Well... poison or not.... still have a lot to learn from everyone.

Thanks for your welcome and all Nekkid FZ1....

Tell me....tell me!!!:giddy:

Whahahahah....lots of accessories to be poisoned!!!

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

though naked biker can posion u....:giddy:

Whahahahah....lots of accessories to be poisoned!!!

Veil525,

You have a PM got a couple of Questions for you. I hope you do not mind :angel:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll198/fir_chan/Places/DSC02859-1.jpg

when i crank my engine, the display & netrual light flicker. Does this mean my battery is weak?

Flicker still ok. If batt weak and really going to flat,when you crank start the engine,your time will be re-set and your rpm needle will turn(from 0-max,then to 0 rpm)

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

when i crank my engine, the display & netrual light flicker. Does this mean my battery is weak?

Flicker mean batt getting weak , its time to charge the batt . Btw , i have a batt charger for sale . U wan ? :cheeky:

Flicker still ok. If batt weak and really going to flat,when you crank start the engine,your time will be re-set and your rpm needle will turn(from 0-max,then to 0 rpm)

How come u back so early? Went back to keep the kup then later get the Very Fast Ride huh? :angel:

I dun think I will get it today.Thinking of getting the 330ohm resistors first for the O2 sensors..

Day 1 - Got into a silly Jam at Woodlands trying to get petrol from JB.. Note to self... should have gone through Tuas... bleah.... waited in the sun for 45min or so...:cry:

Came back from almost immediately after the refueling both my stomach and tank....

Smooth traffic till Singapore Custom...... #@$!*^^.... jam like no body's business and the line never seems to move.... squeeze my way thru to Bio Metric clearance... still... grrrr...:angry:

Back in Singapore and went str8 to a accessories shop and bought my tank bag.... best $120 spent...

Enquired about my Levers and Mirrors.... very acceptable prices... so will get them soon.

Went to another shop to look at Helmets and got a fairly good quote for a ARAI Ram3.... then went home....

Only to realise... i got a nice beautiful tan from all the riding and its only for 6hours in total....

Nice eventful day..... not too bad...cept for the immigration!:dot: :dot: :dot:

"Deep within us all, lies a secret garden where we retreat to at the end of the day, to ease our wearied mind and bodies…â€

wow...guess i need to charge the batt before all those u mentioned happen.

I dun think I will get it today.Thinking of getting the 330ohm resistors first for the O2 sensors..

Bro, so fast got a new bike ah.... VFR izit... Swee lah..........:thumb:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

wah wah Mr Friendly guy now become fierce rider liao... VFR xia (Very Fierce Rider).....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Bro, so fast got a new bike ah.... VFR izit... Swee lah..........:thumb:

No choice leh..I cant live without bikes.

wah wah Mr Friendly guy now become fierce rider liao... VFR xia (Very Fierce Rider).....

I think more like Very Fat Rider. :(

oh.. so you are saying you are not friendly and fierce but very FAT rider...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

No choice leh..I cant live without bikes.

Ya lor , poor ppl like me no bike still have to LL take BMW . :angel:

Hi, if your budget allows, try getting a full face helmet for better safety :)

Just a suggestion

Went to another shop to look at Helmets and got a fairly good quote for a ARAI Ram3.... then went home....

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

Hi, if your budget allows, try getting a full face helmet for better safety :)

Just a suggestion

I got one for Touring and it is a full faced one.... this would be my replacement of my current Arai that is almost 9years old for my day to day riding to and from work!!

I am not very good with the heat that is why a RAM3...

Otherwise a full faced helment and stuck in the Woodlands Jam for 1 hour...... not funny!!!:cry: :giddy:

Can always go for a flip-up full face.

I actually have the R Jays Tour tech as my full face.... is there another good Full face flip ups??

Wonder if there is the Shoei ones or Arai.....:sian:

Ok! My bad! Then I'm 2nd after U! :cheeky: :angel:

You are lucky that I dun have a bike now. If not, you will be 3rd after me & DaBonz.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.