• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by fat grape@May 25 2005, 09:35 PM

ard 230km/h:smile:

I see I see. Thanks :smile:

EV, just wanna know only mah :smile: Anyway, just a bit difference. So it's not the bike, it's the rider that matters. Imagine Rossi on Fazer :lol:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 26 2005, 12:44 AM

EV, just wanna know only mah :smile: Anyway, just a bit difference. So it's not the bike, it's the rider that matters. Imagine Rossi on Fazer :lol:

SO U ON TIS FRIDAY>?

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 26 2005, 12:45 AM

SO U ON TIS FRIDAY>?

Yap :smile: . Provided not dead tired after some sport thingy in school that ends at 8pm. :faint:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 26 2005, 01:03 AM

Yap :smile: . Provided not dead tired after some sport thingy in school that ends at 8pm. :faint:

dun forget to bring some mei mei along....:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 26 2005, 01:15 AM

dun forget to bring some mei mei along....:lovestruck:

If have one more mei mei, I'll call you then you come pick up lor. :lol:

Alright, gotta go sleep liao, so got more energy to look at chio bu :lol: .

See ya on fri :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 26 2005, 12:44 AM

agreed... it's the rider that counts... put me on a fazer and you get a vespa... :weep:

Originally posted by sunnyday@May 26 2005, 02:19 AM

Dudek, Finnan, Carragher, Hyypia, Traore, Garcia, Gerrard, Alonso, Riise, Kewell, Baros.

congrats to liverpool...

hmm abit like:offtopic:

Originally posted by katana777@May 26 2005, 06:53 AM

congrats to liverpool...

hmm abit like:offtopic:

who cares if it's off topic??

liverpool

nov 99 - mar 06 nsr150sp

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 25 2005, 06:46 PM

:lol: Hopefully I can fetch some mei mei down for fazer meet up. :slurp:

if u need extra help in fetching meimeis, call my mobile.... :goodluck:

Originally posted by sunnyday@May 26 2005, 08:22 AM

who cares if it's off topic??

liverpool

at most kena ban 20% more only rite? :D

Originally posted by sunnyday@May 26 2005, 08:50 AM

u wan to overtake mi rite? :cheeky:

ya.... trying so hard then now ban level reduce to 10%...... :sian:

Originally posted by katana777@May 26 2005, 12:21 PM

whose ban level higher?

ask sunnyday give u the "login & pwd", u go in see lor...

Originally posted by kopvampp@May 25 2005, 12:32 PM

yo so u joining us tis friday or not....:hungry:

should be if weather permits...:smile:

the same kopitiam that we went to meet Gibson huh?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@May 26 2005, 01:46 AM

agreed... it's the rider that counts... put me on a fazer and you get a vespa... :weep:

Safety rider is good but too slow or too much by the rules also cause others to put you in danger. :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by Pauche@May 26 2005, 08:39 AM

if u need extra help in fetching meimeis, call my mobile.... :goodluck:

No problem :D

Might as well I try to organise a mei mei tour in TP. :lol:

One day see see look look tour in TP, follow by lunch at TP School of Busniess.

Date 66 June 2005:

1. GT Fazer

2. Katana (He sure on!) :lol:

Hahaha :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by GT Fazer@May 26 2005, 07:54 PM

No problem :D

Might as well I try to organise a mei mei tour in TP. :lol:

One day see see look look tour in TP, follow by lunch at TP School of Busniess.

Date 66 June 2005:

1. GT Fazer

2. Katana (He sure on!) :lol:

Hahaha :lol:

whaha autoadd ar....

just went to bio a 03VFR....selling at 18k, but i go ask new bike is $22050 OTR for my age group....new bike like more worth it...

now gian gian liao, guess i had to quit my hobbies for the bike

Originally posted by katana777@May 26 2005, 08:04 PM

just went to bio a 03VFR....selling at 18k, but i go ask new bike is $22050 OTR for my age group....new bike like more worth it...

now gian gian liao, guess i had to quit my hobbies for the bike

I also like the bike very much.Saw a few 2nd hand at shops but ard $18-19K.Feel like brand new more worth it.

By the way,can someone post the map of LC foodcourt?Nt really sure of the way there.Thks.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg