• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by stalinmov@May 11, 2007 12:55 am

wahahaha!!

im in Line 1!

Wah Phua so many frens huh?

In the biker community, Phua is aka Yong aka Yong74 aka KokYong etc etc etc.....

Subject: LKS (La Kopi Session)

Date: 11/05/2007

Time: Kallang KFC

Venue: 2100hrs onwards

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Guest enHANZed

u can refer to the advertisers board ....219 motor shop's thread

i got friend selling hepco side panniers with rack. complete with reflective stickers that resembles TP (dunno why he made that design!). PM me to get his contact!

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

Originally posted by nedomar@May 11, 2007 08:41 pm

i got friend selling hepco side panniers with rack. complete with reflective stickers that resembles TP (dunno why he made that design!). PM me to get his contact!

Aa.... for what model :confused:

Hi guys I am planning to get a Fazer600 however have a question to ask:

What is the difference between the model which the exhaust is under the seat and the model which the exhaust is by the side??

Any difference in performance or such?

Originally posted by Henry81@May 12, 2007 11:28 pm

What is the difference between the model which the exhaust is under the seat and the model which the exhaust is by the side??

the side exhaust one is limit edition

both bikes r gd

Originally posted by Henry81@May 12, 2007 11:28 pm

the one with the side exhaust is pre-2004 model

underseat exhaust is 2004 onwards. both bikes are good.

Originally posted by katana777@May 12, 2007 11:34 pm

the side exhaust one is limit edition

both bikes r gd

wahhahhahhahhahahaa.... limited edition!!!! HUAT ARRR!!! :cheeky:

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/4936/e24852wxme5.gif
Originally posted by innards@May 13, 2007 01:24 pm

wahhahhahhahhahahaa.... limited edition!!!! HUAT ARRR!!! :cheeky:

oei its limited edition hor, didnt c much on the road leh

our gang also 1 n only

Originally posted by CKC@May 12, 2007 09:57 am

Aa.... for what model :confused:

ouh, can fit '04 onwards, fz6 (fz1, not sure ar)...er, if interested, can PM me for his number. i believe direct chat with him is better. thanx!

regarding the fz6 with side exhaust, this same friend just sold his...'02. tried it, feels lighter than my '04. :smile: sounds also better, but he had his fixed with micron...:cheeky:

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

Originally posted by Henry81@May 13, 2007 07:28 pm

Oic......but strange leh, the motorshop I ask say the bike with exhaust by the side is cheaper than the one with exhaust underseat...hmm

side exhaust fazer600 is older than the ones with underseat exhaust, thats y its cheaper

Originally posted by katana777@May 13, 2007 11:18 pm

side exhaust fazer600 is older than the ones with underseat exhaust, thats y its cheaper

correct plus the side exhaust model stop production liao :sian:

Originally posted by rocketman2@May 13, 2007 02:23 am

sigh, still undecided over this or the hornet or the gsr600 . .

Get a GSR 600.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by Henry81@May 13, 2007 07:28 pm

Oic......but strange leh, the motorshop I ask say the bike with exhaust by the side is cheaper than the one with exhaust underseat...hmm

Because diff. year.

Originally posted by innards@May 14, 2007 07:52 am

not trying to rain on anyone's parade, but fazer600 with side exhaust once ruled SSDC.

Not trying to be rude but need to correct the wrong info. The fazer600 with side exhaust had never rule SSDC before. But it once ruled CDC.

SSDC & BBDC were using Honda Nighthawk 250 before replacing them with Honda Super 4 & Honda Hornet 250.

Originally posted by innards@May 14, 2007 07:52 am

not trying to rain on anyone's parade, but fazer600 with side exhaust once ruled SSDC.

i thought is CDC ?

SSDC is HONDA supporter.