petaling jaya is not in JB hor bro... it's near KL... in fact it's Selangor... :p

some ppl jus like to ride big bikes in SG la... i got a frn who own a 1 litre big bike but never step out of SG... he says it's scary... nvm la maybe his balls smaller... i prefer not to force ppl... lol...

clear carbon? can take out the engine & exhaust and slowly clean de... no worries in that... lol...

Oops I misread it as pelangi haha. Sorry my bad. :p

Take out engine and exhaust slowly wipe dan grind off those carbon stain. At the same time grind somemore to big bore ur engine.

Archer perhaps when doing this u can try to skim ur engine head to get maximum power from ur bike. But if skim too much watch for ur displacement Liao.

Anyway any bros wan go track next week ma? Backside itchy for some track action. Especially this track day I nv get to go :(

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Bo bian la must forgive me cause I new tourer ma haha. Used to be a hardcore trackie ad only know how to ride up genting n Melaka. :D

But love Melaka so much cause ask missus marry me there ma :shy:

nice... but i prefer this more... :D

http://www.zenfire.ws/FZ1/BlackAk_104.jpg

http://www.zenfire.ws/FZ1/BlackAk_6.jpg

This also nice nice......

Can share the lobang if u find someone doing it...???

I may wan to do also....!!!

Last time my did spray wit high temp but it still peel off slowly.... :sian:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

if i can, i would like to buy a house at genting...

it's v near my hometown too...

can go back eat the famous yong tau foo...

it's never getting tired of eating them cus it's simply too yummie!

so far, no yong tau foo in SG i ever tasted is as good as that!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

This also nice nice......

Can share the lobang if u find someone doing it...???

I may wan to do also....!!!

Last time my did spray wit high temp but it still peel off slowly.... :sian:

yup... still sourcing...

it's not any high temp spray...

it's thermal ceramic coating...

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

dear bros, where and how much does it cost to install the Scottoiler system on a FZ1-S? I can see that it is gaining a lot of popularity in here!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

if i can, i would like to buy a house at genting...

it's v near my hometown too...

can go back eat the famous yong tau foo...

it's never getting tired of eating them cus it's simply too yummie!

so far, no yong tau foo in SG i ever tasted is as good as that!

I Did asked to buy a house in Melaka. But singaporeans cannot take loan or something like that. But I really like Melaka. Genting also very very nice place but quite ex wor the house there compared to Melaka.

Somehow I feel in Malaysia even the average tasting food also alot nicer dan local food.

I did my scottoiler for 170. V system though.

Checked that time when I wanted to install but e system Bo stock :sian:

dear bros, where and how much does it cost to install the Scottoiler system on a FZ1-S? I can see that it is gaining a lot of popularity in here!

vSystem $160-$180

eSystem $400-$430

u will never regret having one... :thumb:

I Did asked to buy a house in Melaka. But singaporeans cannot take loan or something like that. But I really like Melaka. Genting also very very nice place but quite ex wor the house there compared to Melaka.

Somehow I feel in Malaysia even the average tasting food also alot nicer dan local food.

yup... unless either u or ivy are malaysian, then u can get it easier...

genting is good cus of the environment...

my cousin who ever work up there, her skin damm white & nice & healthy...

I did my scottoiler for 170. V system though.

Checked that time when I wanted to install but e system Bo stock :sian:

now got stock le... last sat i was there and i saw...

so u upgrading? :angel:

Edited by pichudot

Bo bian la must forgive me cause I new tourer ma haha. Used to be a hardcore trackie ad only know how to ride up genting n Melaka. :D

But love Melaka so much cause ask missus marry me there ma :shy:

I use to like melaka too, but now like Cameron more....!!! Free Air-Con...:thumb:

yup... still sourcing...

it's not any high temp spray...

it's thermal ceramic coating...

Yeah....OK hope u find someone that can do it soon...!

Did my at MW for ard $170 V sys too...

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

But hor Charles genting that area houses cost at least 400 plus thousand le. If no loan to take that amount abut scary le. Genting nice place even the scenery nice though it's abit commericialised but heck la at least u won't be bored lo.

Arrive Liao ah? Fauzi nv call me le. If got people buy my v system I upgrade :cheeky:

Beside scottoiler only buy 1 time only ma can transfer from bike to bike de

pichudot:

You mean I wun regret if i don't have it right? Or you mean otherwise?

Maybe you would like to rephrase it?

I asked my missus marry me at the eye of Melaka there haha. Took a bouquet of flowers and shouted loudly, ivy marry me can anot? Haha think most probably alot people she also nv rejected me haha

pichudot:

Don worry too much. It's a gd investment if u r a lazy person like me n u always go touring. Can't imagine at every stop u park main stand wax ur chain. :D

what if i travel in SG for most of the time and go on occasional touring trips in a group? Will chain wax suffice?

But hor Charles genting that area houses cost at least 400 plus thousand le. If no loan to take that amount abut scary le. Genting nice place even the scenery nice though it's abit commericialised but heck la at least u won't be bored lo.

Arrive Liao ah? Fauzi nv call me le. If got people buy my v system I upgrade :cheeky:

Beside scottoiler only buy 1 time only ma can transfer from bike to bike de

yup... cus u can alws jus pop up there for a luck! :angel:

i saw the box there lei...

silver color box de, not black color box hor...

mine is also silver color box too...

hmmm... try sell ur vSystem to aRcHeR at a discounted price then u can go for eSystem liao?

hey u a salesman lei... i'm sure this is your forte... lol...

pichudot:

oops! i think i mis-wrote... my bad my bad... lol...

everytime when i reach r&r, the only thing i think off is to get my helmet off and pump my tank full and rush into the air con room to pay my fuel & get drinks! :D

who will hack care abt doing chain lubing wor... :lol:

everytime i see my frns doing chain lubing, i would alws give them a BIG GRIN... :D

Haha like that tomorrow SMS nick Liao haha. Imagine sweating n hot like siao in ur full touring attire with full face helmet, riding jacket with pants n shoes.

Same once at r&r pump petrol n buy water to pump myself haha. Archer later aeroplane me again :gun:

chain lubing is recommended at every 200-300km interval on normal weather while lesser for wet/harsh weather...

scott oiler do away all these manual interventions where it can automatically lube ur chain for you at a constant rate and keep your chain lubricated...

u can also adjust the flow according to your wish when there's a need...

it's very important to keep your chain lubricated while it runs because it will start to "degrade" once the oil is insufficient and u never know when will that starts...

with constant lubrication, u will increase the lifespan of your chain & sprocket by 7 times compared to occasionally lubing...

unless u tell me you can control ur chain lubrication better than this gadget?

my 2 oily cents... :angel:

Haha like that tomorrow SMS nick Liao haha. Imagine sweating n hot like siao in ur full touring attire with full face helmet, riding jacket with pants n shoes.

Same once at r&r pump petrol n buy water to pump myself haha. Archer later aeroplane me again :gun:

2moro u going where? :lol:

well, ppl got gf liao... where got the time to entertain u? :lol:

he rather fly everyone's aeroplane but to fly others... :lol:

buy what?? i semi retired from mods already leh...until u can tempt me..muahaha

the frame plugs you have for your bike lo.. i want leh.. i got nothing to tempt you all lah.. my bike is quite stock.. :cheeky: