Originally posted by xiao xue@Sep 27 2006, 12:36 PM

hi hi good afternoon... taken lunch yet

XX have u been cured of ur TV addiction? This friday coming out?

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 27 2006, 12:46 PM

ken ken how ? when u going to decide :confused:

is this an indecent proposal?? :giddy:

Originally posted by CePhAs AKA Ah BooN@Sep 27 2006, 12:35 PM

oh no its raining liao :cry:

yeah, luck for me... need to go bikeshop later... :smile:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 01:24 PM

XX have u been cured of ur TV addiction? This friday coming out?

I not free on Friday leh.. think she will join you all herself... please arrange to pick her up. ya... hehe...

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 01:34 PM

I not free on Friday leh.. think she will join you all herself... please arrange to pick her up. ya... hehe...

working ar.. :confused:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 01:34 PM

katana! where are u katana!! :cheeky:

from the yammy webby...

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/sport/assets/07unveiling_top.jpg

Watchout October 9, 4 PM Eastern

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 01:29 PM

take MC???... hehe...:cheeky:

Actually i already on 2 days of mc for fever liao . Was hoping to earn $100 today but it seems like my wish wun come true .

Worse is have to go to the test grounds to submit mc . :giddy:

I now walk oso not stable liao , how to ride there ? :giddy:

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 02:28 PM

from the yammy webby...

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/sport/assets/07unveiling_top.jpg

Watchout October 9, 4 PM Eastern

Not 10/10/06 meh ? :confused:

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Sep 27 2006, 12:02 PM

annoucement

Bigman has just left the thread and is going to wash his bike

latest news update

Heavy thunderstorm expected in the late afternoon mainly over northern singapore

bigman are you the cause of this thunderstorm?

Hi guys, I'm back.

Long time never see my bike clean already. I think i should share my joy with you guys.

http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/2535/image059wy2.jpg

http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/8309/image060wp4.jpg

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by 128Ken@Sep 27 2006, 12:19 PM

bigman caused big stir.. :cheeky:

Me ah. So powerful meh?

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 27 2006, 02:52 PM

Hi guys, I'm back.

Long time never see my bike clean already. I think i should share my joy with you guys.

better take more pics, so next time wanna sell can post. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@Sep 27 2006, 11:07 AM

freelancer? you refering to me? :sweat:

Me.

New page.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 27 2006, 12:30 PM

It will not be cancelled... cos its too early... haha...

Should i wash again to make it rain longer? Where you taking IPPT? Maybe I just ride my bike there to wash outside so that the effect will come immediately.

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 01:08 PM

simi si ippt? can eat?

Ya hor? The last time i took was like in june 2001.

Originally posted by CKC@Sep 27 2006, 01:19 PM

Hunnor Hunnor :cheeky:

bo bian le not enough for pamper dinner

so pamper kopi and teh :cheeky:

Wait kenna drunk.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 27 2006, 02:52 PM

Hi guys, I'm back.

tis only about 80% of my standard leh

still no standard leh, must clean more..not only clean and wax leh

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by innards@Sep 27 2006, 01:52 PM

this friday is i working, so the LKS can be only at one place. :sweat:

No. No. This friday LKS at prata cafe. Next to ice box. Haha.

Originally posted by bigman_185@Sep 27 2006, 03:03 PM

Should i wash again to make it rain longer? Where you taking IPPT? Maybe I just ride my bike there to wash outside so that the effect will come immediately.

yes please go and wash your bike again, i want to sleep and hear the rain patter patter on my windows..Best!!!

yawn....almost time for afternoon nap,,,,what a life!

james please dont work too hard hor

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg