Yeah man :( there is a price to pay for freedom of roaming.

Sold off ktm le now left with my husqvarna

dun be sad la... look at the bright (cute) side... :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=167119&d=1281869624

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

anyone here applied MACS already? i got a question...

MACS is only applicable for link 1 (causeway) and link 2 (tuas) but not for sadao border...

question comes, when u wan to go up north into Thailand, do u still need to prepare white card at johor border and get them stamp and exit at sadao border?

any advice? :cheers:

i test market liao. if you are heading to Thailand with MACs. please fill in white card and chop at Johor. Otherwise you may be u-turned at Sadao

thanks a lot bro! :D

u saved me a lot from asking around... :thumb:

btw, u said u test market liao... meaning u got u-turned ah? o_O

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no worries... it's just a sms away nia... ;)

btw, u know where to get these star shaped screws & tools cheap? :D

it's my next project next month... :thumb:

the tool that i passed to you but it was too small? i went to a big hardware shop at ubi (near ubi techpark carpark exit) to buy. can find alot of stuff there. star shaped screws, ah boy behind dont have?

i think they are good but it would be better to have my own set of tools too... ;)

terri_one gave me a couple of address on these too... maybe i'll check it out too after this month... :D

i think they are good but it would be better to have my own set of tools too... ;)

terri_one gave me a couple of address on these too... maybe i'll check it out too after this month... :D

yup.. can go ubi there to buy lo.. the screws i got it along the main road of ubi.. 1 row of hardware shops there.. its close to $1 for the star shaped screw. i heard ah boy behind selling cheaper so get whatever you need from ah boy there lo.

errr... ubi is pretty big lei... roughly where ah? :D

haa imagine all go get the star screw, then in the end all have the star screw driver , no more security liao lolx

then some new types of screws will emerged... maybe triangle screws! lol! :lol:

Bro, izzit that if i've MACs when go in JB/2nd link i can dont hv white card.

But if i need them to chop my passport i'll hv to fill in white card so that they'll chop for me??

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
errr... ubi is pretty big lei... roughly where ah? :D

then some new types of screws will emerged... maybe triangle screws! lol! :lol:

ubi ave 2 after maha bodhi school.. there's a long row of hardware trading/welding etc. still cannot find then let me know lo.. i might go there and get my baseplate screw and nylon lock nut also..

Bro, izzit that if i've MACs when go in JB/2nd link i can dont hv white card.

But if i need them to chop my passport i'll hv to fill in white card so that they'll chop for me??

yes i think PaLmEr is meaning that...

ubi ave 2 after maha bodhi school.. there's a long row of hardware trading/welding etc. still cannot find then let me know lo.. i might go there and get my baseplate screw and nylon lock nut also..

u still wan to come find me to see if my spare screws can fit bo?

yes i think PaLmEr is meaning that...

u still wan to come find me to see if my spare screws can fit bo?

maybe tonight? after i pump petrol i come find you lo..

so boring...

is it still drizzling other places?

dragonforce, JE still raining/drizzling?

later at 4pm i going autobacs buy 12 air compressor...

it's palm size de... small and handy and portable...

i had searched all over the island already and this is the best one and value for monie...

so boring...

i had searched all over the island already and this is the best one and value for monie...

nope.. not raining here.. but its not bright and sunny either.

shenton way also stop raining le.....

Envy pichudot sia so many things to buy for bike :(

i also envy u lei... got little ones to play with in near future le...

hey which building r u at in shenton way? see when free come out for lunchie?

also.... but there nothing much to eat le haha :D

hate eating here lunch time alot of people and the crowd is really alot..

Oh 1 practice here..... People like using tissue paper to chop chop chop

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
so boring...

Air compressor ? For ? Palm size???? Serious??

also.... but there nothing much to eat le haha :D

hate eating here lunch time alot of people and the crowd is really alot..

Oh 1 practice here..... People like using tissue paper to chop chop chop

wad to do? u working in shenton way wad... o_O

Air compressor ? For ? Palm size???? Serious??

to pump tires la... electric driven... no need to pump until your "chew neng"...

yes... it's around my palm size... for $20 only...

of cus, the height is not as good as the slime brand de la...

i'll post some pictures if possible...