bro, owner manual is free with new bike...

or can download at uk yamaha website...

for service manual, it's fricking expensive!

Yes, the service manual is damn expensive... that's why I trying my luck to see if anyone here have it... :cheers:

Wat u going to DIY that u need a service manual???

Ya lor... want to DIY some stuffs...

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

ok ok ok i will try riding around ba....

i book room with bf

bf = breakfast :D

ya going up with my wifey :D

Oops :p sry my mistake...hehehe :cheeky:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
But so far , for electronic wise , i had only fixed Hella horn with relay on my bike. I really have no idea what wrong with my bike. so disappointed!!! :cry::cry::cry:

if u said u got only hella horn, then u could have hella horn + IU...

try take out the connection for hella horn then charge ur battery with battery charger than plug in to monitor...

if it still drain, go for IU...

but i think most probably is your hella horn especially at the relay area...

my guess only hor...

Very long time ago tried to pillon other ladies but got caught. Well i only can said i really went through a pretty bad n tragic time :cry:

then i sibei jialat liao lo...

i always pillion ladies around and get caught but still carry on pillioning...

Yes, the service manual is damn expensive... that's why I trying my luck to see if anyone here have it... :cheers:

i have '06 version in PDF format from the seniors in here..

u wan? but i duno how to share it to you lei... lol...

wad u going to diy? share share lei...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

DIY wat share share le....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

i got night duty standby tonight lei... IT is never a good life job...

but when the systems/applications are listening to your orders during the day, u are having good life...

like me, since yesterday 8:30am till now, i haven do any work... merely looking and clearing of emails, chit chat around, kopi around, blah blah blah...

my project is in place now and now pending for other parties to revert & daily support i dun need to do... hence i'm so eng... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

tonight's tasks/jobs i had already set all the counters to run at the appropriate timings...

all i need to do is to sit back and look for notifications will do...

hope those fricking operators will not call me so that i can sleep well... :angel:

i have '06 version in PDF format from the seniors in here..

u wan? but i duno how to share it to you lei... lol...

wad u going to diy? share share lei... [/color]

Thank you Pichudot, if you dont mind email it to me can at [email protected] :cheeky:

DIY wat share share le....

Nothing fantastic lah... want to try DIY the Scottoiler and K&N filter...:cheeky:

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

i got night duty standby tonight lei... IT is never a good life job...

but when the systems/applications are listening to your orders during the day, u are having good life...

like me, since yesterday 8:30am till now, i haven do any work... merely looking and clearing of emails, chit chat around, kopi around, blah blah blah...

my project is in place now and now pending for other parties to revert & daily support i dun need to do... hence i'm so eng... :angel:

but i see my wife super eng de le.... she sometimes eng till me working she sleep at home duhz :sian:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Very long time ago tried to pillon other ladies but got caught. Well i only can said i really went through a pretty bad n tragic time :cry:

wah.. so suay get caught ah? i cannot pillion other pple also.. haha.

haahaa diy diy and more diy.......

sibeh sian 2.5 hours more to knock off

yup... share wad u going to diy... hehehe... :D

for me, i'm knocking off in 50 mins time... go home sleep 1st... :D

at least its 2.5 hours for you. i probably have another 7 hours to go.. :faint:

wah lau dragonforce u different ma u r a force of dragon lor....

u must show us what u can do. Work for another 15 hours, :D come on u can do it

Thank you Pichudot, if you dont mind email it to me can at [email protected] :cheeky:

Nothing fantastic lah... want to try DIY the Scottoiler and K&N filter...:cheeky:

can't lei... i think it's around 50mb lei...

diy scott oiler & k&n filter ah?

i going to diy my scott oiler soon and was thinking to do air box mod...

u keen to do it together one of these days?

then i can pass u the PDF in thumbdrive too...

but i see my wife super eng de le.... she sometimes eng till me working she sleep at home duhz :sian:

ur wife is head of infra lei... of cus eng la...

we are the dumbs dumbs who are working for the head of infra...

my boss (head of infra) now at seminar/training for the whole week lo...

and back here many of us are working sh!t out...

wah.. so suay get caught ah? i cannot pillion other pple also.. haha.

at least its 2.5 hours for you. i probably have another 7 hours to go.. :faint:

u diff bro... ur pam is not open minded... :p

my wife is open minded until she also can gime the green light to pillion other ladies or even go wif me to fetch other ladies... :D

wow u seems like OT almost everyday sia...

month end coming le hence so busy ah?

no lah.. the helmet in my box is exclusively for her, anyway not many pple can wear also, so small.

yeah OT almost everyday.. its becoming a norm..

any1 got job to intro? :cheeky:

yeah OT almost everyday.. its becoming a norm..

any1 got job to intro? :cheeky:

bro, your job scope will be the same if u go any major companies...

the folks in my company in the same department as u also always work till late night...

during month end or quaterly month end, they even work till late mid night like 1am or 2am...

some even had to come back on sat or sun lo...

if u looking at the same job scope but 9-5 kinda work, relac relac work, better find small or local company...

i'm not splashing u with icy water hor...

i am considering to jump to banking & finance sector, probably in bank operations dept.. although i can work longgggg hours, but i think i am not really cut out for accounting..

i am reluctant to hop cos my boss here is very nice and patient. if i have a fked up boss here i would have quit long ago.

accounting? hahaha bro u need do bank recounciliation, inter con recounciliation, AP Closing, AR closing, wahhh really alot of work lor....

Do u need to do inventory also?

You can try http://www.drivehq.com, create an account and upload the manual there. The you can choose to publish the manual. But free version only downloadable 2 times. Unless you wanna PM the other person the login account name and password so the other party can download as many times.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Ok cool... but first let me get the Scottoiler kit and the K&N first b4 i meet up with you... :thumb:

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100