Originally posted by James996@Sep 23 2006, 12:12 AM

Enjoyed good times with my gf loh. :smile:

Thanks for asking,daren.

That's great.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Sep 23 2006, 12:14 AM

When want to go play pools again... :cheeky:

Not Sure. Why?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 22 2006, 05:57 PM

how come 06 blue rider seems to have a common trait? the BBM trait that is :help:

like praise = BBM? what logic is that? :confused:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 22 2006, 06:00 PM

wah lao, u also like to SM ah... :giddy: there is one candidate that loves that... Blue Bike Motorcyclist.. :faint:

you seem to have something against blue bikers izzit? o_O :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 06:10 PM

bro, u mean by posting we can get a lancer ar :sweat:

not just any lancer... it is mitsubishi lancer (i also feel very cold... :giddy: )

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 06:16 PM

I am sure u r friendly guy. Maybe we can be good friends. :smile:

sure... i am sure all fazerians are friendly enough to become good friends...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 06:17 PM

What is BMC? I think that is tuition center name?

it is just like K&N... BMC is another aftermarket air filter. suppose to be better than K&N... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 22 2006, 06:18 PM

yalor yalor.. i too trusting lar.. tat time newlypussed say his as$ virgin i oso believe.. now think back.. i think not true hor.. muz have been poked alr.. :sweat:

culture culture my friend... dun use words like poke... a bit R leh...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by rawBanana@Sep 22 2006, 06:19 PM

Can i fit a belly pan with crash bars? Anyone got a picture to show? How much is the crash bar? Where can i get belly pan? How much is the HB racks? How much is the box? Thinking of getting the hb box. What you guys think?

i also want to install, you thinking of installing top or side or both?

Can try mtechlink and biketech21...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 22 2006, 09:42 PM

Tat bike was bought full cash , the owner say ride to thailand not comfortable enuff & traded in the bike for a new FJR & oso paid the bal in cash .

this is what i would call rich people... :lovestruck:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 23 2006, 02:26 AM

culture culture my friend... dun use words like poke... a bit R leh...

paisey hor.. i coolie one.. so not much culture.. soli ar.. next time i go brush up my england.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 22 2006, 09:47 PM

The emirates one quite nice . Tao ones r the SIA ones . :sian:

dun really bother... on the plane, they still have to bend down... and serve you...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by James996@Sep 23 2006, 12:12 AM

Enjoyed good times with my gf loh. :smile:

Thanks for asking,daren.

orh.. both got get 'high high' :confused: got protection or nt.. if not she no need wait longer liao.. :sweat:

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 22 2006, 11:36 PM

Cannot be all go for LKS. There must be someone around.

me me me... :cheer: i around...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 23 2006, 02:24 AM

it is just like K&N... BMC is another aftermarket air filter. suppose to be better than K&N... :smile:

how u know better? in wat ways ar.. can suck more dirt in the filter :confused:

Originally posted by katana777@Sep 23 2006, 02:30 AM

huat ar

where is my 5000post?

already 5000... congrates!

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 23 2006, 02:31 AM

i also want to install, you thinking of installing top or side or both?

Can try mtechlink and biketech21...

wah.. ur money like free flow.. wanna install everything one ar.. :cheeky: