Originally posted by CKC@May 19 2005, 12:38 PM

u can try Aprillia Extrema ones they are the heaviest I know as I have fix them on my FZ6 :smile:

how many grams ah? :confused:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by Pauche@May 19 2005, 12:57 PM

how many grams ah? :confused:

Not sure never weight before but confirm heavier then yamaha original. :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC21@May 19 2005, 12:56 PM

seem like no one know where got petrol station that wash bike.... :weep: :weep:

Ai ya then u and ur wife wash the bike together la :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@May 19 2005, 01:00 PM

Ai ya then u and ur wife wash the bike together la :cheeky:

:sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@May 19 2005, 01:55 PM

might be going down regina later to take a look at the carbon bar end.. anyone wan to join mi? :cheeky:

mi

working

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by sunnyday@May 19 2005, 01:59 PM

mi

working

trying to be funny izit.... :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by sunnyday@May 19 2005, 02:06 PM

joking nia :cheeky:

after lunch :hungry:

long time no disturb pple here liao :sweat:

:sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by CKC@May 19 2005, 09:28 AM

U can try the other shop of Lim Ah boy,the one facing main road, did saw this before but feel not as heavy as orginal one.

May going to scrap yard this sat to see look see look.

Huh? Just wanna find out what's interesting with scrap yard for bikes? :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Kaoz... just now almost was my 1st time on track. Then rain. In the end had lunch with yong & one of his friend.

Btw, anybody free to go PG tomorrow?

1: GT Fazer

2:

3:

4:

5:

Biking.

Originally posted by MC21@May 18 2005, 04:52 PM

have u check with bike production? :confused:

hi i have with bike production 15.3k for fazer 6 2005, my age is 23.

but he didnt want to explain more regarding the otr price...

will there any hidden charges impose later?

cos the new coe have increase... :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v703/kazuhikyo/combination1.jpg

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

and enjoying every mile I put on it.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 19 2005, 02:58 PM

Kaoz... just now almost was my 1st time on track. Then rain. In the end had lunch with yong & one of his friend.

Btw, anybody free to go PG tomorrow?

1: GT Fazer

2:

3:

4:

5:

whoa you good loh...go track no news one...champion you...arghh.....hey i'm seriously considering going down for the track day on may 29...3 hour special...i might change my rubber next week..anyone from this forum is on for that day?

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by kazuhiko@May 19 2005, 03:10 PM

Must add agreement fee of around $280 and ERP unit of $156.

We R One!

Originally posted by Fu^bar@May 19 2005, 03:40 PM

whoa you good loh...go track no news one...champion you...arghh.....hey i'm seriously considering going down for the track day on may 29...3 hour special...i might change my rubber next week..anyone from this forum is on for that day?

Pai sei. Cause Yong jio me last min at around 10pm last night. And I know that you'll be working, so that's why :cheeky:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 19 2005, 02:38 PM

Huh? Just wanna find out what's interesting with scrap yard for bikes? :smile:

bro were u at shenton way this afternoon near lau pa sa?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by kazuhiko@May 19 2005, 03:10 PM

u mean u tok to him by phone???

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@May 19 2005, 05:16 PM

u mean u tok to him by phone???

no i went down there personally but standard loh as comment before the guy attitude is really :mad: he seem like not interested in explaining further....

The more I ride my SV, the less I care about going to the annual bike show and looking at new,

or expensive, or exotic machinery. I'm continuing to mod my bike into exactly what I want it,

Originally posted by hydrop@May 19 2005, 03:28 PM

Must add agreement fee of around $280 and ERP unit of $156.

thanks a lot

Originally posted by MC21@May 19 2005, 07:16 PM

bro were u at shenton way this afternoon near lau pa sa?

Nope. I only went JB with yong using SLE. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by kazuhiko@May 19 2005, 07:27 PM

no i went down there personally but standard loh as comment before the guy attitude is really :mad: he seem like not interested in explaining further....

that is y i dun like to buy from them... even thur they give low price but attitude so f*** u*... i rather pay more for better service.. maybe u can try HL Cycle, i got my bike there..

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 19 2005, 07:30 PM

Nope. I only went JB with yong using SLE. :smile:

icic i saw one guy on silver 05fazer thought is u :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@May 19 2005, 07:33 PM

icic i saw one guy on silver 05fazer thought is u :cheeky:

I saw one FZXXXX number plate in JB's Shell as well.

Nowadays alot of the 05 FZ6 grey colour liao. Hot colour :cheeky:

Biking.