Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 10:29 PM

whoa lau eh..thats scary man..hahaha..you kena before ah???

i never kena before, katana kena before many times while prowling..... :help:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by James996@Jun 9 2005, 02:00 AM

Can lah,u r nw the unoffical fazer princess mah.

I also dun have the fazer T-shirt too.:cry:

hey fazer princess...now you know already rite? hahaha..onz ah...so tml you go k....k la...i sacrifice..i lend you my fazer t-shirt..hahahhahahaa...that is if you can fit it loh..hahahha...nevermind la..we share the t-shirt..HAHAHAHAA...*fainted*....you dun have to wear fazer t-shirt la..dun worry....but you must be there wor..hahahah...

Live to ride...ride to live...

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 9 2005, 08:39 AM

she sold her bike sometime ago liao..... FM32.... used to stay near my house only

is it?? dun think it's the same stewardess..hahhaa....the last time i herad was that she was still riding the busa...stays at bedok reservoir....but the license place does sound familiar.....whichever the case....*salute*

riding is a joy...ride safe and ride on forever....http://www.yamaha-motor.com/products/mcy/500/05_mcy_fz6_blu-slv_6a_4759.jpg

Originally posted by hydrop@Jun 8 2005, 10:49 PM

Hihi,

Do u all go Heong leong for the 1000km first servicing? Do u need to make an appointment or just ride in can liaoz? Thanks!

to do a servicing at hong leong..you must call for an appointment...otherwise..they'll ask you to make an appointment when you're there..hahaha..trust me..i kena before..hahahaha....

well for the first few servicing..i did them at hong leong...the ppl there very professional...esp this one mechanic..knows the fazer inside out...hahaha...so it's better to go there....just in case they can spot any faults..still got warranty...anyway the first few servicing..you dun need very good engine oil....if after warranty period....you wanna take elsewhere go ahead loh...that's what i did..hehhehehahhaa

zzzz.....another nothing to do day for mi....

sianz, frez who ORD same date as mi got a job liao, mi not even a phone call..

my resume so sux up meh, think must include some of my wonderful hobbies then the boss will employ mi if he belongs to the same gang

Originally posted by James996@Jun 9 2005, 01:48 AM

Its at the local meetup section of SFC.

Singapore Fazer Club One Year Anniversary Meeting

Date and time: Friday, 10th June 2005, 8pm

Venue: Kallang KFC

Attire: Official Singapore Fazer Club T-shirt (if available)

So you coming,princess?:cheeky:

come come all come

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 9 2005, 12:04 PM

my resume so sux up meh, think must include some of my wonderful hobbies then the boss will employ mi if he belongs to the same gang

try applying for OKT..... they need talents like u. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 9 2005, 12:12 PM

try applying for OKT..... they need talents like u. :cheeky:

got ask them quite recently, they dun need manpower now....

maybe my thai sux nowaday...need to polish up

pom put thai mai dai, maybe need to learn from yuki, she put thai geng

Originally posted by James996@Jun 9 2005, 02:00 AM

Can lah,u r nw the unoffical fazer princess mah.

I also dun have the fazer T-shirt too.:cry:

since when i m fazer princess wor...

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 9 2005, 11:37 AM

hey fazer princess...now you know already rite? hahaha..onz ah...so tml you go k....k la...i sacrifice..i lend you my fazer t-shirt..hahahhahahaa...that is if you can fit it loh..hahahha...nevermind la..we share the t-shirt..HAHAHAHAA...*fainted*....you dun have to wear fazer t-shirt la..dun worry....but you must be there wor..hahahah...

:lol: i paiseh to go leh.. all ride fazer while i ride s4 :cry:

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 9 2005, 12:19 PM

chan dai phoot pasa thai nid noi duay

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2005, 01:56 PM

:lol: i paiseh to go leh.. all ride fazer while i ride s4 :cry:

u ride yellow S4? :confused:

haahaaa...... if ur thai sucks.... didnt u apply with those with China gers? I am sure u can speak chinese mah..... :D

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2005, 01:57 PM

chan dai phoot pasa thai nid noi duay

kun phoot thai mup mup liao, pom jin jin nid noi

think this is thai forum liao if yuki suddenly join in to chat.

lolz

hope to c u at the fazer anniversary

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jun 9 2005, 05:42 PM

no lehh..

my baby s4 is at my signature :lovestruck:

oic..... cos this morning saw one char bo riding a yellow S4 at Steven Road.

Originally posted by Pauche@Jun 9 2005, 05:54 PM

oic..... cos this morning saw one char bo riding a yellow S4 at Steven Road.

ohhh i dun take steven road to wk

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 9 2005, 12:04 PM

that day ask u to carry on u dun wan....jimmy work til thu 2a.m. he took $380....:giddy:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by MC21@Jun 8 2005, 08:17 PM

sure anot... is u meh... :sian: :sian: wat helmet u wearing.... :sian:

Tat day i was wearing black arai.. usually i wear black areo blade.. i find it cuter... :smile:

you wen ti ma~~ ?? u same helmet as me izzit? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Jun 8 2005, 10:30 PM

i've heard of an air stewardess riding a busa.....FIERCE!!!!.....*salute*

she's Taylor.. got a butch bf liao,Bonji. haiz... :cry:

dunno they still together or not.. :lovestruck:

Mai geng la pi kiat... chan puut thai nit noi..

kun geng zhang leoy.. puying chop kun maak.. fang liao kun puut thai ge huaa dee jai maak maak... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 9 2005, 03:35 PM

kun phoot thai mup mup liao, pom jin jin nid noi

think this is thai forum liao if yuki suddenly join in to chat.

lolz

hope to c u at the fazer anniversary

:weep: den let luvpuzzel mei~ mei~ qu ba... wan de kai xin dian~

wo bu qu le~ ... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Is it just me or does anyone else here who rides a Fazer 1000 find reading the speedo meter while riding almost impossible?

Wondering if anyone here knows how to install (and calibrate) a digital speedo meter with backlit, for night riding?

Thanks in advance for your input.

"Advertising has us chasing cars and clothes, working jobs we hate, so we can buy sh*t we don't need."

- Tyler Durden (Fight Club)

"Until you find something worth dying for, you're not really living."

- Rebecca St. James