Originally posted by Speedpass@May 27 2006, 10:15 AM

After some threatenings & persuasion , i manage to make my bike ready for collection today , the problem is , how do i go to speedway w/o a bike ? :giddy:

Public transport lor! :giddy:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by potekz@May 27 2006, 01:13 AM

Yup. Just got to know abt it. So have to do my servicing nx wk Thursday. Luckily got one free slot, or else have to wait for abt 2-3 wks.

Yar manz! Me booked on monday & my appt on 10 June. :weep:

Originally posted by potekz@May 27 2006, 01:13 AM

Yup. Just got to know abt it. So have to do my servicing nx wk Thursday. Luckily got one free slot, or else have to wait for abt 2-3 wks.

Like me have to wait till 10/6. Made my appt this week!

Any idea got wat petrol kiosk there ? I presume the tank wun last until Esso 2nd link .

Originally posted by NewlyFazed@May 27 2006, 10:24 AM

Like me have to wait till 10/6. Made my appt this week!

Luckily mine is low milage bike! Today exactly 1 month old & milage only just touch 800km! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 27 2006, 10:24 AM

Any idea got wat petrol kiosk there ? I presume the tank wun last until Esso 2nd link .

Congrats on yr '06 OTR! Sorry can't advice as I don't even know where yr bike shop is! :sorry:

Originally posted by envie@May 27 2006, 04:01 AM

wasssuppp u guys , just wanna say hi...

Hello! We're doing alright! Were at Simpang Bedok followed by CV last night! Pity U CMI!

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 27 2006, 10:15 AM

After some threatenings & persuasion , i manage to make my bike ready for collection today , the problem is , how do i go to speedway w/o a bike ? :giddy:

what time you going???... ride from where???... call me...

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 27 2006, 10:41 AM

Hi bro , i asking my fren to send me there , cos i going from woodlands . :smile:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 27 2006, 10:41 AM

hey moka, got the much awaited e-mail...do the maths and tell me how much more each have to fork out. thanks

check your mail for further

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 27 2006, 10:24 AM

U mean near speedway?the is a caltex just ard 100m away from the building of speedway.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@May 27 2006, 10:45 AM

U mean near speedway?the is a caltex just ard 100m away from the building of speedway.

Thanx bro , any shell stations ? :confused:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@May 27 2006, 10:45 AM

hey moka, got the much awaited e-mail...do the maths and tell me how much more each have to fork out. thanks

check your mail for further

dude, check the 2nd mail... 8(...

did my homework as instructed liao, teacher...

Originally posted by Speedpass@May 27 2006, 10:45 AM

Hi bro , i asking my fren to send me there , cos i going from woodlands . :smile:

wat time??

Recall all Escort party Personnels...

aNYONE interested to go out for a ride???

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 27 2006, 10:49 AM

wat time??

time?

guess all must be sleeping by now

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 27 2006, 10:48 AM

nearest shell I think is beside Autobacs... not that far away, I think...

yap.shell also very near there.From speedway exit,u turn left,go straight then U-turn,go straight till the first traffic light,then turn left.go straight and u will see the caltex on the left,after the caltex,the first traffic light turn right and go straight and u will see the autobacs and shell beside it.

Originally posted by James996@May 27 2006, 11:06 AM

yap.shell also very near there.From speedway exit,u go straight then U-turn,go straight till the first traffic light,then turn left.go straight and u will see the caltex on the left,after the caltex,the first traffic light turn right and go straight and u will see the autobacs and shell beside it.

you double posts leh... post clocker!!!

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 27 2006, 10:49 AM

wat time??

Me,me,me.But I cant go. :mad:

Still at loyang way till unknown.... :cry:

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 27 2006, 11:09 AM

you double posts leh... post clocker!!!

just nw hang leh,so double press.Nw deleted liao.

Will inform moka when i m going down to collect bike . :smile: