yo guys, we r back, only got 5 of us with moka gf

all arriving safety to hme, total mileage travel is 640km

basically its all around johor

mi, moka, servoprax, mr 2411 n our newbie tourer GT fazer

yeah, now no more newbie liao

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2005, 12:58 PM

so you were there too? saw your bike but didn't notice the rider returning to ride away. if you're included then it's 2. the red brother i was referring to is fw plated thundercat fzs600. :cheer:

the windscreen bery high one with a givi maxia box?

if so its CKC's frez

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2005, 09:16 PM

the windscreen bery high one with a givi maxia box?

if so its CKC's frez

hmm... givi topbox yes. stock screen though. then stock mirrors changed to s4 style on handlebar. malay rider.

think 1 day should get all the thundercat fzs600 to meetup...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2005, 09:29 PM

hmm... givi topbox yes. stock screen though. then stock mirrors changed to s4 style on handlebar. malay rider.

dun think can find even 10 riders riding FZS600

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Apr 24 2005, 01:42 AM

nope i dun haf a venom.... :btw: ur jac is mesh one issit :confused:

i got a spidi mesh fr motoworld....model is netline.

Yap, it's mesh & it has a WP lining inside.

I think it's Netline, it a good choice! :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2005, 09:29 PM

think its not ckc's frez, his frez is a chinese

red is nice, have u seen a stock yellow one?

Originally posted by sunnyday@Apr 24 2005, 09:33 AM

haha..i was at kopitiam eating laksa :hungry:

Wah sai, didnt come say hi :sian:

Biking.

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2005, 09:33 PM

think its not ckc's frez, his frez is a chinese

red is nice, have u seen a stock yellow one?

our bike no stock yellow. yellow is limited edition fz1. seen otr 2 times and once at 2nd link queue.

me thinking to spray to that colour or not... hehe... not sure if the colour looks nice looking long or not. you know any fz1 with silver storm colour scheme? looks a little like lightning blue/silver.

Hey thank you all who went & guided me with my 1st riding trip to Malaysia. :sweat:

It was a very nice & enjoying trip :smile:

Btw, Mr2411, it's xiong's bd today lei

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Apr 24 2005, 09:34 PM

Wah sai, didnt come say hi :sian:

u park opposite side..then u go in..i wait for u come out..u so long oso neber come out..dunoe wat u doin inside o_O :lol:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@Apr 24 2005, 09:39 PM

u park opposite side..then u go in..i wait for u come out..u so long oso neber come out..dunoe wat u doin inside o_O :lol:

Oh, I went into the store room of Regina's shop to choose jackets. Then that guys intro me to different jackets & we chatted for a while. That's why :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Apr 24 2005, 09:43 PM

Oh, I went into the store room of Regina's shop to choose jackets. Then that guys intro me to different jackets & we chatted for a while. That's why :smile:

i left b4 u come out mah..

i tot wat u doin inside :help:

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2005, 09:38 PM

our bike no stock yellow. yellow is limited edition fz1. seen otr 2 times and once at 2nd link queue.

me thinking to spray to that colour or not... hehe... not sure if the colour looks nice looking long or not. you know any fz1 with silver storm colour scheme? looks a little like lightning blue/silver.

hmm... ok. apparently there's stock yellow. yellow is 2002 and red is 2003. blue and silver remained but the silver in 2003 has a stronger tinge of blue.

FZS600 2002

http://www.foc-u.co.uk/downloads/6002002yellow.jpg

FZS1000 2003

http://www.foc-u.co.uk/downloads/10002003yellow.jpg

want to respray? let's do it together! :cheer:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 24 2005, 09:46 PM

Great Tourers of the Day... hehe... 640km... heheh...

wah.....:lovestruck:

realli hope i can get a fz1 by the end of tis yr so mayb i can join u guys for outings.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Apr 24 2005, 11:25 PM

hmm... ok. apparently there's stock yellow. yellow is 2002 and red is 2003. blue and silver remained but the silver in 2003 has a stronger tinge of blue.

want to respray? let's do it together! :cheer:

dun think i wanna change color for the time, gunmetal should be bery nice

mi now saving $$ for tyres... going for metzeler Roadtec Z6!!!!!

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 24 2005, 11:51 PM

dun think i wanna change color for the time, gunmetal should be bery nice

mi now saving $$ for tyres... going for metzeler Roadtec Z6!!!!!

after i lost my virginity i am only good for posing. don't want to waste good rubbers... :sweat:

(how much are the rubbers anyway? where to get? don't tell me 7-11)

hihi..

any1 wanna buy e fazer polo t??silver fazer word,size S & XL...

nv wear b4...can collect it from moka :sweat: (so paiseh,so long haven get it from him,sorry)

thanx!!!

btw,mi have a set of e motivation sliders for fazer'04...any1 wanna buy??can PM mi...

i met the riders of one of the yellow fz1 before outside loois motor, he is a malay chap, chatted with him for a while too. very rare to see a yellow one

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by sunnyday@Apr 24 2005, 09:44 PM

i left b4 u come out mah..

i tot wat u doin inside :help:

o_O :faint:

Biking.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 24 2005, 09:46 PM

Great Tourers of the Day... hehe... 640km... heheh...

Biking.

Originally posted by sunnyday@Apr 24 2005, 12:16 AM

where were u?din c u leh :sian:

i was at the coffee shop eating laksa with simon and emptyvessel.... u leh? :confused: where u hiding?