• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 14 2006, 09:41 PM

lunch tomorrow, anyone???

where? but the weather unfriendly at the moment

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 14 2006, 09:16 PM

Maybe tomolo go Yamaha showroom to ask . Hope it meets my budget of $1.8k max . :pray:

i hope it will be $1K+... at least still within my budget also... but anything more than $2K i will rather install the H&B one already...

please keep me inform of the amount too...

maybe there are other who are interested... so we can MO at HL... kekeke... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 15 2006, 09:49 AM

good morning folks, and nice meeting ken and ah boon... sorry that i cant stay and chat with you guys...

where where how come bo lang jio one :weep:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 14 2006, 10:17 PM

confirm..duno need plus GST or nt ...:sian:

$2.3K + 5%GST = $2415... :giddy:

then like what others say, can buy H&B + end can + PC3 already...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 15 2006, 09:28 AM

where? but the weather unfriendly at the moment

You still can drive or go public ma :cheeky:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 14 2006, 10:17 PM

I actualli plan to go after servicing my bike at bukit merah . How abt lunch at bukit merah area then go yamaha ? :confused:

anyway, was reading the FZ1 owner's guide and found something interesting...

under yamaha's recommendation, changing of EO is at mileage of 1,000km, 10,000km, 20,000km, etc...

thought even use fully syn EO also have to change at every 5,000km... how come this one can change every 10,000km?

anyone can enlighten/verify? thanks.

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 15 2006, 06:13 AM

ON Course where got good life for me. 0830hr - 1700hrs, cut my teabreak time, lunch time and go home time. I rather not go for course.

course no good meh... can have free tea breaks, lunch, do networking and at the end of the day still get cerification...

only draw back is work at office still have to clear after returning from course...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 15 2006, 08:31 AM

of cos there is someone....

woah... you super clock posting leh... kekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 15 2006, 09:53 AM

where where how come bo lang jio one :weep:

it was by chance that i bump into them... they were LKS at coffeeshop outside LAB... i went there to get something... so just nice loh... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Weather looks bad today , moka still wan to go ? :confused:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 15 2006, 09:49 AM

good morning folks, and nice meeting ken and ah boon... sorry that i cant stay and chat with you guys...

nevermind :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by CKC@Sep 15 2006, 09:55 AM

You still can drive or go public ma :cheeky:

looks like public is my only choice at the moment, "53" is a weekender and the wish too far away from me

I think i know what best>>>>>stay home chill out and sleep

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg