Originally posted by GT Fazer@Aug 5 2005, 02:11 AM

:D Watched both volume liao. Generally find there's not much bike stuff, especially in vol.2. Ending of vol.2 also not a complete end to the story (that's what I think). Overall, it's still more to a romance story. Well, story line might be draggy but still not bad. Just find the part where he intentionally slide with his FZ1 under the container truck and manage to sit upright on his bike, is very ridiculous. Wondering what the director is thinking ! :lol:

i tink the 'stunt' is in Vol. 1...:nono:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 5 2005, 01:26 PM

huh gt vol 2 meh, how come i dunno sia... :confused:

haf...if i rem correctly. GT Fazer watched both liao...:cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by ketten hunde@Aug 5 2005, 10:20 PM

eh i dunno wor, coz i watch de is the dvd, so i dunno gt vol 2 or vol 1 all tis sia....

Originally posted by MC21@Aug 5 2005, 09:39 AM

ok thanks will go n check it out when i am back.. btw anyone brought the bubl before? :cheeky:

call me i show u mine....:cheeky:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 1 2005, 11:22 AM

malaya hotel around $120 wif breakfast

furama around $110

dunno whether they will jack up the price esp the event is around the corners

FURAMA.....:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 1 2005, 11:22 AM

malaya hotel around $120 wif breakfast

furama around $110

dunno whether they will jack up the price esp the event is around the corners

FURAMA.....:lovestruck:

3RD STOREY....:lovestruck:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by katana777@Aug 7 2005, 12:56 PM

no $$ for the time being

u guys go sepang can pass by there

me not going sepang. come lah. organise 1 cheong session in kl. appoint you as our okt. hahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Aug 7 2005, 10:20 PM

me not going sepang. come lah. organise 1 cheong session in kl. appoint you as our okt. hahaha... :cheeky:

ya manz, miss the thai bisto n club n opposite the pub where there are lots of thai n philipines gers n those stopid farans

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 5 2005, 01:27 PM

the endin izzit stop at the drawin there or there's continous of the story???

If I dont remember wrongly, the drawing is the ending of Vol.1. So there's the Vol.2 to continue it :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Aug 5 2005, 10:18 PM

i tink the 'stunt' is in Vol. 1...:nono:

Yap :D It's in Vol.1. When I see that in the early few series, I'm thinking twice whether to watch this crappy bike show. But then, eager to know more about the romance part of it and so continue watching it :D Anyway, that was when I'm still in the army & there's no other entertainment but to watch VCD :lol:

Biking.

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Aug 5 2005, 10:20 PM

Yap. I did :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by xiao xue@Aug 5 2005, 11:05 PM

eh i dunno wor, coz i watch de is the dvd, so i dunno gt vol 2 or vol 1 all tis sia....

My friend bought it when it just realise. So it's Vol.1 & Vol.2 individually. Now, they have it in a bundle that consist of Vol.1 & Vol.2 together (I think white colour casing). But it's in VCD :D

Biking.

mars where got nice?

ji su chuan shuo nicer

haha nice coz gt zai zai ma wahhaha...

If I dont remember wrongly, the drawing is the ending of Vol.1. So there's the Vol.2 to continue it

izzt, u mean stil gt continue de ar... hmmm mine is dvd so i dunno whether gt volumn 1 or volumn 2 haha.... i onli noe the ending is at the drawin there...

My friend bought it when it just realise. So it's Vol.1 & Vol.2 individually. Now, they have it in a bundle that consist of Vol.1 & Vol.2 together (I think white colour casing). But it's in VCD

hmmm den hw i noe whether stil gt continues ant sia, when mine is in dvd version wahahha....

hey we are back from cameron, n moka's bike spoil half way goin up to cameron highland, his battery went flat cant start at all :cry: n i cannt enjoy myself sia, didn even went to the dinner :mad: starve my stomach sia...

but~~~ the strawberry ice cream is delicious sia haha.... :slurp: i wana go n eat again hehe.... tis time hopefully can enjoy the whole trip... :mad:

:box: mokamoka