• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

  katana777 said:
cos i went n meet u guys for awhile cos i working till 2am

i lie to my boss i got something on n go out for awhile....

LoL.. PASSIONN~~

  LollyPoP said:
ya.. u more powderful.

i always made u guys wait for mi...

No lah.Cause tat time you had a pretty pillion with you mah.So u just rode abit slower.:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

  NewlyFazed said:
Wah FZ6 more powderful than gen2 FZ1 manz!!!!! I think i better change bike liao....:cool:

How can a FZ6 be more powerful than a FZ1 gen 2? Esp with yours,so much blings,blings every mth...only the rich blue FZ1 can do it,rite? Mr. 3NR.:dot:

  patricklby said:
top speed 250km sure no problem but balls not big enough to try la , lol

touring speed, depend on what speed you comfort with not the bike

i dont think i can tahan travel at 200km for an hour, sure be around 150km

Sure not?

My prev FZS600 at 220kph indicated already near the end of its life. :D

Think the FZ6 with better top end should yield 235 to 240 indicated at most.

  DeusExMachina said:
Sure not?

My prev FZS600 at 220kph indicated already near the end of its life. :D

Think the FZ6 with better top end should yield 235 to 240 indicated at most.

of cos not sure la, well if the road is long and flat enough, i think should be able la.

most importance is how fast can the bike hit top speed, if it take a long time

than is very hard to say lao hor, sei bo

  patricklby said:
of cos not sure la, well if the road is long and flat enough, i think should be able la.

most importance is how fast can the bike hit top speed, if it take a long time

than is very hard to say lao hor, sei bo

So far the fastest I've seen/heard a gen2 FZ1 go is 279km/h that's on youtube. U can aldy see it struggle to reach that speed....

So if FZ6 can do 299km/h.......hmmm....:faint:

Then better sell off FZ1 liao......o_O

  NewlyFazed said:
So far the fastest I've seen/heard a gen2 FZ1 go is 279km/h that's on youtube. U can aldy see it struggle to reach that speed....

So if FZ6 can do 299km/h.......hmmm....:faint:

Then better sell off FZ1 liao......o_O

so what top speed can FZ6 do?

just like to know, will not try anything that fast:giddy: :giddy:

  patricklby said:
so what top speed can FZ6 do?

just like to know, will not try anything that fast:giddy: :giddy:

It will hit 220 in no time.Then slowly crawl its way to 230-240...ard 240+++ is its top.everything stock,I only had the cat removed,with 2 side panniers.Travelling at 200 is just nice for the FZ6 without any uncomfort.

anyone? keeps your headers bling-bling~~

http://www.holeshot.com/pyramid/images/pyra_fenderex_fz106.jpg

Pyramid Fender Extender

These extenders fit neatly onto the mudguard to provide extra protection and keeps the headers, radiator and engine clean from road grit and gravel kicked up by the front tire. RRP $65

Need at least 5 orders but need not be for the same model, so long as we have five orders. I currently have 4.. one more. Interested can post here or PM me.

  James996 said:
It will hit 220 in no time.Then slowly crawl its way to 230-240...ard 240+++ is its top.everything stock,I only had the cat removed,with 2 side panniers.Travelling at 200 is just nice for the FZ6 without any uncomfort.

Halo SK, been to Jln P Ramlee or Sun Complex lately? :cheeky:

  James996 said:

can kindly explain what is "cat removed"

thank you

  NewlyFazed said:
Halo SK, been to Jln P Ramlee or Sun Complex lately? :cheeky:

Bo leh.Yesterday full day.Today KL town gt indians rally.Road blocks and warrant arrest if anyone gather outside the British high commission.All advise me not to go.:cry:

  James996 said:
Bo leh.Yesterday full day.Today KL town gt indians rally.Road blocks and warrant arrest if anyone gather outside the British high commission.All advise me not to go.:cry:

U indian meh! No right then scared of wat! :faint:

  NewlyFazed said:
U indian meh! No right then scared of wat! :faint:

Traffic will be in chaos...The British high commission is in the middle of town...heard there will be thousands of them...

  NewlyFazed said:
Cat lor.... C for CAT (meow) D for Dog (woof woof)....:cheeky:

lol....

ok so i will remove the meow from my bike

than i put a woof so my bike can go faster la hehe

  NewlyFazed said:
Wah u sipeh friendly sia!!! :angel:

What to do...I still is the lumber 1 friendly guy...

  James996 said:
What to do...I still is the lumber 1 friendly guy...

thanks for the info

1 vote for u lumber-1 friendly guy

newlyfazer i will vote for u too when the woof really works ok

  patricklby said:
thanks for the info

1 vote for u lumber-1 friendly guy

newlyfazer i will vote for u too when the woof really works ok

Do join us more for LKS to learn more about yr bike...I nowadays doing slient mod instead of posting in forums on outings...