• Replies 32

beach road wat number:? any block? WTT stands for wat?

Originally posted by xwei54@March 09, 2007 07:15 pm

AXA : Anda insurance

215S Upper Thomson Road

tel : 65542288

darn it, i was looking for this. thank you!

recently, i got quotes from AXA, cheapest of all so far.

Originally posted by paiseh@March 09, 2007 11:12 pm

darn it, i was looking for this. thank you!

recently, i got quotes from AXA, cheapest of all so far.

This place quite difficult to find. its on the second floor above an cafe. the seller of my bike brought me there, if not i sure cant find the place. better ask someone who knows the place to bring u there.

Originally posted by paiseh@March 09, 2007 11:56 am

For mitsui:

Hong Leong Building 23rd storey

23 keletan lane

6337 3133

Originally posted by paiseh@March 10, 2007 09:42 am

6337 3133

mitsui 5 JLN besar

Originally posted by YEN96@March 15, 2007 11:54 pm

mitsui 5 JLN besar

I remember a company that helps to do Mitsui insurance.. followed my friend ages ago.. it was beside Sim Lim Towers.. is this it?

mitsui changed location of their office to the building just beside LAB.

3rd storey

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

Hi bros and sis just wanna ask something..

Lets say a bike is under hire purchase however some shops does not allow the owner to renew the insurance themselves, must renew through them.. Is it true?

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

yes u muz renew under them...they scare u change to 3 party...

the insurance company oso dn wan to do

What if we just change ourselves without letting them know..

But still stick to comprehensive coverage..

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

where to go buy AIG insurance ????

Originally posted by YEN96@March 25, 2007 01:29 pm

where to go buy AIG insurance ????

u can go universal ask them to purchase for u. most likely its free

Originally posted by SeribuCC@March 25, 2007 12:09 am

What if we just change ourselves without letting them know..

But still stick to comprehensive coverage..

the problem is the insurance company will not do it for u...

usless u finish ur installm...

If i'm not mistaken, your bike under instalment with bike shop, if u want to down grade your insurance, the insurance company will check with the bike shop whether they allow u to downgrade your insurance.

Hope this helps.

So far for the past 3 years I've been doing my insurance through a SBF bro named 2_wheeler (from NTUC), very fast and efficient, no hassles. :smile:

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

Originally posted by william_liu@March 28, 2007 02:09 pm

So far for the past 3 years I've been doing my insurance through a SBF bro named 2_wheeler (from NTUC), very fast and efficient, no hassles. :smile:

Gd price?

Originally posted by SeribuCC@March 24, 2007 12:22 pm

Hi bros and sis just wanna ask something..

Lets say a bike is under hire purchase however some shops does not allow the owner to renew the insurance themselves, must renew through them.. Is it true?

Hmmm, my bike is under hire purchase, but I renewed my insurance not with the bike shop lei... So if I downgrade the insurance, I doubt they will know too.

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg
Originally posted by xwei54@March 09, 2007 07:15 pm

AXA : Anda insurance

215S Upper Thomson Road

tel : 65542288

I thought Anda does AIG insurance?

Originally posted by xwei54@April 07, 2007 05:01 pm

i got my insurance here. AXA leh.

Weird... Mine was AIG insurance which I got from Anda last Dec 06...