Originally posted by alex80@Nov 14 2006, 01:14 PM

hi, i'm a very unhappy person cause last sat about 10pm, i was having supper with my frds and my gf when these gruop of fazer bikers came riding up the pavement at the coffeeshop from the zebra-crossing, i know this type of thing very "sei-bin" la but don't need to rav the engines rite cause there r children with parents and ppl eating there, the smoke and noise is totally unnessary....it's good that they park neatly. next was that we don't smoke so we sat in a non-smoking area, these riders were simply too inconsiderate to think for others, 1 by 1, took out a cigarette and started lighting them, then why bother put up smoking area signs for ppl to read when these jerks simply don't bother to read and follow them. it's a big disgrace cause they were wearing the SBF fazer club shirts and not upholding its reputation..it's such a disgrace to all riders. hope someone would look into this matter and ensure it doesn't happen again..

poor thing you. I thinking i is sitting quite close to you on the saturaday night. I is heard your gf say frazer nicer than your P plate bike. And also she asking the you when you can get to riding the frazer instead of whatheever you is the riding now.

ya damn the SBF fazer riders. whotheever they are. Next time can you the all prease hang somewhere elsey on saturaday night while i is taking my gf to the eat while i is beoing the ah kuas?

thankshew bery mah.

<span style=\'color:dark blue\'>Yamata LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suhuki Bangit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamata Frazer 1000 03/06 - ???

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/3403/06fz1shb1.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ok, will do next time if i ride my bike there, and i'm actually not the user of this name, just by chance this owner forgot to log off so i took this chance to highlight this unsightly scenario to them..and i don't think i ride that nite. so don't know what u meant by "p plate bike"..cause i'm already riding a class2 but presently no acc in here yet.

Originally posted by alex80@Nov 14 2006, 03:09 PM

ok, will do next time if i ride my bike there, and i'm actually not the user of this name, just by chance this owner forgot to log off so i took this chance to highlight this unsightly scenario to them..and i don't think i ride that nite. so don't know what u meant by "p plate bike"..cause i'm already riding a class2 but presently no acc in here yet.

no sure wat i asked u to do but since you the say u will do next time u ride you bike. then good for u lor. nowsadays seldom see pple so the obediant one.

aiyoh why u the use ppler's accoconut to post post ah? can be the orgiginal anot? ok u big shot u ride class2, i only riding frazer125. now how about you the go log off from ppler's accoconut and try remembler this 4 word?

http://extraball.sunsite.dk/behave/stfu.jpg

<span style=\'color:dark blue\'>Yamata LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamata RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suhuki Bangit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamata Frazer 1000 03/06 - ???

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/3403/06fz1shb1.jpg

Originally posted by alex80@Nov 14 2006, 01:14 PM

hi, i'm a very unhappy person cause last sat about 10pm, i was having supper with my frds and my gf when these gruop of fazer bikers came riding up the pavement at the coffeeshop from the zebra-crossing, i know this type of thing very "sei-bin" la but don't need to rav the engines rite cause there r children with parents and ppl eating there, the smoke and noise is totally unnessary....it's good that they park neatly. next was that we don't smoke so we sat in a non-smoking area, these riders were simply too inconsiderate to think for others, 1 by 1, took out a cigarette and started lighting them, then why bother put up smoking area signs for ppl to read when these jerks simply don't bother to read and follow them. it's a big disgrace cause they were wearing the SBF fazer club shirts and not upholding its reputation..it's such a disgrace to all riders. hope someone would look into this matter and ensure it doesn't happen again..

sorry to hear about your encounter whoever you are :smile:

they are the one who will disgrace themselves not the club itself as they can call whatever club they want to be in

there is no such official club call SBF fazer club as far as I know :sian:

http://762x39.net/keepthatcrapoff.jpg

guys, let us not not engage in an argument or quarrel here. n try not to use other people's identity if you came here to complain, it's not fair to the actual person who's using that identity in SBF.

sometimes riders may over rev in lower gear, i think most of us experience that be it a small or big bike. i knw some groups like to check on other's bike when they are in a meet up. that's a norm these days. it may be a misunderstanding.

as for the smoking part, where is this coffee shop that you were referring to. maybe they may have overlook it especially in the case of those places with makeshift tables.

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

Originally posted by enfant@Nov 14 2006, 08:41 PM

hi folks, does anyone know where to get this for the fz6?

http://accessories.yamaha-motor-europe.com/files/images/EU/5VXW0714xx00_HR.jpg

Hong Leong original yamaha acc :smile:

Originally posted by helpmeplz@Nov 14 2006, 09:32 PM

i know it is a noob question .. but i would want to know if fazer got cum in 400c??

yes they do

but parallel import and re-con bike

know as FZ400 only very few units in singapore

they look like same size as fazer 600 but smaller in cc :smile:

alex80

Active Stats

Total Cumulative Posts 2

( 0.00% of total forum posts )

Posts per day 0.2

Joined 5-November 06

Most active in SingaporeBikes•Naked Bikes

2 posts in this forum

( 100% of this member's active posts )

User's local time Nov 16 2006, 06:14 AM

aiyo alex small boy, you try to bluff who, this account only 2 posts and so solid the owner gudu forget to log out and you so lucky can use his account...i think i already dont like you, i dont think you got class 2 licence leh, for your infor hor bull sh*t are free on the road..those short ppl will post and say they tall in forum, those ugly ppl will post and say they are models..so you same, those no class 2 licence will post they have class 2 licence.

why hide behind other ppl name, want to hide under my skirt or not? oh ya hor you cant answer to this post hor cause not your account....or is it your account?

Anyway this thread olady dead, good for you this type of people come in make the thread more dead

We dont need drivers to moderate riders

WHAT THE FISH ARE U TRYING TO SAY?????

ZIP UP AND HIT THE HIGHWAY, FOLKED!!!!!

GTR+BK12S

Originally posted by DaBonz@Nov 16 2006, 04:47 PM

wah! many angry pple leh...mebbe bad time to ask but

anyone selling your Fazer or know of any reliable class 2 bikes pls PM me, thanks.

bro, any conclusions from the insurance bout your stolen fz6?? haven't seen you posting here for quite a while.

so which fazer are you looking at this time? the 600 or the 1000. :cheeky:

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Mpex wat do u say abt tis?

Never Fill Bored With James Around

http://img494.imageshack.us/img494/9251/yamaha1ia.jpg

Originally posted by enfant@Nov 14 2006, 09:41 PM

hi folks, does anyone know where to get this for the fz6?

which model is this for fazer :giddy:

thank in advance

:dozed: :dozed:
Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 18 2006, 11:41 AM

which model is this for fazer :giddy:

thank in advance

Its for both the 2006 onwards FZ1N & FZ1S .

Originally posted by senate747@Nov 17 2006, 12:51 AM

bro, any conclusions from the insurance bout your stolen fz6?? haven't seen you posting here for quite a while.

so which fazer are you looking at this time? the 600 or the 1000. :cheeky:

my claim almost done...cover the stolen bike but left me with nothing...

which fazer? the one I can afford..Hahaha :bouncefire:

Originally posted by PreluDe@Nov 21 2006, 01:26 PM

sori to ask , wanna know what the diffierent between N OR S

http://www.sankei.co.jp/moto/2005/oct/jpeg/fz1_fazer.jpg

the black is naked - N model

the silver is fairing - S model

Originally posted by Speedpass@Nov 18 2006, 11:51 AM

Its for both the 2006 onwards FZ1N & FZ1S .

Correction

the pic show the sub-cowling for FZ6-N or S model

this is the actual sub-cowling for FZ1-N or S model

http://accessories.yamaha-motor-europe.com/files/images/EU/3C3W07146100_HR.jpg

Originally posted by CKC@Nov 21 2006, 01:48 PM

Correction

the pic show the sub-cowling for FZ6-N or S model

this is the actual sub-cowling for FZ1-N or S model

http://accessories.yamaha-motor-europe.com/files/images/EU/3C3W07146100_HR.jpg

the fz6's one looks better... when are you upgrading your bike leh????

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by senate747@Nov 21 2006, 02:36 PM

the fz6's one looks better... when are you upgrading your bike leh????

yes it does but mine is custom make by myself so one of its kind :cheeky:

even now my 600 is under useage (become week end and touring use only)

don like the new FZ1 design (the tail section)

so mostly will keep the bike and

mod for cosmetics rather then performance :smile:

Originally posted by who am i@Nov 20 2006, 09:04 AM

aiyo this thread so dead the mod job now is sit and hit the flies...

how many huh? how many flies have each of you kill?

how many have you each kill?

feed your spiders already? lots of spiders webs in this thread already, something dead in here??

http://www.ivyhall.district96.k12.il.us/4th/kkhp/1insects/bugpix/hfly.jpg

House flies are the most common flies found in homes, restaurants and other structures where man and his domestic animals live. Adult flies lay eggs in horse, cow, pig, dog, poultry and human manure, garbage or decaying meat and forum. They can readily breed in fresh and wet incinerated garbage but not in scattered, dry garbage. They may also breed in wet flour and soybean meal around industrial plants. As many as 868 fly pupa can develop from 1 ounce of manure.

We dont need drivers to moderate riders