tuning of FI? is it needed to tune? hahhaa not so sure maybe can ask moka, wah today hot sia my temp bar hit up to 4 bars which normally it doesn't, some more today also nvr run much guess radiator really chiong de :confused:

Life have never been the same with FAZER !

http://img261.imageshack.us/img261/3324/dsc00105kn4.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 1 2005, 07:10 PM

haha we are goin tis month 20 nt on september wor...

tis month? how many gg give details can?

Originally posted by MC21@Jul 31 2005, 05:57 PM

50rm for the pitwalking alone follow by another 50rm for watching the race so total 100rm... u wanna go again this yr? :confused:

Last year pit walkabout is one Saturday but what is there to see at the pit?

Bikes only?

any RQ?

Originally posted by sitohsl@Aug 2 2005, 01:08 AM

Last year pit walkabout is one Saturday but what is there to see at the pit?

Bikes only?

any RQ?

yo bro hows life?

long time no c u liao

Yesterday saw a fellow FZ rider along Serangoon area... With top + Side Panniers... Looks cool... And its in BLUE.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 3 2005, 02:17 PM

Yesterday saw a fellow FZ rider along Serangoon area... With top + Side Panniers... Looks cool... And its in BLUE.... :lovestruck:

Oei... Serangoon central junction ah... you going towards Braddell Road ah... hahah....

Cheers... nice silver bike...

Is this how the 2006 FZ1 will look like? :confused:

It is expected Yamaha will launch a brand new version of its popular FZ1 (or Fazer in Europe) sportstourer at the Paris motorcycle show in late September. In addition to the half faired S version it is likely we will also see a naked version similar to the smaller FZ6. In the meantime the speculation goes in the lines of a 150bhp version of the YZF R1 engine tuned for loads of oomph. Our image shows that the bike has got underseat exhaust and radial brakes from the R1 model. New on this digitally generated image is a more comfortable 1-piece seat where the pillion can sit closer to the rider. New 2006 Yamaha sports bike? There is a big launch planned for a brand new Yamaha sports bike in September. Is it a radical new R1? Not very likely since the launch is so early and a new R1 does not need any radical changes to be on par with the big Gixxer. Could it be a radically new R6 already? Even less likely since it would start robbing 2005 sales from the current bike. We think Yamaha is following Ducati and Honda in their creation of a new elite hyper sport MotoGP derived class of roadbikes. They will not be like other roadbikes. Forget about R1's, 999's and Fireblade's. This can be 200bhp monsters purely for the rich and wealthy. Back to the R7 and RC45 days then and even a step up for the Ducati 999R fans. We base this information on the fact that major motorcycle publications has been invited to attend a secret launch in Spain (Catalunya, Barcelona)where most of the riding will be done on track. We also know that Yamaha's press officers will gather in Spain in the end of this month (30/08-02/09) where they will be briefed on Yamaha's 2006 models and what to tell the press before the Paris show. So a M1 derived Yamaha it is then, big-bang Rossi style. R9 anyone?

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/2006_FZ1faired_e.JPG

Originally posted by mokamoka@Aug 3 2005, 02:36 PM

Oei... Serangoon central junction ah... you going towards Braddell Road ah... hahah....

Cheers... nice silver bike...

Wahahaha... 1st person who comes into my mind.... mokamoka...

Nice "Meeting" you... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 3 2005, 02:17 PM

cool meh.... :sian: chen lin ride the bike more cool sia haha.... :lovestruck:

so cool man....

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 3 2005, 07:40 PM

cool meh.... :sian: chen lin ride the bike more cool sia haha.... :lovestruck:

so cool man....

Who is Chen Lin? :confused:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Aug 4 2005, 03:02 AM

Who is Chen Lin? :confused:

haha looks like u nv watch the show. MARS. haha... chen lin is zai zai lo.... onli that in the show he cal chen lin. haha.... the way he ride is so cool sia haha....

:cheeky: :lovestruck:

Hi Guys, I have some questions to ask about Fazer1000.

1. Run in for new bike. How many Kilometers?

2. The fuel Consumption. 1 litre of petrol can go how many km?

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 4 2005, 09:26 AM

haha looks like u nv watch the show. MARS. haha... chen lin is zai zai lo.... onli that in the show he cal chen lin. haha.... the way he ride is so cool sia haha....

hahhahaa not he ride de la maybe is kalefei, cause he cant afford to accident if not his face gone :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 4 2005, 09:26 AM

Zai zai again... :sian: