Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 14 2006, 02:17 PM

which 35 now sold?

mine still in my backyard

:giddy: backyard...

hahhah.. not your 35 lah. the other one. bigman say pushed back to bike shop liao.

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 14 2006, 02:19 PM

pics of the built up FZ1

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/Image005.jpg

nahhhh

i rather go for this

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/Image006.jpg

great minds think alike... haha...

Originally posted by innards@Sep 14 2006, 02:21 PM

:giddy: backyard...

hahhah.. not your 35 lah. the other one. bigman say pushed back to bike shop liao.

oh...lucky not mine, i thought mine wrongly kenna repo by bike shop leh

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

maybe i should consider buying over the 35 from the other FZ1 and plant it on my next bike..

2 red 05 FZ1 with the "35" going around singapore is too much, there can only be 1 05FZ1 hahaha

wanna ride with madness?

pics of the built up FZ1

nahhhh

i rather go for this

i suspect Hong Leong trying to generate more sales for the FJR by placing the 2 models side by side. :confused:

Naked should remain naked in my opinion..

pics of the built up FZ1

nahhhh

i rather go for this

me too buy no $$$ :cry:

Juz washed my bike & it rained . :bouncefire:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 14 2006, 02:28 PM

SET!!!

you on i on!!!

thats your psychological tactic everytime... haha...

you jump I jump ah...

Can... if I earn as much as you, I can lor...

Else, wait a few years more lor.

Maybe when the 2011 model come out, got chance... haha...

Originally posted by innards@Sep 14 2006, 01:42 PM

ladies and gentlemen, may i present DUMB

OUCH!!!

lucky he is not a fazer rider... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 14 2006, 02:29 PM

i suspect Hong Leong trying to generate more sales for the FJR by placing the 2 models side by side. :confused:

dont think that their intention, their intention is the other way..

cant afford a FJR??? get a FJR wannabe...a built up FZ1

I think that what they are trying to do

price between the two is about $5K diff

wanna ride with madness?

maybe i should consider buying over the 35 from the other FZ1 and plant it on my next bike..

2 red 05 FZ1 with the "35" going around singapore is too much, there can only be 1 05FZ1 hahaha

:cheer: buy buy buy :cheer: dun consider liao...

buy buy don wait :cheeky:

pics of the built up FZ1

nahhhh

i rather go for this

go HL bo jio..:sian:

jokin :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 14 2006, 02:29 PM

why cover up a beautiful body, i mean engine

wanna ride with madness?

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 14 2006, 02:34 PM

dont think that their intention, their intention is the other way..

cant afford a FJR??? get a FJR wannabe...a built up FZ1

I think that what they are trying to do

price between the two is about $5K diff

actually if that is the case hor.. a FJR more worth it.. just the fairing and side boxes cost near 4k leh.. for 1k more.. get more cc,BIGGER fuel tank.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 14 2006, 02:30 PM

Juz washed my bike & it rained . :bouncefire:

you another one!!! marc, moka and u are banned from washing bike. :mad:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 14 2006, 02:32 PM

thats your psychological tactic everytime... haha...

you jump I jump ah...

Can... if I earn as much as you, I can lor...

Else, wait a few years more lor.

Maybe when the 2011 model come out, got chance... haha...

hey have you ever regret the things/accessories i on you for??

2011 is not far away, i wait for you and let you on me rather than i on you

wanna ride with madness?