Originally posted by kopvampp@May 21 2006, 02:24 PM

u sure or not overtook my van at stevens road so fast high beem u oso cant get u horn u oso cant get u......:faint:

Kawa ZX13 super super hao lian

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:22 PM

he is waiting in the background and just before marc can reach teepee status, he will post to make him tulan....that is 996 style of stalking people

oei heard the 06 VFR 800 going for 21k at mr lee there....maybe u would like to consider....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by yong74@May 21 2006, 02:25 PM

haha...think he is just trying to show off... :cheeky: so how is your bigwalk...got win the car bo... :cheeky:

almost win ..next year try again, hope win car can give up bike riding

wanna ride with madness?

u sure or not overtook my van at stevens road so fast high beem u oso cant get u horn u oso cant get u......:faint:

haha...do you know last time he riding wave and the bike mod chalat chalat...but van still overtake him like nothing...that why now he see van only he bay tar han...hahaha.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 21 2006, 02:27 PM

oei heard the 06 VFR 800 going for 21k at mr lee there....maybe u would like to consider....:cheeky:

you talking to me or to 996 or to yong,...talk about yong...sian....hahahha, think mr. lee also sian to the power of 3

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:29 PM

almost win ..next year try again, hope win car can give up bike riding

next year no more bigwalk right... :confused:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:22 PM

he is waiting in the background and just before marc can reach teepee status, he will post to make him tulan....that is 996 style of stalking people

Wah,dun said me till like tat hor....Actually that thought did come into my mind...

But I waiting for you to come in and see first....

Congrat me on reaching TeePee.Hip,Hip,hooray. :cheer:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by yong74@May 21 2006, 02:31 PM

next year no more bigwalk right... :confused:

not sure, think last year walking to the national stadium, they building new stadium for world cup mah, thought i told you

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:31 PM

you talking to me or to 996 or to yong,...talk about yong...sian....hahahha, think mr. lee also sian to the power of 3

nb...past tense liao hor... :mad:

Originally posted by James996@May 21 2006, 02:32 PM

Wah,dun said me till like tat hor....Actually that thought did come into my mind...

hello 1501 than teepee lar... :giddy:

When was that?Is it on the way towards changi?If it is,then I must be late and is speeding all the way....hahaha.

Originally posted by James996@May 21 2006, 02:32 PM

aiya your pattern give me see thru liao now want to save some mo peng face value of yours, now happy to post ah

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by yong74@May 21 2006, 02:33 PM

i like history lesson leh

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by yong74@May 21 2006, 02:30 PM

haha...do you know last time he riding wave and the bike mod chalat chalat...but van still overtake him like nothing...that why now he see van only he bay tar han...hahaha.... :cheeky:

Dun tell abt my past hor... :mad:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:33 PM

not sure, think last year walking to the national stadium, they building new stadium for world cup mah, thought i told you

ya...hor..2020 right...think fandi son will be playing... :cheeky:

anyway...

congrats 996 for reaching TEEPEE status before Newlyfaced....it a cruel world here in the forum, one wrong move and you are check mate

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by yong74@May 21 2006, 02:33 PM

You got let the rest smell yr helmet just now or nt....Anyone smell it? :faint:

Originally posted by James996@May 21 2006, 02:37 PM

Dun tell abt my past hor... :mad:

which past???

the flag raising ceremony around the world or the history of the number 996???

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:31 PM

I no money leh and cant but bikes under my name anymore,I like the SP1 alot but LL.U want to help me buy first then let me ride? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by James996@May 21 2006, 02:38 PM

that present tense and always present tense and future tense, the helmet is always that smell hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 21 2006, 02:37 PM

anyway...

congrats 996 for reaching TEEPEE status before Newlyfaced....it a cruel world here in the forum, one wrong move and you are check mate

Thank you,bro. :thumb:

Ya loh,Yr good friend issue the duel,I no choice but to accept....

And ask him to Bring it on.....

Now marc,can you dig it,sucker.........

Originally posted by James996@May 21 2006, 02:41 PM

I no money leh and cant but bikes under my name anymore,I like the SP1 alot but LL.U want to help me buy first then let me ride? :lovestruck:

i dont mind register under my name but you foot the loan instalment ya...anyway my ic still with ah lee so just make a call can already

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by James996@May 21 2006, 02:38 PM

no one volunteer lay... :weep: hey guys want to smell better faster hor...another few day no more nice smell liao hor... :cheeky: