• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

=.="" oei..... simi simi....??? i almost every week go leh... for stress relieve ride there loh...................... far enough yet not really tat far.... hehehe

yeah , go to the A&W there to see the handsome hunky kor kor there working ? can release........stress also lolx

ooo.. hard rock! didnt come across my mind to go there.. maybe shall go there and see see.. any other places?

i think we didn't do much things there...

below are the few things we did in phuket patong...

shopping around patong but didn't go to the famous night market...

go to the hidden beach...

go kart...

real rounds range...

bungee jump...

ride my fz6 around half of phuket...

eat and eat and more eat... i love the meat + noodle soup...

party and party and more party... drink drank drunk!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

=.="" oei..... simi simi....??? i almost every week go leh... for stress relieve ride there loh...................... far enough yet not really tat far.... hehehe

wanna go cameron next weekend instead? :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Eh tonight carl jr still on Bo? Ah siao u on Bo? A&W eat too much ur mind later too much float

u better don put me on the "on" list first, i dono wat time my stuff end.....and from my place to east coast i need at least half hour also....reach there half hour later got to go off :sian: cos next day got to work

just let me know if u guys cfm gng there, if time permits i will drop by there :thumb:

yeah , go to the A&W there to see the handsome hunky kor kor there working ? can release........stress also lolx

=.="" my handsome kor kor in London now........

wanna go cameron next weekend instead? :angel:

eh... u MM leh... i haben reach ur level yet hahahahahah

i suddenly got cravings for KFC... lol...

if cow's jr can change to KFC then i consider ok? :D

alamak... its next door nia leh...........

clocking post... post #5000! :angel:

wah lao!!!!!!!!

it's 1/3 la... not half... :angel:

c c i only 1/3 M... u full M hor... hahahahahah

alamak... its next door nia leh...........

wah lao!!!!!!!!

c c i only 1/3 M... u full M hor... hahahahahah

i duno the location how i know there's a KFC beside cow's jr wor... :sian:

correction, i'm not M ok? i'm C! :smile:

i think we didn't do much things there...

below are the few things we did in phuket patong...

shopping around patong but didn't go to the famous night market...

go to the hidden beach...

go kart...

real rounds range...

bungee jump...

ride my fz6 around half of phuket...

eat and eat and more eat... i love the meat + noodle soup...

party and party and more party... drink drank drunk!

real rounds range? -.-' not really interested. touched enough of weapons.

go kart sounds good.. you know the location of it? what's the name of the night market?

he say east coast mah........ the former big splash there................. dun tel me u duno............

ya u definitely is C loh...................

oh there ah...

btw u going meet me go pump bo?

i'm C wad... C stands for Charles! :D

real rounds range? -.-' not really interested. touched enough of weapons.

go kart sounds good.. you know the location of it? what's the name of the night market?

i touch only a few only lo...

m16, sars, gpmg, law, land mines...

and my own weapon! :angel:

oya, i haven touched a real sniper before...

sorry duno the location cus we took a toot toot jeep there...

perhaps can ask around...

sorry didn't go night market too...