• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

pichu, saw u on pie sat morn...saw ur nick on ur bike side. i exited tamp, u exited the next 1. hehe

he went to fix his HID at bedok there. or considered simei.. watever... Whahahaha. :angel:

pichu, saw u on pie sat morn...saw ur nick on ur bike side. i exited tamp, u exited the next 1. hehe

oh... u the one in silver fz6 with top box ah?

yup, i wanted to zoom ahead de but stupid cars block my arse... hence slowed down and u caught up wif me... :p

he went to fix his HID at bedok there. or considered simei.. watever... Whahahaha. :angel:

alright... my secretary speaks le... :p

btw, it's not fix, it's replace... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

u guys so free...tot u reservist? unlce same surname as u, u got some part of his wealth???

We live to ride mah...ICT also can go touring...just make sure i am back in camp on time lor...

I nv challenge uncle lim this time round...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

@katana777

yalor, long time no ride with us liao lor, dont like that leh, sometime got to take a break from your LSB hobby leh and join us

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hi all you fazer rider out there.

have anyone of you try using michelin pilot road 2 tyre on your fazer?

any review on it ?

hi anyone try using michelin pilot road 2 tyre?

sorry may have double post.

any review on it ?

Very good..Works and last very well..Highly recommended.

Yest night went JB via tuas to pump petrol. After which found out after that my passport does not have the red triangle chop and the white card with the purple chop is still in my passport. But i manage to enter Singapore custom. Any idea how to solve this problem?

SP - FR 8***S

X1 - FZ 8***K

FZ6S - F 88*B

Very good..Works and last very well..Highly recommended.

where did you purchase it and whats the price?

on my way back home saw a FZ6 at my house carpark (hougang) with HB side box and remus pipe. plate FBD8**8E (if I remember correctly). Does it belongs to any bro here?

SP - FR 8***S

X1 - FZ 8***K

FZ6S - F 88*B

any review on it ?

i'm using my 2nd set of Michelin Pilot Road 2 and this current set is Michelin Rhino Pilot Road 2! it's good definitely! it last longer with good grips... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Yest night went JB via tuas to pump petrol. After which found out after that my passport does not have the red triangle chop and the white card with the purple chop is still in my passport. But i manage to enter Singapore custom. Any idea how to solve this problem?

Perhaps the next time round when u going in, do inform them so that they are aware and chop the missing page. my 2 cents:cheeky:

Apr 05' - Sept 06': Honda AG 200 / Honda CB 750 / Honda VFR 800

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

Stock bt 020 tyres do just well too. Did my time at the gap with those & served well

Jan 06' - Feb 07' : Phantom TA 150 / Mar 07' - May 08'Suzuki GSX 400 RP / May 08' - XXXX : Fazer 6 S2 08'

Trips Done So Far

> Kukup/Malacca/Kota Tinggi (GSX-08) >Bekok&Labis Waterfall/Desaru/Hatyai/Koh Samui/Phuket/Krabi (FzR 6: 7/2-14/2 09)

on my way back home saw a FZ6 at my house carpark (hougang) with HB side box and remus pipe. plate FBD8**8E (if I remember correctly). Does it belongs to any bro here?

Sounds like my set up, just that i am using givi v35 boxes instead.

Trips Done So Far

I only know the first owner of the bike...I think it's with the 3rd owner now.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

something like that happened to me last time. went to malaysia hi comm in river valley. they wrote me a letter and then go jb to get stamp and cleared.

Perhaps the next time round when u going in, do inform them so that they are aware and chop the missing page. my 2 cents:cheeky:

XR650L SM

KTM525 SM

KTM250 SM

CRF450 SM

KTM450 SM

CRF250 SM

R1120GS SM

Husky 510 SMR

Harley VROD

FMX650

hi, i am goiing to replace my tyres too. gimme a calll if you are going to do it, maybe will go with you... maybe can get better offer.

hi anyone try using michelin pilot road 2 tyre?

sorry may have double post.

XR650L SM

KTM525 SM

KTM250 SM

CRF450 SM

KTM450 SM

CRF250 SM

R1120GS SM

Husky 510 SMR

Harley VROD

FMX650

like what terri-one suggested, go to msia hi comm to get it done before you go into msia again...do it on singapore soil, if you go to msia and then inform them, they can lock you in while they investigate...and of course you also end up paying kopi $..happens to my cousin.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

something like that happened to me last time. went to malaysia hi comm in river valley. they wrote me a letter and then go jb to get stamp and cleared.

like what terri-one suggested, go to msia hi comm to get it done before you go into msia again...do it on singapore soil, if you go to msia and then inform them, they can lock you in while they investigate...and of course you also end up paying kopi $..happens to my cousin.

and u will know how "efficient" these ppl in MY hi-com works... :lol: