Originally posted by Pauche@May 29 2005, 01:50 AM

i wan i wan :D :lovestruck:

Wah! I need to come out with queue system liao. :lol:

She like guys with a few earrings one lei. :lol:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 29 2005, 08:01 PM

Wah! I need to come out with queue system liao. :lol:

She like guys with a few earrings one lei. :lol:

so you're saying she likes you but you don't acknowledge her (publicly) as your gf... you good leh you. can teach me or not? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 29 2005, 02:09 PM

i wan! i wan!

i wan to pierce 2 more :lol:

but u can stop piercing liaoz :D

Huh? 2 more? Pierce more lah :lol:

Anyway, I intend to stop piercing liao. :D

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 29 2005, 08:16 PM

Huh? 2 more? Pierce more lah :lol:

Anyway, I intend to stop piercing liao. :D

ear stop? consider piercing your scrotum. pauche got lobang... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 29 2005, 08:16 PM

so you're saying she likes you but you don't acknowledge her (publicly) as your gf... you good leh you. can teach me or not? :lovestruck:

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Hahaha. I dont know what to say. But this is my secret skill :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 29 2005, 08:17 PM

ear stop? consider piercing your scrotum. pauche got lobang... :cheeky:

Hahaha :lovestruck: Gian Gian. Proven to simulate "something" better during ECA. :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by ashenZ@May 28 2005, 03:59 AM

Saw u guyz down there~ haha.... like very closely knitted grp.. dun dare go overr~!

Nice bikeS~! whoz the guy riding the naked FZ6?? nicEe~! :thumb: saw it at HL the other day~

ckc here me only one riding naked version :smile:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 28 2005, 03:43 AM

hey... nice meeting u guys...

but i stil duno some of u... only managed to know james, katana, gt fazer and kopvampp...

thanks to gt fazer for explaining the features of the bike at the dam

but i guess i would be getting the fazer after i cleared my instalment ba...

nice meeting u again too :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC21@May 29 2005, 08:56 PM

i getting the givi topbox set from fubar next week :cheeky:

yeap yeap...i'm selling him my givi top box...i dun have a need for the box loh..ahhaa...anyway MC21...how's your sailing trip?

WELCOME HOME MAN!!!>>HAHAAHHA

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 29 2005, 08:23 PM

:spam: :spam: :spam:

Hahaha. I dont know what to say. But this is my secret skill :lol:

brother..you very good leh...slept so little last nite..then today go track pia all day..hahaha..and you still can come online to post..hahah..POWER!!!..haha...what tonic drink you take ah...intro to me leh....

anyway how did you find your virgin track day today....

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheer:

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@May 29 2005, 09:23 PM

yeap yeap...i'm selling him my givi top box...i dun have a need for the box loh..ahhaa...anyway MC21...how's your sailing trip?

WELCOME HOME MAN!!!>>HAHAAHHA

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheeky: :lovestruck:

sian man... now sick liao...

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Fu^bar@May 29 2005, 09:25 PM

brother..you very good leh...slept so little last nite..then today go track pia all day..hahaha..and you still can come online to post..hahah..POWER!!!..haha...what tonic drink you take ah...intro to me leh....

anyway how did you find your virgin track day today....

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheer:

采荫补阳... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MC21@May 29 2005, 08:57 PM

so any outing next week? :cheeky:

ur turn to organise liao....:cheeky: tis time miting place at west side...:cheer:

so tat our chio bu can join us...:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 29 2005, 08:25 PM

Hahaha :lovestruck: Gian Gian. Proven to simulate "something" better during ECA. :lol:

oei no trackday report....:confused:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by mokamoka@May 29 2005, 08:44 PM

wow lau... you all very :offtopic: leh...

Stop piercing each other more and start riding can... ride her more... opps... I mean the bike hor... not the person...

yeah baby ride baby....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!