ikoi ikoi ikoi~~~

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

no worries bro... ;)

go there to fix my blings? no la... i no need to go there fix much of my blings de... most of them i can DIY myself... :thumb:

97 ah? wad's da price now? is it still RM2.05/L?

eh blame my memory, i forgot hahaha

yup yup tats y i say one handbag can buy all my safety gear liao...... from helmet to gloves to jacket to pants n boots... all armoured hor...

ya bought liao... tats y can test mah...............

simi BBQ????

for my Os lah......

ya 97 still can... anyway most of us usually pump the beta one mah... wats the issue with the 95????

Ganbateh lah ! :angel:

simi BBQ????

ya 97 still can... anyway most of us usually pump the beta one mah... wats the issue with the 95????

rem simon & tony's bbq? :p

anyway i will be meeting tony next sat most probably...

no issues with 95 ah...

thailand the best is 95 i think... worse ones are gasohol lo... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

to you its worst then in a cage, its in a cave hahhaha

BIG HOLE! wahahahahaha! :angel:

eh blame my memory, i forgot hahaha

when u pump again? tonight or 2moro? update me can? ;)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

BIG HOLE! wahahahahaha! :angel:

when u pump again? tonight or 2moro? update me can? ;)

most likely on sats, thats my usual regular programme on sat nights, the makan place beside old town, makaning , la kop , tcss, watch moobeeee lolx

weekdays i seldom go in, cos a bit lazy eh...unless i am damn free lah

basket you all ar... once after 6pm.. start to flood the page...

most likely on sats, thats my usual regular programme on sat nights, the makan place beside old town, makaning , la kop , tcss, watch moobeeee lolx

bo jio... but i need to pump tonight le.... the FZ1 drinks more... n plus changed exhaust n air filter.... FC quite low le.........

u oso can ah hehehehehe :p

oh... some days me and a few buddies also like to visit old town or ali cafe or da wei wang or around there... :thumb:

some times when we are at old town, we will notice a bunch of fellow SG riders near the projector screen... :lol:

oooooh that BBQ ah... hahahah y leh?? wat is wrong with that BBQ ah? ehehehhe i oso got bring him to the LKS ah hehehe =D

no comments... :p

it's raining in this thread now wad... :angel:

bo jio... but i need to pump tonight le.... the FZ1 drinks more... n plus changed exhaust n air filter.... FC quite low le.........

who ask you throttle happy... :angel:

yr FC hw much?? 16-18km/l?

interested to plus more? :cheeky:

tonite ? 1st or 2nd link ?

i hit my last bar today mileage at 242 yes and i am using LV and Kanina filter.

last pump was 4/5 petronas with 1/5 97

ahah

eh... charles u at the BBQ meh??

no no no... i was not there... no one was there... :angel:

last pump was 4/5 petronas with 1/5 97

ahah

huh? any specific reason on this special ratio? care to share?

oh... some days me and a few buddies also like to visit old town or ali cafe or da wei wang or around there... :thumb:

some times when we are at old town, we will notice a bunch of fellow SG riders near the projector screen... :lol:

[/color]

yeah saw u guys a couple of times i think, with the DN-01 haha

yeah most likely thats us, cos everytime we go we don see other sillyporeans near the projector screen

who ask you throttle happy... :angel:

yr FC hw much?? 16-18km/l?

never leh ehhehehe quite low leh... but i haven go n observe yet... just change EO, air filter n exhaust mah so wait n c loh... i just pumped petrol on sun night come back sg today last 1-2 bar left only... n today wed nia leh...........

interested to plus more? :cheeky:

how??

yeah saw u guys a couple of times i think, with the DN-01 haha

yeah most likely thats us, cos everytime we go we don see other sillyporeans near the projector screen

cus we r least than interested at that blur & dark & unclear projector screen... :angel:

but i like the bbq chix wing there... :thumb:

oh that dn-01 uncle ah? hmmm...

he's no longer in my group liao... long story... :lol: