• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 8 2005, 12:51 AM

some info autobacs bukit batok no longer selling stebel horn at $16 liao....now they selling the same horn but in chrome colour at $21.50....jus went to c yesterday...:smile:

Wah Chrome colour lei! So beng. Hahaha, anyway, I'll prefer to hide the horn instead of dangleing outside. :D

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 7 2005, 12:58 PM

like u said, GL need to pay $10

CV got lots of bushes, u can go in come out w/o paying..... :D

tat place my homeground....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Jun 8 2005, 12:54 AM

Wah Chrome colour lei! So beng. Hahaha, anyway, I'll prefer to hide the horn instead of dangleing outside. :D

so u owe me a TREAT

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 8 2005, 12:56 AM

so u owe me a TREAT

Ok ok, student got offer hor? Hahaha, one drink at LC foodcourt. :lol:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 8 2005, 12:41 AM

he wont be online til 7 am he knock off....now he working driving cars up and down....hehe 2morrow oso wif me...

they cancel the lobang for tonite

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 7 2005, 04:18 PM

tat day channel 8 also got show about the ERP thing..... bikes will stop outside sim lim and then ride seo-kan-low into CBD.... got one uncle kena filmed.... then another stopped and push bike into CBD..... wah...his number plate so clearly shown. its a scooter, cant remember wat model.

so katana, u shd receive ur "golden letter" from TP soon rite? :D :D

they use the firm which was shot in 2003

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 7 2005, 12:58 PM

like u said, GL need to pay $10

CV got lots of bushes, u can go in come out w/o paying..... :D

testing testing.......................................................................:thumb:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 8 2005, 12:45 AM

jus some info for u guys comfort driving school is testing out CKC's bike for class 2...they only got one at the moment....if everytng ok, then CKC will hav a lot of members liao....but all inside comfort... :D

Why my bike model, like that no siok liao :mad:

(think change mine better haha excuse for changing) :sweat:

on the other hand can buy spare parts cheap liao :smile:

but all worn ones or torn ones :cheeky:

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jun 8 2005, 08:36 AM

testing testing.......................................................................:thumb:

you want to test test si bo :cheeky:

Originally posted by CKC@Jun 8 2005, 09:13 AM

you want to test test si bo :cheeky:

he is a CV regular, no need to tell him wat to do.......

Originally posted by zero_degrees@Jun 7 2005, 03:11 PM

Thanks man, at least that gives me a brief idea, the 2k price difference is not that huge, but its a 400cc difference, and i see more FZ6 riders here then FZ1?

Is the FZ1 bigger in size compared to FZ6?

Is FZ1 a good touring bike? Sitting position is straight?

Pls advice....thanks...:smile:

hi there dude...you're looking for a fazer to ride..that's good...can join our gang!!>hahahaha....anyway apart from the price, engince capacity differences...there is also a difference in handling of the bike....

the fz6 handles really well..quite sharp too...the throttle response for the fz6 should be better cos it's efi....but if you're the kind who snaps your throttle in a corner...then this would mean trouble for you...weight wise...the fz6 is lighter...well..whichever one you choose..you're always welcome to ride with us :)

cheers dude

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 7 2005, 08:38 PM

saw a lady today at ecp riding a fazer1 wth H&B sideboxs and arai full face.. fierce sia... :cheer: :cheer:

bro that day..i saw one lady riding the Z1000 in sengkang ah...lagi fierce..hahah..she was wearing ful face...riding boots...power ah..hahaha...i stopped beside her and said hi..wow..she is very decent look wor..hahah..wear glasses one sia..hahahaha....

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 12:35 PM

bro that day..i saw one lady riding the Z1000 in sengkang ah...lagi fierce..hahah..she was wearing ful face...riding boots...power ah..hahaha...i stopped beside her and said hi..wow..she is very decent look wor..hahah..wear glasses one sia..hahahaha....

soldier, u failed ur mission. arent u suppose to go get her contact number? :D

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 8 2005, 07:53 AM

they use the firm which was shot in 2003

WoW~ I oso knew its a ''re-use'' flim.. but how cum u even noe it was back den in 2003? must be tat year u oOways doin tt.. if not u wun remb so clearly.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 8 2005, 12:55 PM

soldier, u failed ur mission. arent u suppose to go get her contact number? :D

mai crazy ah....get her contact number..scally she is the gf or wife of another zed rider..later the whole gang come chase me..i die ah.....somemore she riding bigger bike leh...fierce..i scared of her..hahahah...

some lady riders can be damn fierce too one k....some years ago while i was riding the hurricane...i was chased very closely by a BIG bike in a corner...then later stopped at junction..the rider stopped beside me...and asked...'excuse me..hoe to get to blk ***'....i got a bloody shock!!!>..it's a lady riding a zx750...so bloody big bike..and she was only so small sized...scary i tell you..hahahha

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 8 2005, 01:04 PM

so where u guys meeting up this friday?

oh thy princess has spoken....oh princess princess wherefore art thou...ahahhh...this friday? go check out singaporefazerclub.com.....under the local meetings thread...you'll see

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 8 2005, 01:11 PM

WoW~ I oso knew its a ''re-use'' flim.. but how cum u even noe it was back den in 2003? must be tat year u oOways doin tt.. if not u wun remb so clearly.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 01:27 PM

mai crazy ah....get her contact number..scally she is the gf or wife of another zed rider..later the whole gang come chase me..i die ah.....somemore she riding bigger bike leh...fierce..i scared of her..hahahah...

some lady riders can be damn fierce too one k....some years ago while i was riding the hurricane...i was chased very closely by a BIG bike in a corner...then later stopped at junction..the rider stopped beside me...and asked...'excuse me..hoe to get to blk ***'....i got a bloody shock!!!>..it's a lady riding a zx750...so bloody big bike..and she was only so small sized...scary i tell you..hahahha

that is still not so bad..... its worse if you try to talk to her and then u hear her hoarse voice replying 'ah-hiah, ai par-pao mai?'