• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Come on guys...

We getting more and more off topics...

Let me get it back on track...

"Hi all,

Want to know the diff in FZ6 and FZ1? Whats the top speed for both of them?Fuel Consumption which one better?S4 or FZ6 or FZ1?

Many Thanks."

Hi guys , i wanna know y they r called FZ6 & FZ1 respectively . :p

dun mind, whr can i get street legal slip-on or end can for fz6?

Taken frm movie 'Finding Nemo', The Sh@rK said : "Fish R friends... Not Food..."

Previous Rides

03 -> 05 - Yamaha WR200 (FP4*4*)

Feb 07 -> May 08 - Gilera Runner '06 (FBA995*)

May 08 -> Nov 09 - Fazer Fz600S (FBB**M)

Nov 09 -> Current - GSX 1000 K6 (FBB #5#5 T)

Brand new? 2nd hand? Wat u looking for?

dat depends... wat brand is thr? i heard remus... Hmmm...

Taken frm movie 'Finding Nemo', The Sh@rK said : "Fish R friends... Not Food..."

Previous Rides

dang ur fast.. im jealous u got urs faster than mine.. congrats and enjoy your new toy! (ehem.. if need be, lemme borrow yah? :cheeky:)

U forgot we say at SFC!

Buy buy buy! Don't think just buy! :thumb:

BTW wat toy u talking abt huh? I bo lui buy wat toy?

Remus, GPR, Yoshi & Laser all legal.

wch one is better? wch one is cheaper? (Ahakz)

Previous Rides

Remus, GPR, Yoshi & Laser all legal.

Don't forget Leo Vince. :cheeky:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

wch one is better? wch one is cheaper? (Ahakz)

Better(price range $1500-1700) ones will be Akrapovic,Arrow Gianelli.

Cheaper ones will be Leo Vince and Yoshi BUT depending on material i.e aluminium,stainless steel,titanium.

Illegal will be TWO Brothers(Looks and sounds marvellous to me).

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

whr 2 get either one? or better info?

Previous Rides

Is there any different between 08 and 07 model?

What to look out for the differences?

Had recce some of the motor shops. some claim that Fz6 S2 is not from agent and some claim that it is from agent.

Was qouted $14,200 OTR . How u guys think? ( repeated )

Is there any different between 08 and 07 model?

What to look out for the differences?

Had recce some of the motor shops. some claim that Fz6 S2 is not from agent and some claim that it is from agent.

Was qouted $14,200 OTR . How u guys think? ( repeated )

If I am not wrong,07 and 08 diff is only colour scheme...

You can check the yamaha website to see whats the diff.

Check properly,$14,200 OTR is include GST,road tax,insurance,IU unit,everything hor...dun sign blindly...

Get from Loois(peace of mind) or Bike production(it will be cheapest OTR)

Dun ever get from shops that are well known in this forum for all the hidden costs,delay taking of bikes,etc...

See you on the road soon.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

whr 2 get either one? or better info?

urm.. which ones? Wat kind of info u want?

i been waitin for someone to advise me for the past 1 day but it seems that this thread is not really useful to me.. nevermind then.

wah eh.. I didn't know this was the 'answer your Fazer questions' thread... relax leh bro, we know, we answer (like our #1 friendly SSG did!) We dunno we TC..hahaha.

Dat price abt rite but do get it in writing before you sign anything. As for agent or not, look for the HL sticker on the side lor... g'luck! Cm down next LKS if have more questions.:thumb:

wah eh.. I didn't know this was the 'answer your Fazer questions' thread... relax leh bro, we know, we answer (like our #1 friendly SSG did!) We dunno we TC..hahaha.

Dat price abt rite but do get it in writing before you sign anything. As for agent or not, look for the HL sticker on the side lor... g'luck! Cm down next LKS if have more questions.:thumb:

Yar manz! Wah ask question macham ppl owe him an ans. :faint:

i been waitin for someone to advise me for the past 1 day but it seems that this thread is not really useful to me.. nevermind then.

I think most pple if interested in the bike will go and find out more,like internet search,etc...I mean they are not first time getting bike unless just passed 2B.Dun wait for others to spoon feed you with everything.Lets just do some real riding on the road ya.

urm.. which ones? Wat kind of info u want?

What to do...I am the lumber 1 friendly guy mah...:angel:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

I think most pple if interested in the bike will go and find out more,like internet search,etc...I mean they are not first time getting bike unless just passed 2B.Dun wait for others to spoon feed you with everything.Lets just do some real riding on the road ya.

What to do...I am the lumber 1 friendly guy mah...:angel:

Agree with both! :lol:

2008 FZ1 released in US already! Rudy! Time to hound HL!!!!!!! :angel:

I'm so happy mine has black rims! Later like my spec2, gold rims becum black rims! Hahahaha