Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 18 2006, 01:35 PM

oh.. i am sure it is not as bad as you sound...

sorry that i dunno about your story... but everything, there is a silver lining... just look at the bright side okay... :smile:

u have a kind heart.. :smile:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 18 2006, 01:36 PM

oh.. i am sure it is not as bad as you sound...

sorry that i dunno about your story... but everything, there is a silver lining... just look at the bright side okay... :smile:

tink 35 will be ok after the rain.. dun worry.. :smile:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 18 2006, 01:58 PM

tink 35 will be ok after the rain.. dun worry.. :smile:

i hope so too, its not about the rain, it about the wet roads

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 18 2006, 02:03 PM

Anyone onz for LKS later??? Location other then Mazda???

thought earlier was going to LAB? if LAB, i can drop by after work... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 18 2006, 02:18 PM

http://www.intercot.com/discussion/images/smilies/faint.gif

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 18 2006, 02:25 PM

thought earlier was going to LAB? if LAB, i can drop by after work... :smile:

LKS first half Mazda

2nd half LAB :cheeky: (but hor I wont be there) :sweat:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 18 2006, 02:18 PM

me too... :sian:

cant imagine... now already so much rain... when the year end (rainy season) comes... i think i may switch to taking public transport instead already... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 18 2006, 02:34 PM

me too... :sian:

cant imagine... now already so much rain... when the year end (rainy season) comes... i think i may switch to taking public transport instead already... kekekeke...

ya lo.. same as 35.. when road is wet.. he gotta take public transport.. so poor thing..:sweat:

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 18 2006, 02:38 PM

ya lo.. same as 35.. when road is wet.. he gotta take public transport.. so poor thing..:sweat:

small rain still okay... heavy rain cloths will get wet even with rain cloth... then go into office already will be quite uncomfortable... :sian:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 18 2006, 03:01 PM

Lab at 1630... sharing session with Mr Bigman...

1630hrs a bit too early...

knock off at 1800hrs leh... unless you guys are staying there till late...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 18 2006, 03:36 PM

actually heavy rain your bike will come out of it cleaner, small rain and after rain, good luck to you in cleaning it

actually agree with you... light rain is more dangerous for bikers cos all the oils/grease will be floating up... but heavy rain will wash them away...

okay for the bike but not okay for me... cos it is really uncomfy to be wet and/or soaked while working... :giddy:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 18 2006, 10:42 AM

morning guys, i will be going to my first servicing at HL (1,000km).

just like to enquire what are the things that they will service (change EO, oil filter, tighten/loosen chain, etc)?

also, is the servicing FOC or just FOC labour but chargeable on items?

appreciate your reply.

Labour is FOC. Materials are chargeable.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

New page.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

a prety good idea for a cheap helmet lock without a visit to skm :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/DSCF2137.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/DSCF2136.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y28/cancerous69/DSCF2138.jpg