• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

So what panniers are you getting ???

got the panniers already, now just waiting for the racks..

H&B panniers, SW-motech racks.. :)

no idea what is missing in here but dun think i can...

but if i'm not wrong & do correct me if i'm wrong, thai fonts doesn't comes like this...

not really la bro...

1000cc touring is the same as 600cc de...

still, u need a basic requirement if u go touring, that is an IRON BUTT! wahahahaha! :lol:

hahah.. my back and wrist normally gets tired 1st rather than my butt.. :cheeky: back still can stratch abit.. wrist can get quite jialat..

same same too~~

really ah.. haven seen your bike before so dun dare to confirm.. hehe..

no problem, provided the input is correct.. :angel:

if i'm not wrong, u can convert english words to thai words...

but that is words to words lei, not letters to letters...

if words, google translate also can do that...

perhaps would u like to give it a try? convert your bike number see can or not?

Most prob national day ride up genting. Hahahaha..... Raining day raining day.

hmmm... u booked hotel le ma?

if not, i think u no need to go there le...

cus during this kind of long weekend, most of the popular places e.g genting, cameron, melaka, KL will most probably be full house already...

y not join me? 1 day trip to cameron?

u can train your butt to make it iron butt too! :D

Eh fazer6 nothing much modifications ok.

bro u r wrong liao... :p

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahah.. my back and wrist normally gets tired 1st rather than my butt.. :cheeky: back still can stratch abit.. wrist can get quite jialat..

cus i got throttle rest mah... everyone else gets it at $4 but i only get it at $3 from LAB! :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

if i'm not wrong, u can convert english words to thai words...

but that is words to words lei, not letters to letters...

if words, google translate also can do that...

perhaps would u like to give it a try? convert your bike number see can or not?

http://www.thai2english.com/dictionary/s.html

try that link. works all the time..

cameron highland worth considering......

morning ride up back at night..... Let me check whether wifey going along.

Does the motivation heavy balancers help alot?? She complains getting her hands numb when riding for awhile..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Ok managed to get an appointment, this friday.

Anyway, if we don't go for the first servicing at Hong Leong, the bike warranty will be 6 mths instead of 1 yr am I right?

Wahh tis rider is Super Fast uhh........1 week plus clocked 400km den near 3 weeks done with His 1k ride. Niiceee....... So eager to test the full power of the Black monster. You shld do like Pichu lorr like that....go DyNo den Blast. Hhahahahkz......... Upzz for you Bro !!!

its 'Balqis' :cheeky:

How the Hell... Bottlecap ge that ' Bellkist ' spelling from hahahakz.... Very cool huhh Bro. Next i come HL , i call her Bellkist.....hehehheikz.

cus i got throttle rest mah... everyone else gets it at $4 but i only get it at $3 from LAB! :D

Hheheheikz........ Wah you "Angkat" Ah Boy huhhh thats why got it at $3. Actualli if you bargain slowly sure can get wannn. Juz say anything laa ahboy... cincai Suahh. hahahaha

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

i also have it.. haha.. cannot remember how much i paid for it though.

http://www.thai2english.com/dictionary/s.html

try that link. works all the time..

thanks! i'll check it out tonight...

cameron highland worth considering......

morning ride up back at night..... Let me check whether wifey going along.

Does the motivation heavy balancers help alot?? She complains getting her hands numb when riding for awhile..

i'm only waiting for my rack to come so that i can install my panniers, then i can go cameron liao...

if really going, it will be like setting off early in the morning, to reach by noon time...

then most probably moving back around 3 or 4pm and reach back around 9 or 10pm...

if shun shun kia zhun la... :D

for hand numbness issue, go get the motivation bar end, it will helps...

+ bmw grips + throttle rest, it will be be perfect liao! :thumb:

if u wan super perfect, go dampen your handle bar... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Wahh tis rider is Super Fast uhh........1 week plus clocked 400km den near 3 weeks done with His 1k ride. Niiceee....... So eager to test the full power of the Black monster. You shld do like Pichu lorr like that....go DyNo den Blast. Hhahahahkz......... Upzz for you Bro !!!

Hheheheikz........ Wah you "Angkat" Ah Boy huhhh thats why got it at $3. Actualli if you bargain slowly sure can get wannn. Juz say anything laa ahboy... cincai Suahh. hahahaha

i now around 570km of mileage liao... 3 days old only... :D

ah boy still ok lei... imagine u go regina, the same item u can prepare to fork out $8 - $10...

hmmm... if i didn't rem wrongly, yours and edwin's are free de right? :angel:

no lah.. i think i paid $4 for it.. got it long ago when i was still riding my s4..

for hand numbness issue, go get the motivation bar end, it will helps...

+ bmw grips + throttle rest, it will be be perfect liao! :thumb:

if u wan super perfect, go dampen your handle bar... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

dampen handlebar?? gel inserts isit??

Eh compared to ah siao I am mild le ok. How many of us here all prepared to change our mindset to ah siao?

Ever went pump petrol with him? Ever saw a madman on fazer so fast that it eat blackbirds for bf n falcons for supper? Oh ya for lunch n dinner it eat archer :D

don talk crap :sian:

i can never be a faster rider than u guys

no lah.. i think i paid $4 for it.. got it long ago when i was still riding my s4..

then it's not u liao bro...

i also kinda of forgot who is the person who got it free le... hehehe...

dampen handlebar?? gel inserts isit??

yes...

or if got monie to spend, go buy sw-motech anti-vibration handle bar...

got.... fz6 can put 2 rockets behind :angel:

in actual fact, it's called mortar barrels! :D

got.... fz6 can put 2 rockets behind :angel:

2x motar... :D

yes...

or if got monie to spend, go buy sw-motech anti-vibration handle bar...

i can do that with 10bucks.. you wan anti-vibration?

just go DIY shop and buy silicone and pump inside your handlebar.. works exactly the same..

Siao Bo do u have any idea how heavy that gonna be? :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
BMW grip n throttle rest all got le lack of motivation balancer. Think I go get later

are you going to performance motor to get the bmw grips? can help me get 1 pair? :angel:

i think not any kind of silicone lei...

i'm not too knowledgeable in this area already...

also, u cannot pump the full handle bar with this kind of silicone...

if duno but anyhow do, imagine a $10 thingy will cause u more damages...

are you going to performance motor to get the bmw grips? can help me get 1 pair? :angel:

i think performance motor's bmw grips is around $28 without installation right?

m-technik's bmw grips is $35 with installations...

once my rack comes and i get it installed, i'm visiting m-technik + a few other places lei... interested to join me? :D