fri i'll b at www eh.. sat etp... sun www agn...

lol can work both side meh.anyway work www need to have some knowledge on lifesaving ah?even if swim i think its been very long i never jump into the waters lol.but if work etp i vote go kart can lol.gt alot of experience there wahaha.been playing at go kart center and k1 motorsport hehe

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

• Replies 23.8k

• army_ncc

• danielsin2

• louisyhw

• reptiletan

lol can work both side meh.anyway work www need to have some knowledge on lifesaving ah?even if swim i think its been very long i never jump into the waters lol.but if work etp i vote go kart can lol.gt alot of experience there wahaha.been playing at go kart center and k1 motorsport hehe

becose he is a medic.. medic can go both side.. dere is 3 department in etp.. admission, revenue or rides.. if u work at rides, dey will slowly train u wif e easiest rides first which is usually e bumper boat..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
fri i'll b at www eh.. sat etp... sun www agn...

aiseh then we got chance to see u on fri liao.. cos most prob we will be working...

sian sia!! www will be close from 8 sept to 30 sept leh... no income during that period.. die... have to go do those chapalang jobs during that time.. like those one two days kind of job.. sian..:giddy: :giddy:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

aiseh then we got chance to see u on fri liao.. cos most prob we will be working...

sian sia!! www will be close from 8 sept to 30 sept leh... no income during that period.. die... have to go do those chapalang jobs during that time.. like those one two days kind of job.. sian..:giddy: :giddy:

y u online forum den dunwan online on msn.. -.-

every yr www close in sept..

resurface the floor..

otherwise slippery..

nov/dec sch holiday coming ba..

can earn money then..

everyday can wrk like crazy..

then, maybe.. like u said.. die on the slide.. LOL

y u online forum den dunwan online on msn.. -.-

wah teach u how to put sig u copy me sia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol.. no harm ba..

useful info for all..

vince, rafael, dan,

wanna join etp fr soccer later?

530 at etp entrance..

RESULTS OUT!!!!!!!!

nabe GPA drop to 3.50 damnzzzz

wtf.. so high.. i kena push up to 3.. hehe..

u all get results alrd ah. i havent ven finish my exams:gun:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

lol.. no harm ba..

useful info for all..

vince, rafael, dan,

wanna join etp fr soccer later?

530 at etp entrance..

Never ask me along..:giddy:

i got earlier btt slot! 22/09!
Pardon me..But what's BTT? :giddy:

we holiday coming u all holiday ending.hahax!take care ah bros hav fun schooling!

http://i509.photobucket.com/albums/s336/odakar/d.jpg

Riding is not a passion nor a hobby. It is something far beyond that. Its Mythical.

we holiday coming u all holiday ending.hahax!take care ah bros hav fun schooling!

haha.. when we having holi, u all having exams.. rp sch daes is nth much de.. gt sch lyk no sch.. juz hav to wake up early nia..

basic theory test?
Basic theory test for what? :giddy:

u can go ma.. tt time dan call u, u sae u playing basketball at ure hs area.. e time tt dan call u was ard 8 plus.. u gt time to go hm bathe, change den tak mrt dwn meet us ma.. u only can hope nxt outing is beta den e previous one nia..

i call alfian to ask if he wan to go down anot lors.

i can go down, sure no problem de.

but who send me back?

i don't like to trouble ppl can?

tts why only if alfian go den i go, cos he stay so near my hse.

RESULTS OUT!!!!!!!!

nabe GPA drop to 3.50 damnzzzz

wah peh.

3.5 happy lo!

mine 2.71

my gpa 2.2! haha

bro, i wish you good luck ah.

I shall take you to bed and have my way with you.

I will make you ache, shake and sweat until you moan and groan.

I will make you beg for mercy, beg for me to stop.

I will exhaust you to the point that you will be relieved when I'm finished with you.

And, when I am finished, you will be weak for days.

With love,

The Flu