Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Oct 30 2006, 09:54 AM

Hi 1st of all welcome in ino tis big warm family to ans yr qns u r most welcome to visit us at SFC or rather the dark site for more info, but pls go to tis site for intro :cheeky:

Do you own SFC? Are you the representative for SFC? If no kindly do not spam this forum. If yr forum would like to link up with SBF, do it officially and get yr owner to contact SBF owner pse.

Thanks you

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yalor yalor all the hansome boy boy all no longer here liao

you long time no come in all leave liao lor

anyway you no miss anything lah

good you no around this thread

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

hmmmmmm. true

nothing to read anyway.

we leave to the younger generations of fazer riders to carry on ya

as for us, let do some real man stuff like spending more time riding the frontiers and exploring our beautiful world than posting ya..let ride !!!

oh ya btw who am i, dont bother replying ya, i wont be logging in for a long time ya

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by maxxmadness aka 35@Nov 1 2006, 11:08 AM

hmmmmmm. true

nothing to read anyway.

we leave to the younger generations of fazer riders to carry on ya

as for us, let do some real man stuff like spending more time riding the frontiers and exploring our beautiful world than posting ya..let ride !!!

oh ya btw who am i, dont bother replying ya, i wont be logging in for a long time ya

Dun think the older gen fazerions will ever be here anymore,sad.

Lets just move on,no point already as everyone knows what had been happened.

Ichiro_Masaaki,stop asking pple to go to the dark side.They interested ones will know where to find us,the older gen...

Lets dun hide behind a screen and do some real riding.Lets Go!!!

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by James996@Nov 1 2006, 07:19 PM

Dun think the older gen fazerions will ever be here anymore,sad.

Lets just move on,no point already as everyone knows what had been happened.

Ichiro_Masaaki,stop asking pple to go to the dark side.They interested ones will know where to find us,the older gen...

Lets dun hide behind a screen and do some real riding.Lets Go!!!

si lor si lor...i agree.......the cow even die after going to another grass land with no grass...:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ichiro_Masaaki@Oct 30 2006, 09:54 AM

Hi 1st of all welcome in ino tis big warm family to ans yr qns u r most welcome to visit us at SFC or rather the dark site for more info, but pls go to tis site for intro :cheeky:

Hey thanks for the info. Hope this didnt spark off any fight. :cheer: Cheers all riders.

http://www.cexut.com/wp-content/uploads/yoshimura-suzuki-b-king-exhaust.jpg

2000-2002- Yamaha TZR 125, 2002-2002- Vespa PX150 , 2002-2004- Honda Steed 400, 2004-2006- Harley Davidson Sportster 1200S, 2006-2008- Hyundai Tucson, 2008-2010- Honda Super 4 VTEC 3, 2010-2011- Ford Focus 1.4, 2012-2013 Yamaha Fazer FZ6S

Originally posted by fantome07@Nov 2 2006, 10:59 PM

Hey thanks for the info. Hope this didnt spark off any fight. :cheer: Cheers all riders.

Anyway , its ok to post here asking questions regarding the Fazer lah . Tats wat tis thread is for . :smile:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Nov 3 2006, 11:59 AM

Anyway , its ok to post here asking questions regarding the Fazer lah . Tats wat tis thread is for . :smile:

u guys saw the latest 07 model fz1 on line....damn chio lor....spec no diffenece....just the colour.....:smile:

Originally posted by racingter@Nov 3 2006, 12:29 PM

the paintwork is best man..........anyway new is always a new atrraction for the fazer lovers out there.......anyway the accessoirs that are coming out should fit in the 07 model also....:cheer:

U wan to change bike ah ? :cheer:

Guys , was at HK last yr n saw a Fazer 400 . Wonder y its not in SG ? :confused:

F07 Z1 got only diff paint scheme this year becos it just got a major facelift in 06 after 4 or 5 years without any changes. but with current trend, we may see the makers doing a facelift more often cos of competition between the makers. just look at the new GSXR1000. it got a major facelift after only 2 years :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Nov 3 2006, 04:09 PM

F07 Z1 got only diff paint scheme this year becos it just got a major facelift in 06 after 4 or 5 years without any changes. but with current trend, we may see the makers doing a facelift more often cos of competition between the makers. just look at the new GSXR1000. it got a major facelift after only 2 years :cheeky:

Sportsbikes r more competitive in the market , so they need a model change to keep up .

Anyway i will be happy if the fazer get changes every 2 yrs & a major change every 4 yrs . :smile:

Originally posted by guman74@Nov 4 2006, 11:13 PM

hi all i will be joining the fazer group...care to share more? any gathering any one there:cheer:

welcome welcome :cheer:

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

hi all i will be joining the fazer group...care to share more? any gathering any one there:cheer:

we r a bunch of fun guys pls join us .....:smile:

Hey guys, i've got this rear wheel side stand for sale.

Its handy n portable.

Have difficulty in lubing your chain when your alone?

Tired of pushing your bike alittle forward n forward when polishing your rear rim n washing your chain?

This stand will help u alot.

Selling price $52

Material- Stainless steel

PM me if interested. Thanks

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

Welcome Welcome :smile:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Nov 6 2006, 01:34 AM

Hey guys, i've got this rear wheel side stand for sale.

Its handy n portable.

Have difficulty in lubing your chain when your alone?

Tired of pushing your bike alittle forward n forward when polishing your rear rim n washing your chain?

This stand will help u alot.

Selling price $52

Material- Stainless steel

PM me if interested. Thanks

bro, wrong place to sell this cos most fazers come with main stand except for the N version of fz6 :cheeky:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by senate747@Nov 6 2006, 09:29 AM

bro, wrong place to sell this cos most fazers come with main stand except for the N version of fz6 :cheeky:

Actually theres 1 more , the FZ1-N . :smile:

yo guys! it had been a long time since i last post. hard to browse thru the net for the last few mths due to works... :cry: another sad news is tat i am selling off my bike this mths after 2 yrs of riding.. i have a few accessories to let go as i am pushing my bike back to shop. Anyone 04-06 Fazer6 owners tat are interested can sms mi @ 98453424 for more details.

Accessories i am letting go are:

40L H&B junior side panniers(jus the panniers no bracket)

Puig tall windshield

scott oiler

K&N filter

Tinted headlight protectors

1 set of H4 & H7 philips crystal clear light blubs(white)

Currently this is all i can think off. Will try to upload pic of the item once i am back on the end of this week as i going oversea for this wk. interested parties can start sms mi on sat. Tks

It had been a great time knowing u guys. :smile:

Take care all bros~! :cheer:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 6 2006, 12:00 PM

yo guys! it had been a long time since i last post. hard to browse thru the net for the last few mths due to works... :cry: another sad news is tat i am selling off my bike this mths after 2 yrs of riding.. i have a few accessories to let go as i am pushing my bike back to shop. Anyone 04-06 Fazer6 owners tat are interested can sms mi @ 98453424 for more details.

Accessories i am letting go are:

40L H&B junior side panniers(jus the panniers no bracket)

Puig tall windshield

scott oiler

K&N filter

Tinted headlight protectors

1 set of H4 & H7 philips crystal clear light blubs(white)

Currently this is all i can think off. Will try to upload pic of the item once i am back on the end of this week as i going oversea for this wk. interested parties can start sms mi on sat. Tks

It had been a great time knowing u guys. :smile:

Take care all bros~! :cheer:

wy the sudden to sell

upgrate to car izzit :cheeky: