Originally posted by i-link@April 10, 2007 11:44 pm

hello, new fazer rider here... hopefully can get to know some others fazer riders..

haven get my bike yet, but should be this weekend.. getting a fz1s

can sms me 93663214 or add me in msn [email protected]... puzzle!!! i also change liao.. lol...

VFR -> FZ1

lesser VFR riders!!!!

hey cool!!

so u got it from the same shop as i do?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@April 14, 2007 10:26 pm

hey cool!!

so u got it from the same shop as i do?

yo xiao mei mei

you MIA liao ar :sian:

Originally posted by kennethy@April 14, 2007 09:37 pm

laser product can check with JR...

so far, i think alot of products dun come into SG cos there is not dealer for those product... have to order online one...

can only get the more common brand from your regular bike shops... thats why most of the bikes on SG road looks the same...

That is so true

thats why in the end I give up and DIY myself :cheeky:

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/9505/mymod1ru3.jpg

Originally posted by IceZ@April 14, 2007 07:28 pm

wah...lazer pipe! izit legal?

hey guys ...any idea sg gt tis?(seat crowl) ---> http://www.tcpsa.com/

coz i tried email them but no reply at all..haiz

so far only saw few brands for fz6

Givi, Puig,ermax and yamaha orginal acc. so sad :weep:

well, i am okay to have the common look...

too striking also may not be good cos you can attract the wrong attention... kekeke..

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

there are other like these

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/5541/fz6amtkr1.jpg

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/4089/25936348wt2.jpg

http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/1867/fz6wi4.jpg

Originally posted by kennethy@April 15, 2007 12:02 am

well, i am okay to have the common look...

too striking also may not be good cos you can attract the wrong attention... kekeke..

that is true but I dont mind having some mod to look nicer if everyone have the same then after sometimes I will get bore looking at it :sian: hahaha

tats my 2 cents :sweat:

Originally posted by IceZ@April 14, 2007 07:28 pm

wah...lazer pipe! izit legal?

hey guys ...any idea sg gt tis?(seat crowl) ---> http://www.tcpsa.com/

coz i tried email them but no reply at all..haiz

should be legal cos some of the bros here actually hae them on their fz6...

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

HI GUYS, I HAD CRASHED MY NAKED BIRD (HONDA X11) LAST MONTH.

JUST GOT A BRAND NEW 07 FAZER1000 (FZ100*L) ON 10 APR, HOPE TO MEET UP WITH FELLOW FAZERIANS SOME DAY FOR KOPI.

I HAD REGISTERED MYSELF AT THE 'DARKSIDE' BUT I'M UNABLE TO LOG IN DUE TO ACCOUNT REGISTERED BUT NOT ACTIVATED BY THE ADMIN. YET.

From this beast:

post-76-1176612914.jpg

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/28/bikepics-1399476-full.jpg

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 15, 2007 01:00 pm

to this dead meat (main frame broken) :

haha dun be sad...u may feel better after saw my previous bike

post-76-1176622054.jpg

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

here's my new ride...hope to c u get ur new bike too :smile: http://photos.friendster.com/photos/36/98/4698963/536902951l.jpg

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest enHANZed

wa lau u all competing to see whos pic more gross is it ... btw be thankful u're alive and well after the accident

Originally posted by kennethy@April 14, 2007 09:37 pm

laser product can check with JR...

so far, i think alot of products dun come into SG cos there is not dealer for those product... have to order online one...

can only get the more common brand from your regular bike shops... thats why most of the bikes on SG road looks the same...

oic..heard frm my frds..its legal in sg..smone sellin 1K.hmm...realli look like agusta. :sweat: nvm..still love mine. :cheeky:

Like father like son

Originally posted by enHANZed@April 15, 2007 03:30 pm

wa lau u all competing to see whos pic more gross is it ... btw be thankful u're alive and well after the accident

yup..Thank God im alive. so guys..ride safe.

Like father like son

http://www.knfilters.com/products_needed/d...&md=FZ1&en=1000

HI GUYS, LETS COOPERATE TO DO THIS:

-CLICK ON THE LINK, TYPE IN YOUR NAME & EMAIL, SENT.

HOPED THAT BY SUBMITING MORE REQUESTS WILL CONVINCE KNN AIR FILTER MANUFACTURER , THAT THERE IS A BIG DEMANDS FOR 06/07 FAZER .THEREFORE THEY WILL TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY & MAKE IT AVAILABLE IN SHORT TIME.

SO THAT WE CAN GET 1 FOR OUR BIKE SOON............

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/08/28/bikepics-1399476-full.jpg

Yee-Haa ... ... ...

Guest enHANZed

BMC dunt have meh..i already help u submit request liow although i ride o4 fz6

Originally posted by IceZ@April 15, 2007 03:29 pm

here's my new ride...hope to c u get ur new bike too :smile: http://photos.friendster.com/photos/36/98/4698963/536902951l.jpg

nice :thumb:

Originally posted by CKC@April 15, 2007 12:11 am

that is true but I dont mind having some mod to look nicer if everyone have the same then after sometimes I will get bore looking at it :sian: hahaha

tats my 2 cents :sweat:

i am sure that most of us will like to have something unique on the bike that will make us stand out among the rest...

but for me, i am contented being ordinary... kekekeke...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 15, 2007 08:23 pm

HI GUYS, LETS COOPERATE TO DO THIS:

-CLICK ON THE LINK, TYPE IN YOUR NAME & EMAIL, SENT.

HOPED THAT BY SUBMITING MORE REQUESTS WILL CONVINCE KNN AIR FILTER MANUFACTURER , THAT THERE IS A BIG DEMANDS FOR 06/07 FAZER .THEREFORE THEY WILL TAKE THIS SERIOUSLY & MAKE IT AVAILABLE IN SHORT TIME.

SO THAT WE CAN GET 1 FOR OUR BIKE SOON............

have done that sometime back already...

cant understand how come they are taking so long to come out with the air filter... :weep:

All Must Work Hard!

wah!!! my beloved puzzle gotz fan club here wor.... can i join??!! but i got no bike leh~~ so i be puzzle's chai okay...!!! :lovestruck: :clap:

icez, i wanna go K-ge with 500 and carrie hor~~~ so u better RIDE SAFE!!! :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Cowboy@April 16, 2007 06:03 am

THKS A LOT BRO, YOUR LITTLE HELP WILL GO A LONG WAY.

HOPE MORE BIKERS, BE IT CLASS 2B,2A OR 2 , WILL GIVE A HAND ON THIS.

Cowboy, are you working in SIA?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by CKC@April 14, 2007 11:50 pm

yo xiao mei mei

you MIA liao ar :sian:

uncle~~~

i where got MIA

me bz with gym and class ma

then hor u all come out la kopi alwaz no sms me, i no check forum u see, so i duno i din go lor

hee

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA