this one also bu ker yi....need to pickup gf after 11....

so will be at old town around 12 onwards?

u pick up ur gf at SG or KL? :D

hey u haven bring ur gf show us buddies lei... when will that be huh?

i will also ask the same question to farish and jack these days!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

tell her your one longer lo... demand for how long is that la... wahahahaha! :angel:

me? sorry i engaged liao going to marry liao too... :cheeky:

i don dare tell her how long le. Later she demand me to take out straight on the spot how? i paiseh 1 lor, this type only siaoster dare to do :cheeky:

u also engaged liao ah.... Like that wanna find better guys dan us difficult liao le :(

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
hmmm... bidding closed...

it's at $1,290 of a total of 372 bid requests with a quota of 337 bids...

hmmm... so it dropped! dropped from $1320 to $1290...

30bucks.. just nice for your 1st full tank.. :angel:

i don dare tell her how long le. Later she demand me to take out straight on the spot how? i paiseh 1 lor, this type only siaoster dare to do :cheeky:

u also engaged liao ah.... Like that wanna find better guys dan us difficult liao le :(

y not? jus take it out la! she ask for it wad...

who knows later she take out hers and it's FAR LONGER THAN YOURS! wahahahahaha! :angel:

btw they show gf i show bf lah?? heheheheheheh anyway i show liao hahahaha =P

of cus u show liao... last time at BBQ... wa lau... :sian:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

anyway i got something to share with u guys

$12 only saw at chong aik today

ar? not 2010 model? :(

i was wondering if everything is in place, maybe i jus pump 1/4 or 1/2 tank will do...

sat going ayer kerok can go GP esso pump... 97 is still available to pump right?

paiseh too long never pump petrol liao... lost touch liao... :angel:

who knows later she take out hers and it's FAR LONGER THAN YOURS! wahahahahaha! :angel:

btw they show gf i show bf lah?? heheheheheheh anyway i show liao hahahaha =P

She take out nvm but wat I scared is ask me put my mouth to it.

Riding jacket 300 pants 300. My wife buy rs taichi de I wan cry le

Archer u wan 2010 must wait lo maybe wait long long she say if order

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

wait until 2020? :angel:

hmmm... bidding closed...

it's at $1,290 of a total of 372 bid requests with a quota of 337 bids...

hmmm... so it dropped! dropped from $1320 to $1290...

save $30 !! ahah

the main ting is....ur bike will be released soon !

u become shorter, change to riding a harley and built til like him and start to work in SIA first lah hahahhahahaahhaha =P plus buy a terrace and stay and drive a suzuki swift lah ahhahahaha btw if work in SIA must be leading steward oso hor hahahahahahaha not forgetting must be the enforcer of Militia rider motorcycle club oso hor ahahahahah then i might consider lah ahahaha

or issit u like the harley haha

She take out nvm but wat I scared is ask me put my mouth to it.

well... if she offer to put yours in her mouth and u need to reciprocate back wad... wahahahaha! :angel:

Eyy.... PichuDot. Im working leyy tis wkend.... I got Day shift Sat n Sun. Soo SOrry to Dissapoint you tis time bro. Mybe next time aitex....hahahakz. Surely you goink there to get your Blingx blinz fixed upp. Yeaahhhhh Hheheheikz..... :angel::angel::angel:

------

PiChu... where sell the pair of riding jacket and pants for arnd $ 300..... looks like a good deal for Beginners like me lorr.

CheeRX

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
i was wondering if everything is in place, maybe i jus pump 1/4 or 1/2 tank will do...

sat going ayer kerok can go GP esso pump... 97 is still available to pump right?

i just pumped last sat

btw, a good and cheap armored jacket & pants cost only around $300 lo...

it's far more cheaper than LV or other branded stuffs!

yup yup tats y i say one handbag can buy all my safety gear liao...... from helmet to gloves to jacket to pants n boots... all armoured hor...

buy liao ah ?

ya bought liao... tats y can test mah...............

oei oei oei!!! u saying my bf gay ah............... although he look like one but he's definitely not hor... n im not wat shemale...................

simi BBQ????

u still schooling ? simi tuition ?

for my Os lah......

ya 97 still can... anyway most of us usually pump the beta one mah... wats the issue with the 95????

i just pumped last sat

still got petrol ar? :angel:

Eyy.... PichuDot. Im working leyy tis wkend.... I got Day shift Sat n Sun. Soo SOrry to Dissapoint you tis time bro. Mybe next time aitex....hahahakz. Surely you goink there to get your Blingx blinz fixed upp. Yeaahhhhh Hheheheikz..... :angel::angel::angel:

no worries bro... ;)

go there to fix my blings? no la... i no need to go there fix much of my blings de... most of them i can DIY myself... :thumb:

i just pumped last sat

97 ah? wad's da price now? is it still RM2.05/L?