License Making Syndicate

Guest BUDAKBUDAKBELO

Recently ive heard 2 of my friend's friend getting their class 2 license simply by "buying" them at a PRICE.apparently a car license can also be made.Dont know if they are talking c0ck.anybody else got hear of this rumours??kinda ironic since singapore is not a corrupt country well most of it..im saying this bcos these licenses are valid since they are in the TP systems..Juz wanna quench my curiosity with u guys....

• Replies 23

not true la... why wanna buy lisence? if they can't afford a lisence, how are they gonna buy a bike? if they cannot pass because not skilled enough, then buy bike also no use..

It's your damn bike, wash it yourself! You rinse your own mouth after you eat, don't you?

Guest motofreak

Alah they pulling your leg lah brader. No such thing in Singapore. They must have ganged up on u and tell u lame excuse how they got it....

Guest BUDAKBUDAKBELO

But then how does a 19 year old ride a cbr 600 and the other one was a p-plater SP rider but in less than 8 mths he changed his bike to a fazer??or shud my question be can a class 2b license holder buy a class 2 bike??is it possible??

maybe yr friends are TP??

cos i hear from my friend that the moment u enrol into tp and go for the lesson, pass it.

u can ride any bike..

Originally posted by mattman8881@March 20, 2007 02:12 pm

True... i think some more"senior in terms of age" one would have the same date for all classes also? :smile:

my Class 2B, and 2A are of the same date. Anyway, they got all my pass dates wrong from Class 2B, 2A, 2 and 3. Screw-up during migration of data during computerisation.

unless the person TP

then see if all his licence is of the same date a not

18 yr old also can ride R1

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by BUDAKBUDAKBELO@March 19, 2007 03:56 pm

But then how does a 19 year old ride a cbr 600 and the other one was a p-plater SP rider but in less than 8 mths he changed his bike to a fazer??or shud my question be can a class 2b license holder buy a class 2 bike??is it possible??

possibility he got into TP as a regular PO. automatic class 2 upgrade upon passing 2b.

Originally posted by hailang_82@March 20, 2007 03:59 pm

not only TP

MP also can.

but very seldom as compared to TP.

Originally posted by BUDAKBUDAKBELO@March 17, 2007 02:58 am

Recently ive heard 2 of my friend's friend getting their class 2 license simply by "buying" them at a PRICE.apparently a car license can also be made.Dont know if they are talking c0ck.anybody else got hear of this rumours??kinda ironic since singapore is not a corrupt country well most of it..im saying this bcos these licenses are valid since they are in the TP systems..Juz wanna quench my curiosity with u guys....

Yes it is possible... if your frenz first lic still those type use paper and laminate one... lol.... seriously if your frenz is born in the 60's than it is really possible.. born in the 60's mean on the 70's and 80's he can use money to buy his lic.... but now is aready 2007 and you see all the high end comp's the GOV using.. you think still can meh... if kena road block dan kena screen how??? can he escape from the GOV comp's system???

Rot In Hell!!

Originally posted by Tourer@March 20, 2007 06:07 pm

MP can? I remember my friend in MP who serves as an escort rides a CBX750 saying that he can only convert to 2B at the most. Even if possible, it's very hard I think.

Yeap, TPs if you are on patrol unit then they let you take class 2 straight.

It is possible not sure difficulty. They have to clock a certain mileage to convert it to class 2. Their allowance is proportional to their mileage... so they nv lose out if they travel longer dist...

Not sure abt TP training but their training shld be similiar to MP. Veri xiong.. so dun think they are good.. can jump from class 2b to class 2 at one go. We dun have training like pushing those bikes and run around.. up the slope and down the slope. 2b bikes still okie.. but they doing it with class 2 bikes..

Class 3 -> 26/12/2003

Class 2b -> 9/5/2005

your friend friend could be using a fake licence just like some fellas are using fake passports, credit cards or even fake motor parts. I hope you won't go and get 1 - sooner or later will get caught and suffer big time.:cry:

Buying a licence is possible in Singapore.

There are so many corruption case around.

1) Illegals can gain entry into Singapore at the customs if you pay money to the right person issuing the Visa.

2) PR/Citinzenship can be bought too. Remember the case where the NTU professor, who is member of the PR/Citizen evaluation team, where he claimed to give his mistress a peidumama Citizen due to his connention.

3) Driving licence is even easier since it does not involve much legal checks. I am sure if the price is right, there is a way. The easiest way is to BUY a licence in Vetnam/malaysia and then do a conversion in Singapore!

Originally posted by kiss29@March 21, 2007 02:20 pm

Buying a licence is possible in Singapore.

There are so many corruption case around.

1) Illegals can gain entry into Singapore at the customs if you pay money to the right person issuing the Visa.

2) PR/Citinzenship can be bought too. Remember the case where the NTU professor, who is member of the PR/Citizen evaluation team, where he claimed to give his mistress a peidumama Citizen due to his connention.

3) Driving licence is even easier since it does not involve much legal checks. I am sure if the price is right, there is a way. The easiest way is to BUY a licence in Vetnam/malaysia and then do a conversion in Singapore!

U make it sounds so easy... buy a license in msia/vietnam and convert it in spore.

U go and do first lohz.. can do then we join u

Class 3 -> 26/12/2003

Class 2b -> 9/5/2005

erm..as far as i know..for MP..you only can upgrade one license at a time until you finish the 1yr probation, ie you get 2B if you do not have bike license and 2A if you have 2B and not under probation. If not i guess some of my frens would have gotten Class 2 straight since they clocked more than 21000km mileage. (7000km to convert to civilian license)

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .