Problem is I duno the way leh hahahahahaha =P need a guide hehe

wah. i thought you know the way then just jio pple for companionship only.. lol.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Only we 3? I riding fz6 if going so will be slow slow.

I can only reach lks at 9 plus wor must bring wife eat dinner somemore she wan buy shoe go back bath dan can ride bike out

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Only we 3? I riding fz6 if going so will be slow slow.

I can only reach lks at 9 plus wor must bring wife eat dinner somemore she wan buy shoe go back bath dan can ride bike out

We jio more ppl if u wan lah haahhaha

No need the same bike models then can ride together one...it's the passion and friendship that last, not bikes.

You riding S4 now? That is a good touring bike too.

no lar..not just that...cos getting new bike so budget also a bit constraint. :angel:

yeah..it's a good bike..been with me for nearly 8 years... :thumb:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Hahahaha no lah companion n guide hehehe

hahah.. chey..

no lar..not just that...cos getting new bike so budget also a bit constraint. :angel:

yeah..it's a good bike..been with me for nearly 8 years... :thumb:

s4 no doubt a good bike.. i wont rule out the possibility of me owning 1 again..

Im out. Sawadeekup for me already during that weekend.

what kup? :angel:

Oct is not a good time to ride MHS. Smack in the middle of their monsoon season.

any idea which month will be good to see all sceneries & sights with beautiful weather?

s4 no doubt a good bike.. i wont rule out the possibility of me owning 1 again..

huh bro? not upgrading ah?

i waiting for u lei...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Long time nv eat a&w. Haahaa

I oso leyy..... Alamaks why on sat, I work at night siaa. Den that mornign juz finish my second work shift. Confirm im damn tired to ride out........

CheeRX

cOOL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

I guess its been out for a long time..... Looks promising but not yett received the Real Positiveness of all the 2011 model. Some say nice....some say urrhh it juz looks like the R1 with Farrings.

---------->>>>>>>>

Haisshhhhhishhhskk...

What r the guys doing at the LKS...hmmm gonna really miss the Fazerians around. Too Bad.....juz got back from work after a extremely hectic day at work... even got bad migrane now. Jiaalattt...zzZZZ :faint::faint::faint:

SmilezZZ

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
If not go on Sunday also can lo

Eyy...... Good Idea mann. Hahhahakz.....go Mkan A&W like after noon then by Evening can Balik liaoo and spend my off day with my Family. Hhehehheikkzz..... :angel:

What r the guys doing at the LKS...hmmm gonna really miss the Fazerians around. Too Bad.....juz got back from work after a extremely hectic day at work... even got bad migrane now. Jiaalattt...zzZZZ :faint::faint::faint:

we ah...

sit down talk cork sing song look at Gal_SG^Rider lo...

then Gal_SG^Rider talk some other things sing song look at us lo...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

wow u had migraine? okay or not?

work is work... dun work too hard unless u telling me u r the boss or ur bonus is fat until cannot count...

work to your limit can liao... dun go over limit... :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Gahhhhh.........Nvm , haha if nt i can meet my Sister riding the BmbleBee FZ1N for the first time. Still got more time to go.... So slowly laaa. A&W wont go far from us..... theyll be in JB still not like SG.... 1 month there next Month gone liaooo. Dunno go wher siaaa......

but i think should be better than me la... i'm right now remoting in to check on my systems & replying emails thou it's not my night duty today... o_O all becus of my stupid boss sms jus now... tmd...

we ah...

sit down talk cork sing song look at Gal_SG^Rider lo...

then Gal_SG^Rider talk some other things sing song look at us lo...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

work is work... dun work too hard unless u telling me u r the boss or ur bonus is fat until cannot count...

eh... how come will involve me one....................................

Gahhhhh.........Nvm , haha if nt i can meet my Sister riding the BmbleBee FZ1N for the first time. Still got more time to go.... So slowly laaa. A&W wont go far from us..... theyll be in JB still not like SG.... 1 month there next Month gone liaooo. Dunno go wher siaaa......

but i going ayer keroh one leh hahahaha i wana ride!! =P

Wokay lorr......hahaha not Bcoz of work liaoo. Yest i accidently slept at my hall.....watch TV till soooOOO :sleep: :sleep: Den in the morning i realise that i was on the floor , sleep like piggy. Wake up....got a bad neck siaa. I even cant turn to my right......At work become worst coz caring heavy items. Got worsen juz at dawn till i took Panadol extend 3 tablts. hmmmm.....too bad :faint: :faint:

HaiZzzz

CooL-cLoWn :thumb: