• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Ask the pilot to explain........

Ok bro,now who is the pilot?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

He's refering to me la. Cause i didn't show up for their LKS twice mahZ. Therefore i'm the proud owner of the A380 lar.

Prob will gladly forgive you if you look just as jude as teh gal in your avartar... :cheeky:

helo. any fazerians we saw at GP R&R last nite/early morn? i think 2 fz6 & 1 fz1. we were parking close by too. 1 red fz6 & 1 silver fz6. it was nice seeing another silver bike, i almost forgot what mine looked like after i've fixed the tank bra. HAHA

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

hmm..

ok my fz6> full tank = RM40..

last recent reserve mileage was 325km..

i think reserve starts at 15 litres.. so still hv abt 4.6 litres.

fuel using shell green in m'sia.

Considering i m using KnN airfilter wif stock pipes.

my riding style is 90 - 115 on e'ways. woodlands to harbour front.

since ur mileage was 220km for $20.. i think its ok..

thanx bro. .one ore thing, . . i took bike out from shop on tuesday - today sunday. 1000km liao . . ok or too cialak.

and also i noticed that otr rarely do i see fellow fazerN. maybe u all got gatherings or anythin pls le me knw. it will be cool to at least hf members of the same wheels. . all my frenz are into k7 and stuuffff. . .damn...

i was almost influenced into gettin one but i told them. . its not about the style price or name-it;s the passion.

then i realize YAMAHA said that too. . . .LAME ASS FANATIC . . hahaha

hey guys FZ6 N is the one with the single head light right? then whats the FZ6 S2 about? what's the machine price in e market now? FZ1 n FZ6.

I'm interested in the ones with the single head light. not the fazer one

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif
Then i wun be forgiven already. LoLx...

Its ok... then make sure you treat us 3 rounds of drinks next time...

1 for 1st timer welcome and the other 2 for being the best A380 pilot for 2 flights... haha... :cheeky:

Nope... cos have oledi... cost is 25USD including shipping... whats yours???

The guy is selling it for $45 .

Anybody letting go of their fazer 600 07model

or 1000 model ( inverted fork model, pls pm or sms me at 98275073..

thanks a lot as downgrading from Ducati superbike to touring bike.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

Its ok... then make sure you treat us 3 rounds of drinks next time...

1 for 1st timer welcome and the other 2 for being the best A380 pilot for 2 flights... haha... :cheeky:

A380 pilot super well known... haha... :angel:

$45... no need shipping.. singapore all along... thanks!!! but you got good price there!!!

Ya , but too bad i riding 06 model . :cheeky:

hey guys FZ6 N is the one with the single head light right? then whats the FZ6 S2 about? what's the machine price in e market now? FZ1 n FZ6.

Both also Fazer. Then how? Lose interest liao? :cheeky:

I think wad you are interested in is the Fazer Streetfighter or so called the naked fazer (FZ-N). The main difference is actually the head cowl where the "fazer" (that you are calling) is actually the touring version.

Pricing wise both naked and touring version cost the same actually (only difference by 100 or 200 bucks; if there is any). For the one litre (1000cc) class, it should cost you around 18k OTR (with 2nd party insurance of rider age of 22). As for the mid weight (600cc) class, it should cost you abt 15k OTR (with 2nd party insurance of rider age of 22). This is based on my personal exp 3mths ago when i bought my fz1 from BP. Cheers. :thumb:

I'm going to M'sia tonight for petrol, makan and maybe wash bike. One more fazer and cbr together with me. Timing wise will be meeting at ard 9pm (TBC) and in and out thru 1st link (woodland customs). Anyone interested in joining me, please PM me.

I think wad you are interested in is the Fazer Streetfighter or so called the naked fazer (FZ-N). The main difference is actually the head cowl where the "fazer" (that you are calling) is actually the touring version.

Pricing wise both naked and touring version cost the same actually (only difference by 100 or 200 bucks; if there is any). For the one litre (1000cc) class, it should cost you around 18k OTR (with 2nd party insurance of rider age of 22). As for the mid weight (600cc) class, it should cost you abt 15k OTR (with 2nd party insurance of rider age of 22). This is based on my personal exp 3mths ago when i bought my fz1 from BP. Cheers. :thumb:

hey dude, thanks for the info! But from wat i see, the other type of fz which is the fz-s is it? is more common. Any idea where to look for FZ-Ns?

http://www.daidegasforum.com/images/588/casey-stoner-honda-slide-derapata-motogp.gif