Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 16 2005, 11:03 PM

the moderators veri fierce sia...:giddy: jus 2 days only and the pages are increasing so fast both u and mc21 many many things to tok...:cheeky:

toking all those bo liao things... clocking posts lah :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 18 2005, 02:39 AM

looks like nowadays seldom got newcomers in this thread

hi, i am new here.... can i learn more about the bike? :confused:

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 18 2005, 02:39 AM

looks like nowadays seldom got newcomers in this thread

hi everyone im new here ...

Im looking for FAZER but still havent decide on 600 / 1000

any suggestion?

or anyone knows where i can get a good price for it ?

might go for 2nd ones also..

its kind of urgent so i just gonna leave my number

here can sms me 96406645

and btw my name is frey nice meeting u guys

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Originally posted by envie@Apr 18 2005, 09:40 AM

hi everyone im new here ...

Im looking for FAZER but still havent decide on 600 / 1000

any suggestion?

or anyone knows where i can get a good price for it ?

might go for 2nd ones also..

its kind of urgent so i just gonna leave my number

here can sms me 96406645

and btw my name is frey nice meeting u guys

got 2 fazer 600 selling in garage sales..can have a look :smile:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

hey thx u guys will do....

thx for the invatition n yes i have chk the garage sale

infact i got in touch with one already.. viewing the bike later heh...

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Originally posted by envie@Apr 18 2005, 12:19 PM

which one?

Madley's?

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by envie@Apr 18 2005, 12:19 PM

ya which one? we all KPO

lolz

Seems like nowadays quite a number of ppl looking for fazer (FZ6 & FZ1). This prove that we made a good choice. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by MC21@Apr 13 2005, 07:20 PM

so bro u got ur hugger already? :cheeky:

Yup... got the hugger and serviced the bike at HL too. Experience quite good, cause the bike feels much much smoother after that and more quiet idling (tuned up). Downside is they take quite long to do it... so had to take bus home and take bus there again the next day.

And yes, the $100 plus is for semi synthetic oil and spark plugs.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Apr 18 2005, 01:45 PM

Seems like nowadays quite a number of ppl looking for fazer (FZ6 & FZ1). This prove that we made a good choice. :smile:

To me, my FZ6 is really a good bike. Only downside to me is mid-range is not so hot, and suspension can be improved. But cruising and other handling is great.

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Originally posted by sfowner@Apr 18 2005, 02:46 PM

To me, my FZ6 is really a good bike. Only downside to me is mid-range is not so hot, and suspension can be improved. But cruising and other handling is great.

fazer 6 jus nice for daily commuting in this small country of urs, also gd for the ocassion touring to malaysia n thailand. definitly a gd buy for me. :cheer: :cheer:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Apr 18 2005, 04:36 PM

fazer 6 jus nice for daily commuting in this small country of urs, also gd for the ocassion touring to malaysia n thailand. definitly a gd buy for me. :cheer: :cheer:

so when u wanna ride to thailand???

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Apr 18 2005, 01:36 AM

MC21: this logo is the FZ1 logo. There's another logo for fazer6

got difference meh? :confused: :confused: nv notice :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 18 2005, 08:47 AM

hi, i am new here.... can i learn more about the bike? :confused:

new?? :confused: :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sfowner@Apr 18 2005, 02:44 PM

Yup... got the hugger and serviced the bike at HL too. Experience quite good, cause the bike feels much much smoother after that and more quiet idling (tuned up). Downside is they take quite long to do it... so had to take bus home and take bus there again the next day.

And yes, the $100 plus is for semi synthetic oil and spark plugs.

ic $100plus for semi.. the price abit steep.. btw is the price of the hugger the same as the one u mention before?

no siggy at the moment

anyoe said trip to thailand?????? :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?