hougang /

Year 3

-zapper/ ton/weijie/ TP/ amk/ [email protected]

RP Staff

RP Alumni

-ragnaphobia/ALFIAN/93860643/RS 125 '07/woodlands/[email protected]

-sutharsan/sutharsan/-/spark135/hougang/ [email protected]

those hu haven update their detail plz do so asap.. simply quote it nd remove e quote at start nd at e end.. thanks..

Latest update on: 11/5/2008

wei copy list properly luhh wth remove my name ... i not welcomed issit... hakz

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

aswat u stay hougang ah??

waah..

Raphael punggol

me is SK

vinc Tampines

U and louis Hougang!! all east and NE! :lol:

all north east but sch at RP haha.. so by rite we all travelling on the same route everyday huh? hakz.. do convoy go sch tgt hahah..

fcuk i cant slp... how many i going to go sch tmr... **** skipping sch is just like pringles, once i pop i hope i can stop!!!

yawn! i jus woke up.. oh.. its 12 already? guess i'm not going school today.. lol..

Hello! I'm ben, Yr2, Riding Honda Cub and 125Z. But most of the time you will see me in the cub.

hello ben! welcome! :thumb: do stay active in this forum as we increase our RP riders strength.. :angel:

MON BLUES. sigh.

blues? wat blues??

oh wait.....

i'm not in school.. u are... lol! :cool:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

yawn! i jus woke up.. oh.. its 12 already? guess i'm not going school today.. lol..

hello ben! welcome! :thumb: do stay active in this forum as we increase our RP riders strength.. :angel:

blues? wat blues??

oh wait.....

i'm not in school.. u are... lol! :cool:

waaah like that sia!!!

today dowan go for UT ah?? :angel:

today gt UT u knw!!

all north east but sch at RP haha.. so by rite we all travelling on the same route everyday huh? hakz.. do convoy go sch tgt hahah..

cannn next time we meet at TPE, SLE the rain shelter. sengkang eastway there one! :cheeky:

got UT meh? hakz.. as if we same liddat.. mebbe shld incld in list our sch or corz..

cannn next time we meet at TPE, SLE the rain shelter. sengkang eastway there one! :cheeky:

haaa i dunt go by there i enter sle straight from yck rd...

got UT meh? hakz.. as if we same liddat.. mebbe shld incld in list our sch or corz..

no la.. just wanna scare him only! :D

haaa i dunt go by there i enter sle straight from yck rd...

i think i will next time go by amk then upp thomson then sle. shorter in distance but might be longer in time i think. saw streetdirectory webbie last time.

Hello! I'm ben, Yr2, Riding Honda Cub and 125Z. But most of the time you will see me in the cub.

welcome ben.. do update e list.. our club is growing bigger.. =)

finish sch loh!

wat sch? oh..

u went sch ahh?

i didnt!! hahax..

was too tired..

becose of ytd work..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)