Where is our frenly james that always treat ppl one? whhahahaa. :cheeky:

he is also the lumbar 1 freebie king, i like to see you get a treat from him...:D

you may end up worst than you started off..:D

7 early 8 early spoke of me,no wonder me having running noses...

i think they have a rule there... the newbie 1st time there will have to treat... :angel:

so from there u jus intro urself, ppl will know u liao... :D

You have learn well my friend.Hohoho.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Taking a long break after working for more than 10 yrs.

Now then I kw that the sunshine in my room looks so nice in the day time.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Taking a long break after working for more than 10 yrs.

Now then I kw that the sunshine in my room looks so nice in the day time.

there you go, see how much you have missed out all these years...:D

told you to join me on those 2 days work 2 days off kinda work pattern...1 year work only 6 months and not yet take annual leave into account...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

told you to join me on those 2 days work 2 days off kinda work pattern...1 year work only 6 months and not yet take annual leave into account...:thumb:

wah! wat kind of job is that sia??? :cheeky:

hope to take over ur position when u retired in a few yrs time

if they are willing to pay me retrenchment you can take over, then i go poly to become lecturer...:D

wanna ride with madness?

if they are willing to pay me retrenchment you can take over, then i go poly to become lecturer...:D

you like to teach ah??? or cos its higher pay thats why u wanna teach? i heard poly lecturer not good to be leh.. unless u go republic poly. heard the lecturer there zo bo rot and die one. :angel:

if you read properly, it written as retrenchment than go and teach..of course when you take a job after you kena retrenched, your pay will be lower

wanna ride with madness?

yes bro... auto choke... when in the morning when u start your bike and you feel that your idling is higher than usual, that is auto choke... it would usually off at around 45-50 degree celsius...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I'm riding a fz6 06. Been wondering my bike gt choke not.? hhaa

good questions. i oso asked myself the same question when i got my bike.. but i din find any. so shud be don have lah... :cheeky:

it's auto choke bros...

auto choke auto choke auto choke...

it's hidden and your EFI brain controls it... :)

but one thing bad, it drink more petrol than manual choke... :(

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Selling my Motovation Heavy Balancers with Barend sliders(fz1 06-09) for $50

one side of slider worn off slightly due to fall. replacable part.

selling as i've change to aftermarket handle bar.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Ya.. a standup attendance. my first time there.. a bit stunned. :cheeky:

funny i didnt notice anyone new..ahh i know why, cause you never buy newbie introduction drinks for us and we didnt get a chance to say XXLB...:D

wanna ride with madness?

funny i didnt notice anyone new..ahh i know why, cause you never buy newbie introduction drinks for us and we didnt get a chance to say XXLB...:D

Whahahaha!!! too shy to voice up la... Whahahaha. :cheeky: am i the only newbie yesterday?! :angel:

great turnout last night, as predicted it was a standing ovation...:clap: :D

Whahahaha!!! too shy to voice up la... Whahahaha. :cheeky: am i the only newbie yesterday?! :angel:

and newbie u shall be until your introduction drinks! haha.. XXLB!

seriously standing ovation.. and uber good turnout~ we flooded the parking lot! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Yesterday pass by to tabao dinner and saw so many FZ and a Kawa Concourse. Do hope next time can join you all when i get my fazer...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)