Just got ur 2A? Looking to downgrade?

Look no further, a very capable transport bike is for sale if the price is right. Step right up!

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/IMG_2068.jpg

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/IMG-20121005-WA00021.jpg

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/IMG_1999.jpg

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/50d9d20c-564d-4257-8514-93d495f0ab2f.jpg

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/6564d0c9-15e2-407d-95d4-90d2d893123b.jpg

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/63fae840-a074-42ca-bd58-424b70ac638d.jpg

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/185dcb2b-1f23-4295-9309-a1722996cfa0.jpg

What I have for sale here is a DRZ August 2009 registered. Im the 2nd owner, this bike is ONLY for transport purpose, no its not my track machine.

I can say the engine is healthy, bike has always been maintained by Ah beng at Bikewerkz. Anything that needs replacing has been done in due time. 2000km EO change, 4000km filter+EO, 6000km filter EO and plug. You can may drop by the workshop if u have any professional query abt the state of the bike. :cheeky:

Clutch plates,metal plates,coil,battery and rectifier have been change last month. NO engine modifications are done to the bike. Stock meter works 100% fine as bike is always in shelter so no cheating of its age.

So the list of items on her:

Hel brakelines

Acerbis handguards

Acerbis front fender

Zeta clutch and brake levers

Bar risers

DRC moto wide footpegs

DRC tail lights with DRC front and rear pair signals

Front and Rear motovation sliders

Performance mods on her:

Yoshi oval titanium full system with carbon end cap

FCR 3 tune by myself (FC ard 20-23km/l) depending on itchiness of ones hands

Rear sprox size 38 if im not wrong, for cruising at 110km/h no prob without engine in high RPMs.

3x3 air box and pair removed

BRAKING discs front and rear

DNA air filter

MCCT

Case Shields

Racetech 100kg rated rear spring (for me+pillion) :cheeky: plus rebuild front suspension and tune by racetech guy represent here.

Lastly u can see theres a HNB alu top box plus bracket custom-ed by Ah Ann bike Fabricator. So, if u want more power, hotcams and bigbore left to do coz Id never touch the engine since its a pure transporter.

Im looking to upgrade class 2 in the coming future hopefully, this is not an urgent sale unless stated otherwise.

All stock parts, levers,pipe,fender etc is with me so everything goes with it.

Im looking at around 10.5k, bike is fully paid hence find ur reloan if u need one.

Can be contacted 98002086-Azmi for viewing and any future discussions.

CHeers! :thumb: *price REVISED to 9.8K*

Edited by Az_itsme
moree peektures!

Be a HERO

Add this Space For your Meat Fix: https://www.facebook.com/JamesButcheryCo?fref=ts

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/20140621_182817.jpg

• Replies 20

Wow this bike condition confirm tip top.

Nice owner who really willing to spent time and effort to maintain his bike.

Cluth, coil, rectifier and battery was change last month when I was at bikewerkz.

Are you changing back to husqvarna?

Ha ha

Wow this bike condition confirm tip top.

Nice owner who really willing to spent time and effort to maintain his bike.

Cluth, coil, rectifier and battery was change last month when I was at bikewerkz.

Are you changing back to husqvarna?

Ha ha

eyyy u sound familiar..haha..i wish la bro..now husqvarna local support so bad liao.. c c look look first..

goin to bikewerkz this friday for oil change..cheers

Be a HERO

Add this Space For your Meat Fix: https://www.facebook.com/JamesButcheryCo?fref=ts

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bike looks great bro... Love to exhaust... Wish I hv the cash... Upppppsssss for u....

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Up for your sales bro

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Ha ha , even though husqvarna local support so bad, you still know and manage to maintain its so well!!!

So consider the SMR510 or TE510 !!!

You are going into class 2 sport bike is it ?

eyyy u sound familiar..haha..i wish la bro..now husqvarna local support so bad liao.. c c look look first..

goin to bikewerkz this friday for oil change..cheers

Edited by JoviLoong
Ha ha , even though husqvarna local support so bad, you still know and manage to maintain its so well!!!

So consider the SMR510 or TE510 !!!

You are going into class 2 sport bike is it ?

no no brader,husky=headache..im goin for class 2 naked bike,japanese..

something different abit..motard only sian, must try others..ey u got fren want to buy call me la k..haha

Be a HERO

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/20130324_1328411.jpg

headers in great shape

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/20130324_1329261.jpg

just oil chain and clean wheels

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/20130324_1331051.jpg

speedo working with voltmeter

http://i621.photobucket.com/albums/tt299/Az_itsme/20130324_1330161.jpg

Be a HERO