• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 12:31 PM

then what is it exactly that u are waiting for? :confused:

waiting for money to fall from the sky..:sweat: maybe tonite after 7pm i will know liao.. :cheeky:

HUAT AR!!!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 12:41 PM

u meeting him there right??

ya lor.. then admire his bike after everything is installed.. :sweat: i still like belly pan to full fairing.. haha :lovestruck:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 11:55 AM

my gf also commented the same thing abt me, she say i rough... :smile:

oops!! :sorry: didnt know she were talking abt ur bike.

she love it being rough too you know... :lol:

again, i am talking about the bike... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 12:45 PM

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/images/smilies/poke.gif "ought" :cheeky:

believe my english will be well polish up by you guys...

well, FOC tutorial... value-added services...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 13 2006, 01:34 PM

she love it being rough too you know... :lol:

again, i am talking about the bike... :cheeky:

hahhaha..... u should fit in ok. :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 13 2006, 01:22 PM

ya lor.. then admire his bike after everything is installed.. :sweat: i still like belly pan to full fairing.. haha :lovestruck:

eh blahder, buy lah. buy liao tonite then will tio 4D. :cheer:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 12:53 PM

there's more than a few of us who moved up from s4. No regrets. :smile:

guess it is not about regretting... it is about experiencing...

i have done my fair share of homework, the FZ1 is currently the bike that fits most of my requirements...

of course requirements will change and so will need bike arrive... till then, i believe the machine will make me a happy guy... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 13 2006, 01:34 PM

believe my english will be well polish up by you guys...

well, FOC tutorial... value-added services...

ya lar.. singa pore lang... muz provide value added services one.. if not.. value added taxes oso :sweat:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 13 2006, 01:41 PM

guess it is not about regretting... it is about experiencing...

i have done my fair share of homework, the FZ1 is currently the bike that fits most of my requirements...

of course requirements will change and so will need bike arrive... till then, i believe the machine will make me a happy guy... :smile:

NewlyPussed is also a happy guy. And he also rides blue. Seems like blue riders all are happy.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 12:53 PM

there's more than a few of us who moved up from s4. No regrets. :smile:

I last time oso ride s4 , missed the mileage it can go .

Btw , i though CBA stands for " Can Buy Anytime " :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 01:59 PM

NewlyPussed is also a happy guy. And he also rides blue. Seems like blue riders all are happy.

There r ppl who like their red rding hood hor . :sian:

haha.. tink so too .. blue is gd :thumb:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 13 2006, 01:54 PM

ya lar.. singa pore lang... muz provide value added services one.. if not.. value added taxes oso :sweat:

good for you... the government would love citizens like yourself... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 12:58 PM

if u kana 4D, alot of us will camp outside HL with you. :cheeky:

Buy $1 onli leh , kana consolation how . :sian:

Can I just do a poll on what brand of headlight protector do you guys used?

whats your rating and recommendation?

thank you in advance!

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 13 2006, 02:15 PM

There r ppl who like their red rding hood hor . :sian:

hahhahha. u didnt get it did ya? i meant happy as "happy". u know... happy?

dun think it is about colour, but the mindset...

but i do think there are some people who study into colours... you know what they say lah, if your favourite colour is so and so.. your character would be blah blah blah...

for me, i take pleasures in little things in life... easily contented and easily pleased...

the feeling of riding a new bike is enough to keep me happy for a long while... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 13 2006, 02:24 PM

thank you in advance!

http://www.dotcomscotland.co.uk/weirdsites/ebay/GHOSTBRA_files/image002.jpg from http://www.shiba-s.co.jp/images/wacoal-rogo.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 13 2006, 02:24 PM

thank you in advance!

got meh.. no have headlight protector yet leh :sian:

Originally posted by James996@Sep 13 2006, 10:39 AM

Good Morning all.....

Following attachment is for sharing with all bros...

Spot the fellow squating down... :cheeky:

you jealous ah i appeared on mag isit? haha

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by innards@Sep 13 2006, 02:32 PM

http://www.dotcomscotland.co.uk/weirdsites/ebay/GHOSTBRA_files/image002.jpg from http://www.shiba-s.co.jp/images/wacoal-rogo.jpg

wow.. nice.. soft touch.. wun scratch ur headlight.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 13 2006, 02:32 PM

got meh.. no have headlight protector yet leh :sian:

Use the 05 one lor , juz tat it wun cover the pilot loght area . I tried moka one , quite ok lah .