• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 25 2006, 07:53 AM

Early in the morning rain heavy heavy. Heng ah, today no need to work ah.

hehehe... i also waited till rain stop then go to work... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 25 2006, 08:26 AM

I think you mention that install side boxes so that no need to use your tank bag.

thats hows rumours started...

kindly find me the posting which i said my tankbag is no needed anymore... and i will honor my words to have it up for bidding... :smile: (GIVI magnetic tank bag valued at $180 retail price).

i only said that i intend to install side panniers... cos i am currently using a tank bag which is difficult when i go for distance touring...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 25 2006, 08:39 AM

But how to define non peak hours? This forum got abt 30000 members. Everytime when over 200 ppls surf this forum, it will slow down. And not forgetting those ppls who dun sign up and come in as guests.

you are the guru here man... with an extremely impressive numbers of posting...

anyway, to share my humble experience, i personally find the following timing as the peak hours in the forum (almost certain to lag)

a. 12noon - 1.30pm

b. 6pm - 8pm

c. 10pm - 2.30am (heaviest traffic)

best time to post i feel is after 4am - 7am... it is almost ghost town... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 03:06 PM

Tis morn got rain meh ? :confused:

I juz wake up leh . :giddy:

Hi Bros, its been a pleasure riding with you guys yesterday.....

Some pixs from the ride, will transfer the rest to Maxx later tonight http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/perv.gif

Arriving at the waterfall....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture004.jpg

Looking serious ......

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture003.jpg

Enjoying the nice cool water.....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture050.jpg

Vidcap of men in "action"...... (washing head http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/freakout.gif )

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture056.jpg

And this one....... the verdict is out : http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif or http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/rape.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture002.jpg

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/sne.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 25 2006, 03:47 PM

Some pixs from the ride, will transfer the rest to Maxx later tonight http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/perv.gif

Arriving at the waterfall....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture004.jpg

Looking serious ......

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture003.jpg

Enjoying the nice cool water.....

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture050.jpg

Vidcap of men in "action"...... (washing head http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/freakout.gif )

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture056.jpg

And this one....... the verdict is out : http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif or http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/rape.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Kluang%20240906/Picture002.jpg

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/sne.gif

hihi.. same to you..

oh no.. so many BBM pics captured by u.. :cheeky: scooobyyy doooooooooo :sweat:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 25 2006, 03:47 PM

Some pixs from the ride, will transfer the rest to Maxx later tonight

Hey Bro! Thanks for the company! :thumb:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Sep 25 2006, 03:24 PM

Tis morn got rain meh ? :confused:

I juz wake up leh . :giddy:

good morning to you then... :smile:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 25 2006, 04:39 PM

oh.. tat bird face.. cuz i forgot where i put my wings.. :sweat:

hehehe... you dun have to take it literally... :cheeky:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 02:27 PM

heard the orginal batt is very expensive... about $400 right?

issit.. $400 ar.. i tink price ok lar.. not expensive at all.. :smile: depends on yar budget :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:dark blue\'>Yamata LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suhuki Bangit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamata Frazer 1000 03/06 - ???

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/3403/06fz1shb1.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 03:06 PM

hi, sounds pretty good. what do yar work as ?

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 03:15 PM

thats hows rumours started...

kindly find me the posting which i said my tankbag is no needed anymore... and i will honor my words to have it up for bidding... :smile: (GIVI magnetic tank bag valued at $180 retail price).

i only said that i intend to install side panniers... cos i am currently using a tank bag which is difficult when i go for distance touring...

so when are yar going to install the panniers? the original yammies one?

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 25 2006, 03:20 PM

you are the guru here man... with an extremely impressive numbers of posting...

anyway, to share my humble experience, i personally find the following timing as the peak hours in the forum (almost certain to lag)

a. 12noon - 1.30pm

b. 6pm - 8pm

c. 10pm - 2.30am (heaviest traffic)

best time to post i feel is after 4am - 7am... it is almost ghost town... :smile:

man, do yar have a network anaylser at home or what. :giddy:

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 25 2006, 03:29 PM

wah.. such a pity u missed such a nice weather.. :sweat:

yah, i rode through the ride enjoying my ride. so nice :smile:

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05