• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Thurs Pamper nite outing.

Venue:Botak Jones (NewlyFazed kindly post add)

http://botakjones.com/index.html

Time:2000

Organiser:NewlyFazed

1) james

2) yong

Due to the fact that Fri is a public holiday,most of us cant make it.(including me)

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@May 8 2006, 08:47 PM

wah how come tonight nobody around :smile:

Gt.Me still ard at office. :sian:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@May 8 2006, 08:45 PM

ops i finally reach class 2A wonder how much more to class 2

rick , marc wait for me :cry:

Dun worry! From Class 2 to Teepee another 750 posts to clock! Damn long way to go!

Venue: Botak Jones

Yue Hua Food Place

Block 608 Ang Mo Kio Ave. 5 http://maps.yellowpages.com.sg/maps/script...60608&x=38&y=14

Phone / Fax 6755-1-225

Tuesday - Sunday 12:00 noon til 10:00 pm

Monday closed

Menu can be found here: http://botakjones.com/index.html

1) james

2) yong

Due to the fact that Fri is a public holiday,most of us cant make it.(including me-996)

Originally posted by James996@May 8 2006, 08:47 PM

1) james

2) yong

Due to the fact that Fri is a public holiday,most of us cant make it.(including me)

1) james

2) yong

3) ah boon :cheeky:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 8 2006, 08:48 PM

Dun worry! From Class 2 to Teepee another 750 posts to clock! Damn long way to go!

At the rate you r going,u will soon over take alot of pple here. :cheeky:

Originally posted by James996@May 8 2006, 08:56 PM

At the rate you r going,u will soon over take alot of pple here. :cheeky:

Wah Bro dun flame me leh! Sekali kena ban by the moderators. :bouncefire:

Its getting too lag.Time to stop here.

Guys kindly refresh the outing pages,as most haven seen it yet,if nt,then its will be pointless,asking pple to check 10-20pages to see it.

Happy clocking posts.

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@May 8 2006, 09:01 PM

wah both of u so late :giddy: ot ah ?

Can u delete yr HIT LIST post & go back to where I added the address then add again? Thks.

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@May 8 2006, 09:03 PM

hehehe i see okay :smile: so hows the ride :confused:

Ride is good! Getting used to the "heat". Now "can't" feel it already. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 8 2006, 08:09 PM

Wah these kinda lobangs also got har! But washing bike I rather do myself. :lovestruck:

yea man i too was thinking of tht ....but i wldn't mind other services...

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Hihi, a question for those fazer 600 people...

If i change gear at around 4000 to 4500 rpm all the time, the acceleration is slower than cup kias....:faint: Is my bike ok or is this normal....or i lousy?:cry:

We R One!

Originally posted by hydrop@May 8 2006, 09:56 PM

Hihi, a question for those fazer 600 people...

If i change gear at around 4000 to 4500 rpm all the time, the acceleration is slower than cup kias....:faint: Is my bike ok or is this normal....or i lousy?:cry:

its got notting abt changing gear i think when u move off u dun drag gear enough....the same happens to be too on my fz1...any tom ###### harry over takes me...until i jus have to be a bit generous to open throttle i will be the leader. So i think notting is wrong with yar bike its jus yar riding style.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12